Track your prescriptions and delivery in real time. GLP-1, skincare, hair loss, and more.
Quality care shouldn't be a privilege. Mochi Health is an online telehealth marketplace where you choose your doctor, your pharmacy, and your treatment — all under one transparent, flat-rate membership. No middlemen. No hidden fees. No waiting.
HOW IT WORKS
1. Complete a short health intake on your own schedule
2. Choose a board-certified provider by specialty and background
3. Get a personalized care plan — GLP-1, skincare, hair loss, nutrition, and more
4. Message your doctor or care team anytime. 24/7 support included
"I’ve had a really good experience with Mochi Health so far. The process is straightforward, communication is consistent, and everything feels organized and professional. I didn’t feel lost or confused at any point, which is a big deal when it comes to online healthcare. From ordering to delivery, everything has been reliable, and I feel supported without it being overwhelming. It’s convenient, efficient, and honestly takes a lot of stress out of managing things on my own."
-Verified App Store Review
WEIGHT LOSS
Access weight loss medication — prescribed by licensed US doctors and shipped directly to your door. 50% of Mochi patients lose at least 10% of their body weight within six months. Fixed pricing. No surprise fees when your dose increases.
· Compounded semaglutide injection (once-weekly)
SKINCARE
Personalized treatments formulated for your skin, not a one-size-fits-all shelf product.
· Acne & breakout treatments
· Anti-aging & retinoid formulas
· Hyperpigmentation & melasma creams
· Rosacea management
HAIR LOSS
Prescription-strength treatments for hair thinning and loss, reviewed by licensed providers who take the full picture into account.
· Topical minoxidil & finasteride
· Oral hair loss medications
· Scalp treatment formulas
MENOPAUSE
Find relief from perimenopause and menopause symptoms: hot flashes, night sweats, low libido, and hormonal shifts. Mochi also supports women navigating PCOS and hormonal imbalances that are too often dismissed elsewhere.
· Hormone replacement therapy (HRT)
· Estradiol patches & topicals
· Progesterone support
· PCOS & hormonal imbalance treatment
MENTAL HEALTH
Personalized treatment plans for anxiety, depression, and stress management. Fully online with ongoing provider support.
· Anxiety & depression medication management
· Ongoing provider messaging & check-ins
· Personalized care plans
LONGEVITY
Explore treatments designed to help you understand and optimize your long-term health.
· NAD+ therapy (injections & nasal spray)
· Peptide treatments
· Wearables integration
SEXUAL HEALTH
Access treatments for erectile dysfunction, low libido, and other sexual health concerns. Discreetly, affordably, and without the waiting room.
· Erectile dysfunction medication
· Low libido & hormone support
· Discreet, direct-to-door delivery
Thousands of medications, delivered. Compare pharmacies by medication, turnaround time, and ratings. Access GLP-1 treatments, skincare medications, and more. All shipped directly to your door. Switch pharmacies whenever you want.
Everything in one place. Manage your care, talk to your provider, and order medication. All from the Mochi Health app. Available in all 50 states. Join Mochi today.
All professional medical services are provided by licensed physicians and clinicians affiliated with independently owned and operated professional practices.
When I started looking at the telehealth places, there’s all these terrible horror stories all across the board about things not getting mailed out people being overcharged and all kinds of stuff. I was very skeptical coming into this. I did a lot of research. Mochi ended up being the company that I decided to try it with and I still was not 100% sure for the last four or five months I have been ordering from them. They have never overcharged me the prescription pack show up a day later after the prescriptions filled and maybe sometimes two days later, but they are never ever a weak in shipping or anything like that. I’ve never had any problems and I’m super happy with the service so the people who were out there afraid to sign up for a certain place you don’t have to be afraid of this one. I don’t think.
Developer Response
Earning your trust after all those industry horror stories means a lot, especially after months of consistent, reliable service. Thank you for giving us a shot, and for vouching for us to others who might be hesitant!
Total scam
FlowerBound
Mochi Health is a total scam. The “monthly” fee is charged in total UP FRONT and they only give you 24 hours for a refund window. They make every effort to look like a legitimate company that will give you great service in that first 24 hours so you stay. Then, they tell you your selected provider is out of network and to find another provider or they just assign you one. Once your medication finally arrives, you’re basically on your own. I was supposed to have a dietitian visit; never happened. Couldn’t find one! Contacting customer service on the app is just talking to AI; you get canned questions and answers to your issues. I asked for a medication refill and my assigned provider asked me for my weight to be documented before she could process it. It was documented. Did she not look or could she not see my information? My medication refill never happened; why? Apparently the pharmacy that was used for my first bottle no longer makes it so now I had to pay 3 times the amount for it if I wanted it. And if you have the audacity to ask for a refund, they keep reminding you that window passed 24 hours after signing up. Oh, but how nice you can still use their “services” until your membership expires. What services?! You didn’t help me with anything! Total waste of time, effort, and money! If I could give 0 stars, I would.
Developer Response
We're sorry for the frustration you’ve experienced with your membership and medication. We understand how disappointing it is when a dietitian visit doesn’t occur, when provider communications feel unclear, and when a refill doesn’t process as expected. Our standard health membership includes a health coach, and access to a registered dietitian is available through our insurance‑based programs, which may differ from the standard plan you signed up for. Our website also displays upfront charges that will occur before requesting a patient to confirm and pay. We’d like to review the details of your case—including the pharmacy change and any billing concerns—to see how we can make things right. Please reach us at (619) 648-1247 so we can investigate further.
Unethical Money Grabbing Scammers
mroy322
Stay away, go with someone else. Their service is awful. If you forget to cancel your 3 month membership, and try to get a refund immediately on day one of the new cycle, they will not refund you. They claim that you have access to their services already so they cant refund you. I didn’t even use their dumb “services” when I was taking the medication, let alone after i was quitting. They are extremely shady with how they operate and I have good reason to believe they try to make you stay on the medication longer than needed so you keep paying. Its not just the company in on this game, its the off-brand “physicians” aswell. They will lower your doses and charge your card without notifying you and having any reason for doing so. And good luck getting your money back! Their “customer hotline” is based in the Philippines. Clueless customer service reps that you cant understand and will not help you. I had many more issues with them that I don’t care to type out but take my word for it! They’re terrible and only care about getting your money! Horribly unethical business practices! RUN!!!!!!
Developer Response
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We're truly sorry to hear you felt unheard and frustrated — that's never the experience we want for our patients.We understand how upsetting it can be to be charged at the start of a new billing cycle, especially when you were already planning to stop. Our refund policy reflects that access to providers, nutritionists, and support becomes available the moment a new cycle begins — but we recognize that doesn't always feel fair in the moment, and we're sorry we weren't able to resolve this to your satisfaction.We also want to address your concerns about your care directly: treatment adjustments are always made with patient wellbeing in mind, and our providers are committed to clinical standards above all else. We'd genuinely welcome the opportunity to look into the specifics of your experience.We know a phone number doesn't fix the frustration you've described, but if you're open to it, please reach out to us at (619) 648-1247. We'd like the chance to make this right.
Could be great but missing basic functionality
SM-Magic-2026
The app is fine. The product is good. The service is missing some crucial items.First, the membership piece isn’t clearly defined up front, so be prepared to pay the monthly membership (e.g. I prepaid for 6 months) plus the cost of your medication.And even though it’s a membership, you don’t get autofills, you have to call them or message them each month. (I’ve call customer service twice seeing if this is accurate and seems to be the case.) And once they process the order, you still have to go into the app to complete payment each time. If you forget, shipment is delayed.Prescriptions take 7 -10 days to arrive.If you’re traveling, going to be out of town, forgot to do the whole ridiculous refill process above, there is zero way to expedite an order (which I’d happily pay an extra fee for) or fill the prescription locally. You’re just out of luck and on a trip without your meds. Really frustrating and disappointing. Missed opportunities for mochi to provide great (meh, basic) service.
Developer Response
Thank you for the thoughtful feedback, and we're glad the app and product have been working well for you. You raise fair points about the membership structure, and we apologize that this wasn't communicated more clearly up front. The membership and medication are billed as two separate components, and we know that distinction should be clearer from the start. On the refill process, the monthly check-in is intentional. It gives our providers a chance to make any adjustments to your treatment if needed and ensures you have clinical guidance throughout, rather than medications shipping automatically without a touchpoint. When you complete the payment step for a refill, you can also request an earlier or delayed delivery date if you need it sooner or later, which may help for travel or timing.
Thanks for using Mochi Health. We regularly update the app to improve performance, fix bugs, and make it easier to manage your weight-loss care in one place.
Version 2026.10.27
The developer, Mochi Health Corp., indicated that the app’s privacy practices may include handling of data as described below. For more information, see the developer’s privacy policy .
Data Linked to You
The following data may be collected and linked to your identity:
Health & Fitness
Contact Info
User Content
Usage Data
Sensitive Info
Data Not Linked to You
The following data may be collected but it is not linked to your identity:
Diagnostics
Privacy practices may vary, for example, based on the features you use or your age. Learn More
Accessibility
The developer has not yet indicated which accessibility features this app supports. Learn More