LaneVision 4+

App for the Aspiring swimmers

Aspiricx Inc

    • Free
    • Offers In-App Purchases

Description

Unlock your true potential by giving yourself every opportunity to succeed. Lanevision provides you the feedback only 1% of swimmers currently have access to.

Develop data-driven race strategies, set long-term training goals, and let Lanevision help you track your progress over time.

Notes:

- This app is free to download and install but requires an active monthly or yearly subscription to use any app feature.

- For more info on Terms of Use: https://lane.vision/termsandconditions

- For more info on Privacy policy: https://lane.vision/privacypolicy

What’s New

Version 5.2

- Simplified the flow and existing features
- Pre-loaded sample video with swim analytics
- What-IF feature to predict the improvements to be made
- Compare feature to view 2 swim videos and analytics simultaneously.
- Supported Dark and Light appearance
- Auto mode to detect the Start, Turn and Finish strokes
- Subscription will not be required to View the video Analytics
- Bug fixes and other enhancements.

Ratings and Reviews

Scooners2002 ,

Paid for Subscription - never worked

I was excited about this app until I tried to use it. Paid for a one month subscription and the app does not verify the subscription and never worked - ripped me for $2.99. Glad I did not purchase a whole year. Lee C

The team contacted me after a bit and personally worked through the issues. Support was a bit slow but they did provide resolution. Software works well. Changed stars to 5.

Lee C

Developer Response ,

Hi Lee, we had a meeting with you and resolved the problem on Jul 9, 2021.
Please reach out to us at support@aspiricx.com, if any questions or concerns.

kete05 ,

So disappointing

This app sounds amazing. From the limited amount I was able to use it, the tools look wonderful. The layout was good. The tool tips were helpful. However, there are three big issues.

1- I had to enable 2-factor authentication to use it. It’s just annoying but I did it because I really wanted to try the app.
2- I had to pay to try it. Which isn’t terrible if the app functions. But there is no way to try before you buy.
3- The biggest issue is that the app crashes before it even analyzes a video. I tried to upload a video, indicated the start, laps, and race finish. When I tried to analyze it, the whole app crashed with no reason. Spinning wheel of death on a black screen and then my phone locked.

So basically I paid for an app, set up additional security on my phone to access it, then I couldn’t even use it. Huge waste of time for an app that sounds incredible. Too good to be true.

Developer Response ,

Sorry to hear that you had trouble using the lanevision app. Our support team will be pleased to help you with this via email support. Pls share your email ID or reach out to support@aspiricx.com.

Team Aspiricx

App Privacy

The developer, Aspiricx Inc, indicated that the app’s privacy practices may include handling of data as described below. For more information, see the developer’s privacy policy.

Data Linked to You

The following data may be collected and linked to your identity:

  • Purchases
  • Contact Info
  • Identifiers

Data Not Linked to You

The following data may be collected but it is not linked to your identity:

  • Location
  • User Content

Privacy practices may vary, for example, based on the features you use or your age. Learn More

You Might Also Like

Sports
Sports
Sports
Sports
Sports
Sports