iPhone Screenshots

Description

Introducing Jam Looper 2!

A simple and fun way to create music.
Featuring smart automatic looping, multiple tracks, volume control and track effects.
Meticulously designed as a seamless experience that lets you just jam while we take care of the rest.
You can beatbox, loop guitar riffs or beats and then add vocals or harmony to it.

Play real time, or record and export.
It's all about your music, your jam.

--
Features:

Record up to 4 tracks, (unlock 8 tracks in Pro mode)
Smart automatic loops - for looping beats & guitar riffs
Volume control per track
Effects per track (unlockable in Pro mode)
Automatic naming for jams and autosave
Multiple export features

What’s New

Version 2.2.0

Small bug fixes and improvements to make your Jam Looper experience better than ever!

Ratings and Reviews

4.0 out of 5
396 Ratings

396 Ratings

Hunter Corliss ,

Fix the crashes

This app has so much potential and I love the simplistic and creative interface. I bought the full version and the audio filters are a sweet extra I didn't even need but are fun to play around with. To get that 5 star rating you gotta fix the frequent crashes though

Developer Response ,

Thank you for your kind and honest feedback, we're so happy you like the app. We will definitely make a big effort to eliminate all crashes in our next release. Please feel free to chat with us from the app by tapping "Chat with us" in the top menu if you have any more feedback. Thanks again!

Drno_69 ,

Not in sync

I’ve tried many times to record multiple tracks over each other, but they’re never synced correctly. The second track is always a fraction of a second ahead of the first, regardless of whether or not I played in sync with the track. On top of the technical issues, there is also the problem of the tracks playing in order, having to listen to the whole first recording before it plays the second track on top of it gets pretty aggravating. I suppose it works well enough for a free app, but I wouldn’t even consider paying actual money for it considering the fairly major issues that the current version experiences.

HrevorTowe ,

Hands Free Stopping

I’ve tried a lot of looping apps and this is by far the best one. I love the simplicity of the interface, but a hands free auto-stop is one thing I could not find that is insanely important to me. Some setting to stop the audio after 2 or 4 measures automatically so you don’t have to put down the guitar/drumsticks and stop the track, then trim the audio. If that setting gets added into the app, I will without a doubt give this 5 stars and go pro. :)

Developer Response ,

Thanks for your detailed feedback, we really appreciate it! We are working on improvements for the app and will definitely consider adding auto stop after 2 or 4 measures as you suggest. We will let you know in this review when we add it! Thanks and please let us know if you have any other ideas.

Subscriptions

Pro Mode
Become a Pro with up to 8 tracks and effects
$4.99

In-App Purchases

Pro Mode
Become a Pro with up to 8 tracks and effects
$4.99

Information

Seller
UNSTATIC LTD
Size
52.5 MB
Category
Music
Compatibility

Requires iOS 10.0 or later. Compatible with iPhone, iPad, and iPod touch.

Languages

English, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Portuguese, Russian, Simplified Chinese, Traditional Chinese

Age Rating
4+
Copyright
Price
Free
In-App Purchases
  1. Small Tip $9.99
  2. Medium Tip $9.99
  3. Large Tip $9.99

Supports

  • Family Sharing

    With Family Sharing set up, up to six family members can use this app.

More By This Developer

You May Also Like