iPhone Screenshots

Description

Create instant, unlimited roof measurements. Build trust with property owners. Bid more jobs & close more sales with digital presentations on the #1 mobile roofing app.

Phone app features:
- Unlimited property measurements from satellite, aerial, drone, and blueprint images
- Auto pitch detection
- Customized digital pitchbook
- Organize property photos by project
- Manage & contact customers
- Manage tasks
- Digital manufacturers catalogs
- One monthly or annual flat-fee subscription
- Eliminate cost of 3rd-party takeoffs

Since 2012, iRoofing has helped roofing contractors close sales faster, increase sales closing ratio, grow their businesses and keep their team synched. Use the iPhone® app as a stand-alone or as a companion to the iPad version which enables unlimited estimates, plus roofing and siding simulations.

What’s New

Version 1.1.2

Greetings from sunny South Florida USA! We’re down here plugging away, always improving the app thanks to your thoughtful feedback and our vision of the future for tech in the building and construction industry.


We are super excited about version 1.1.2! Here’s the scoop…
- Fixed issue with Street View/Birds Eye View not displaying
- Added the ability to adjust drawings for imported measurements
- Enhanced imported Measurement Reports alignment
- Added more products to Catalogs
- Minor bug fixes

Ratings and Reviews

4.6 out of 5
24 Ratings

24 Ratings

Natt190 ,

Great App and even better service!

I bought this app for my company after seeing these guys in a few trade shows. I must admit that we are not the fastest when it comes to technology, but these guys were there all the way. Even when our sales people didn’t show up for the training, they continued calling us to make sure we know how to utilize it. Their customer service was excellent and approachable and since we learn to utilize it we are closing more sales. I would definitely recommend it.

Developer Response ,

Thank you for the review and feedback :)

Alex_Undr_P ,

Highly overpriced

Read all reviews and visors about iRoofing . Decided get subscription and test it . Reality came up far behind advertising. Very raw software especially for 129$ a month , suppliers that I use not exist in database at all (in use MacArthur and Spec ) , materials description in material order form worthier than any word/exl file , was not able to locate Atlas shingles or at least add custom lines with personal description (used iPad ) . After disappointing experience called them (left voicemail) no one responded , emailed them with request of refund and cancel subscription (as I used it one day ) and didn’t have any response , was not able to cancel they app. And now one month later have Bill from them for next month subscription, called them - no response or call back (left voicemail) , no response to email as well. Overall very disappointed experience. If this app
Would be fully free , with all kind of cons it has , the it would be ok , but definitely not worth 130$ / month.

Developer Response ,

We would like to apologize for your experience. We pride ourselves on customer service and have refunded both months of service back to your account. We also apologize for any miscommunications on the functionalities of the app. All Atlas shingles can be found in our digital catalogs and can be added to any estimate right in the app. You also have the ability to add and order from any supplier at any stage of using the app. I see that there were numerous attempts to contact you since you signed up to help you get set up for you FREE and unlimited training and answer any questions you may have. We would love the chance to rectify your experience so if you are ever interested in rejoining please feel free to reach us at customerservice@iroofing.org or give us a call at (800)646-6270.

Gbouten ,

Absolutely what I needed

I do site surveys for solar companies using my drone. This company completely understands my type of work. They have gone way out of their way to make sure I not only am happy with the product but I’m happy with their support. How many apps do you buy that actually give training. These guys call me every few days and ask if I need more training. My representative Jasmine has been awesome. I highly recommend this app and I am an actual user of the app.

Developer Response ,

Thank you for the feedback! We are happy to hear about your great experience and are proud to have you as an iRoofer :)

App Privacy

The developer, Applosophy, LLC, indicated that the app’s privacy practices may include handling of data as described below. For more information, see the developer’s privacy policy.

Data Linked to You

The following data may be collected and linked to your identity:

  • Location
  • Usage Data
  • Diagnostics

Privacy practices may vary, for example, based on the features you use or your age. Learn More

Supports

  • Family Sharing

    With Family Sharing set up, up to six family members can use this app.

You May Also Like