iPhone Screenshots

Description

The seamless, convenient, and fun app to bike, park, scoot, and ride.

Movatic makes it easy for you to use mobility services that local companies in your community have launched to help you get around. Movatic is the #1 open platform that allows members of your community to launch tailored services for you.

Download the app and get going today!

How Movatic works:
- Open the app to find nearby bikes, bike parking, scooters, bus stops, and more
- Click on the map pin or scan the QR code and follow the instructions to get going

Use Movatic for:

- Fun!
- Commuting
- First Mile / Last Mile solution to make transit seamless
- Exploring while on vacation
- Park & Ride
- Corporate incentive programs

Want Movatic in your city?

If you are interested in bring automated bike rental, bike share, scooters, bike parking, app-based transit, or any other mobility to your community, Movatic would love to be your software partner. We are an open software platform, which means anyone can launch their very own system on Movatic. Just send us a note at launch@movatic.co.

What’s New

Version 21.10

Fixes & Improvements

Ratings and Reviews

4.9 out of 5
2.9K Ratings

2.9K Ratings

Xaramai ,

Great Local Treasure <*))))><

This was an amazing experience! At first we had trouble with renting multiple bikes at the same time. Then management called us and instructed us through the process. He was so nice and helpful. If you have issues renting multiple bikes, this how you do it. After you rent the first bike, click on the bike icon on the map (for a second time), and repeat the process. We hope this helps, and we will definitely be renting again!

Developer Response ,

Thank you so much! We are happy to hear you had a wonderful experience. Here's to more happy rides!

zachhasswag1 ,

Easy to use and good bikes, but scammed us when ending rental

It was pretty easy to rent the bike and unlock it and start going, and we all came back to end the rental at about 55 minutes. The app said 0-1 hour was free, so we were expecting it to be free since it was under an hour. But when we tried to lock the bike or end the rental, it refused to work for any of the 4 people we were with. All of us but 1 had iPhone 12s so it wasn’t like our phones or connectivity was the problem. We noticed that after the hour had passed, every one of our bikes locked and we were able to end the rental but since it was over an hour we all got charged the extra $3. So basically it was a scam as it waited until we had to pay to rent for over an hour to end the rental. I would not use this again as we should have not had to pay since we all parked our bikes and tried to end at about 50-55 minutes in and had to wait until we got charged for renting over an hour.

Developer Response ,

Thanks for the feedback and we apologize for the inconvenience here. To clarify, it sounds like what you experienced was a glitch in the system at the time and it is not the normal or expected behaviour. We encourage you to do another rental with us and see the difference in the experience. If you have any further questions or feedback, please don't hesitate to reach out to support@movatic.co.

Jim9619 ,

Blu Harbor bike broken

Please fix those bikes outside of the leasing office soon. For people who don't have cars, they are essentials to us to go to grocery etc. Thank you.

If you face the leasing office, among the six bikes, the three on the right hand sides never worked. Because they are under the shadow, the scanner can never get the signal of the app. I am sure you have the data to show the low usage. The issue has been there since the beginning of the program. Is not acceptable that you don't monitor and fix proactively.

Among the left three bikes, they all have issues - chairs are moving left and right nonstop, handle are moving in and out nonstop, the speed change is broken, the hand area was assembled upside down, the chair was stuck and couldn't move at all and more. We tried to still use them when necessary but is very dangerous, annoying and inconvenient. The issues have been there for weeks and getting worst every day. Please fix right away. A good program is not just "we have it", is about ongoing maintenance. If you ever spend ten mins to check it every two weeks, you will know immediately that those bikes are broken.

Thank you for your immediate attention.

Developer Response ,

I apologize for the inconvenience! We completely agree that ongoing maintenance is essential to the experience we strive for you to have.

System operators are responsible for the maintenance of the bikes and systems (we are a software platform. E.g. hotels.com).

From the menu on the app, you'll see an option for 'Report Problem.' A submission there will be sent to your leasing office for this issue to be taken care of. Hope that helps!

App Privacy

The developer, Movatic, indicated that the app’s privacy practices may include handling of data as described below. For more information, see the developer’s privacy policy.

Data Linked to You

The following data may be collected and linked to your identity:

  • Financial Info
  • Location
  • Contact Info
  • User Content
  • Identifiers
  • Usage Data
  • Diagnostics

Privacy practices may vary, for example, based on the features you use or your age. Learn More

Supports

  • Family Sharing

    With Family Sharing set up, up to six family members can use this app.

More By This Developer

You Might Also Like