Park Pensacola 4+

Flowbird

Designed for iPhone

    • 2.7 • 10 Ratings
    • Free

Description

"Parking convenience is at your fingertips with the Pensacola Parking app. Pay for parking on your mobile device, get notified before your time runs out, and extend your time without visiting a parking meter (note that time extension rules vary location by location).
Key features of the app include:
• Mobile Payments via smart phone or web
• Offstreet garages reservation
• Parking Pressure display (for select locations)
• Find my car (for those of us who forget where they parked)
• Touch ID

Registration for Pensacola Parking is free: just create your account via the app. Once you’ve created an account, you can park and pay for parking in any location that utilizes the Pensacola Parking app.
How to Use the App:
• Create an account
• Choose the vehicle license plate
• Select your location on the map
• Use the dial to choose how long you want to park
• Confirm your payment

Payment with Pensacola Parking is ultra secure. Your data is protected and our process is certified via 3rd party audit against Payment Card Industry Data Security Standards. Find more information about our parking services on flowbirdapp.com or feel free to contact us at support@flowbirdapp.com"

What’s New

Version 1.2.2

Enhancements to the map UI
Ability to search mobile payment zones by address
Option to delete account

Ratings and Reviews

2.7 out of 5
10 Ratings

10 Ratings

KC from Pensacola ,

Ms Karen Cosgrove

Too difficult to figure out, had to know name of street, would not let me search by zone which was easily voidable on the Kiosk.

mcimarron ,

Login Issues

Logging into this app is inconsistent. Two different phones and two different accounts with login information correct had trouble with signing in. It will act as if it is about to load but will bring you back to the login screen. Because of this issue I got a ticket (was given within 10 minutes of being parked without payment.) If you are going to use this app just be conscious of login issues (one way to fix it we learned is to delete the app and download it again) and it didn’t send a notification of when my parking was going to expire. To add on, the city of Pensacola isn’t much help regarding this app if it has issues or at least the woman I talked to. She didn’t even know it had a notification feature. You also can’t purchase more time for a vehicle on this app until the time expires, this was an issue for a different phone and account. I hope this helps whoever visits Pensacola and uses this app.

Pensacola Chase st ,

Zoning does not work

Zoomed in on vehicle and our zone never showed up (zone 78) only zone 75. Looked at the city website and it said we had 30 minutes free so we left for 30 minutes only to come back to a parking ticket. Need to work on zone recognition.

Developer Response ,

Hello. Thank you for your review. We apologize for any issues you've had while using the app. If you have any questions, feel free to contact us at support@flowbirdapp.com. We are happy to help!

App Privacy

The developer, Flowbird, indicated that the app’s privacy practices may include handling of data as described below. For more information, see the developer’s privacy policy.

Data Linked to You

The following data may be collected and linked to your identity:

  • Financial Info
  • Contact Info
  • User Content
  • Identifiers
  • Other Data

Data Not Linked to You

The following data may be collected but it is not linked to your identity:

  • Location
  • Usage Data
  • Diagnostics

Privacy practices may vary, for example, based on the features you use or your age. Learn More

Supports

  • Wallet

    Get all of your passes, tickets, cards, and more in one place.

More By This Developer

Travel
Travel
Travel
Navigation

You Might Also Like

Travel
Navigation
Travel
Travel
Travel
Travel