iPhone Screenshots

Description

Premium Parking's app offers the fastest and most convenient way to pay for parking on our lots. It provides the best parking experience by saving our customers time and convenience every time they park.

Parking made easy
• Instantly process transactions using your card
• Easily find your way back to where you parked your vehicle

Add time from anywhere
• Extend your time anywhere with your mobile device

Reserve parking
• Our advanced reservations ensure that a spot is available for you upon arrival

Monthly parking subscriptions
• Create and manage online monthly parking subscriptions

Save your parking history
• Keep track of where you parked

Receive important notifications
• Know when your parking time is almost up

Creating an account is simple, fast, and free.

Need help? Our customer service staff is ready to assist 24/7.
Call 844-236-2011
Email support@premiumparking.com

To find out more:
Learn more at www.premiumparking.com
Follow us on Twitter @PremiumParking
Follow us on Instagram @Premium.Parking
Like us on Facebook at https://www.facebook.com/PremiumParkingService
Connect with us on LinkedIn at https://www.linkedin.com/company/premium-parking

What’s New

Version 2.22.3

We're hard at work delivering you a world class parking experience. Some of our latest improvements include:
• Pesky bugs you may not notice, but we do.

Love the app? Rate us! Your feedback keeps the Premium app performing at its best.
Have a question? Contact us through your account screen in the app or visit support.premiumparking.com.

Ratings and Reviews

4.5 out of 5
1.7K Ratings

1.7K Ratings

Christina_- ,

Works very well for me...

I have been parking with Premium one day per week for the past 12 weeks and it has been a very good experience for me. I use the app which works great and I utilize the Early Bird parking. I also use a credit card for the charges. When the time I’ve paid for is nearing expiration, I receive a text message notifying me and offering to add more time if needed. It is very easy, simple, and consistently works well for me. I’ve only had one problem, which is one day the early bird option was not setting the time correctly (only gave 2 or 3 hours for the early bird price), I secured it anyway and then called them. The girl I spoke with was very pleasant and knowledgeable and explained they were having a glitch in the system and corrected my end time immediately. I was then able to open the app and could see that the time had been adjusted. I will never hesitate to use Premium; my two cents...

Developer Response ,

Christina - We appreciate your detailed review and are happy to hear that your experience has been very positive. Thank you for choosing Premium Parking.

Vee. x ,

Getting a hold of them

New Review: I appreciate the company reaching out and refunding the purchase
Old Review:
I was in Louisiana the week of Thanksgiving and accidentally purchased parking at two spots at the same exact time (That’s on me)
I contacted their customer service support immediately over chat, no one answered until three hours later because I had left a bad review on the survey. When I was called about it they stated that they could not give me a refund because I had to use Apple Pay on the app, and then I had to fill out a form to receive my refund. I filled out the form, they were supposed to reach out back to me within 10 days, it’s been a month and a half. I contacted them last week and someone said on the phone that they would put a note on my account so I would be called back. I have yet to be called back.

Developer Response ,

Vee. x - I spoke with our customer service team and we are here to help, however, we need to know your account information to best assist. Please email us at support@premiumparking.com or call us at (844) 236-2011 and we can get this straightened out. Thank you for your feedback.

LuisaLu63 ,

App works great

The app works great. It's very easy to pay for my parking and there is a wonderful auto renew feature. I absolutely love that. I don't like how they won't allow you to park more than one of your vehicles at a time in the garage. If I pay the parking fee for three vehicles, I would like to be able to park all three vehicles. That's my only complaint. Everything else is spectacular.

Developer Response ,

LuisaLu63 - Thank you for the feedback and love that you enjoy the app. Regarding the 3 vehicles: when you purchase a subscription, you are paying for a single vehicle. We allow up to 3 vehicles to be associated with a subscription in case the parker is using a rental car, another family members car, etc. I will send this feedback to our team so we can be sure this is more clear. We appreciate your comment and I hope you have a great week!

App Privacy

The developer, Premium Parking, indicated that the app’s privacy practices may include handling of data as described below. For more information, see the developer’s privacy policy.

Data Linked to You

The following data may be collected and linked to your identity:

  • Purchases
  • Financial Info
  • Location
  • Contact Info
  • Identifiers
  • Usage Data
  • Diagnostics

Data Not Linked to You

The following data may be collected but it is not linked to your identity:

  • Diagnostics

Privacy practices may vary, for example, based on the features you use or your age. Learn More

Supports

  • Wallet

    Get all of your passes, tickets, cards, and more in one place.

  • Family Sharing

    With Family Sharing set up, up to six family members can use this app.

You Might Also Like