Invoice & Estimate with Alto 4+

Send simple invoices on the go

James John Group, LLC

Designed for iPad

    • 4.5 • 317 Ratings
    • Free
    • Offers In-App Purchases

Screenshots

Description

Invoice & Estimate with Alto makes sending professional invoices and estimates to your customers easy. It's perfect for Freelancers, Small Business Owners, and Contractors who need a fast and simple to use mobile invoicing solution.

***Featured by Apple internationally across many news feed categories***

We help over 27,000 Freelancers, Consultants, and Small Business owners to get paid efficiently with an average 4.5 App Store rating.

Here's what some of our users are saying:

— "Perfect for small businesses for on the go invoicing! Updates keep getting better!" —

— "This is the answer to my mobile business needs. This app is clean, concise, and does everything it needs to effectively." —

Invoice & Estimate with Alto At A Glance:

• Quickly create professional invoices and estimates within 30 seconds
• Get paid efficiently using PayPal, Stripe, Cash App, VISA, IBAN or SWIFT
• Be notified when a client pays your invoice or when an payment is overdue
• Manage your clients directly inside the app and assign them to invoices and estimates
• Add team members/contractors inside your account to manage their time
• Record & convert your working time into an invoice with one tap
• Attach expenses, receipts, photos and files to your invoices & estimates
• Send fast invoices for on-the-go Freelancers, Consultants and Small Business owners

More Awesome Features:

• Never lose your data - all data is securely backed up & stored in our cloud
• Fast digital payments - get paid directly inside the invoice with one tap
• Multiple currencies - choose from over 100 currencies
• Duplicate documents - speed up your invoicing needs in a matter of seconds
• Smart email templates - use customizable tags & templates when sending invoices
• Beautiful invoice templates - the most personalized & stylized invoices on the App Store
• Address book integration - add your clients directly from your contacts list on your device
• Real-time insights - gain critical insights on your business performance
• Digital & PDF - be 100% eco-friendly or attach the invoice also as PDF hard copy
• Get Personal - add personal notes directly inside your invoices & estimates
• Smart auto-numbering - make use of your own number system & stay organized
• App Integration - add Slack, GitHub and Dropbox
• Apple ID - login using your Apple ID
• Dedicated Support - access support from our app, invoice or on our website

Invoice & Estimate with Alto is a dedicated pocket invoicing tool for all professional Freelancers, Consultants, and Small Business owners worldwide. We provide all the tools you need to keep your business running smooth, meaning you get to do the things you love doing, and spend less time worrying about getting paid. Download Invoice & Estimate with Alto now to begin invoicing on-the-go.

Read the full privacy policy: https://www.alto.co/privacy-policy and terms of service: https://www.alto.co/terms-of-service

What’s New

Version 2.4.4

1. Addresses and now be searched in Clients, Invoices, and Estimates
2. Minor bug fixes

Ratings and Reviews

4.5 out of 5
317 Ratings

317 Ratings

BBarton777 ,

I LOVE THIS APP AND YOU WILL TOO!

Been in business for three years now I have tried every app out there for mobile phones, and nothing compares to this application and the timer app for ALTO,To keep track of your billable hours and times and also calendars is it must have to add to this app. Hands-down is the best I’ve seen it is very user-friendly and customizable to your needs as a small business or large business owner or Freelancer or Amy service tech looking to keep track of their time on jobs for their reports they need tj turn in for the Company they work for!

kuriusOne ,

Built-in Timer please

Alto is, hands down, the best iOS invoicing app.
period.

I’ve been a freelancer for over 18 years.
I’ve tried 90% of the invoicing apps out there and not just “tried” but used in projects.

I’ve been using this app for a few years now and have been VERY happy; literally NO complaints.

However, the Timer app is a different story.. Too many issues each update makes me need to use the phone’s built-in timer (and sometimes i forget, which makes me have to estimate - and i hate doing that).
Please, please, please just build the Timer functionality into this app! 🙏🙏🙏

I would gladly give 5⭐️’s at every release!

That’s the only thing it needs.
Thanks for listening ☺️

Sullyman311 ,

Terrible Customer Service

I’ve used this service for some years now and the service has gone down hill. I have reached out for support through the app, with no response at times. Reaching out through the website I’m offered excuses and a promise of updates “Next Monday” and “Join our beta” but never a solution to my problems. They have yet to solve the simple issue of creating an invoice and selecting and adding a current business in the list of cataloged businesses, to my invoice. I’m only offered the 5 most recent and using the search function doesn’t work. This is one of the few issues I have yet to get a response beyond “delete and reinstall”, which does nothing. Terrible service.

Developer Response ,

We had no contact by you from support. If you don’t reach out via our support link then we can’t help

App Privacy

The developer, James John Group, LLC, indicated that the app’s privacy practices may include handling of data as described below. For more information, see the developer’s privacy policy.

Data Not Linked to You

The following data may be collected but it is not linked to your identity:

  • Usage Data
  • Diagnostics

Privacy practices may vary, for example, based on the features you use or your age. Learn More

More By This Developer

You Might Also Like

Business
Business
Business
Business
Productivity
Business