PocketSuite Client Booking App 4+

Scheduling, Payments & CRM

PocketSuite, Inc.

Designed for iPhone

    • 4.5 • 1.3K Ratings
    • Free
    • Offers In-App Purchases

iPhone Screenshots


PocketSuite is an all-in-one booking app for service professionals. With PocketSuite, you will book more new business, have clients show up on time (and still get paid if they don’t), grow your team, and have new customers sign digital contracts and intake forms. At PocketSuite, there are features built for every client-based business. We also have powerful marketing features to build up more leads and five-star reviews.

Plus, the PocketSuite calendar helps keep any client-based business organized and efficient with color-coded day, week, month, agenda, and map views.

Key Features:

- Scheduling -

Online booking and scheduling
Map-view calendar with buffer time and directions between mobile appointments
Lead forms and CRM management
Automatically track package usage over appointments & classes
Multi-day appointments/overnights with check-in & check-out
Subscription/ membership management
Color code business appointments

- Messaging -

SMS text client communication and calls from a local business number
Keep your business and personal texting and calls separate
Automated appointment reminders from a local business number clients can respond to
Dedicated business phone number for texting and calls
Send in-app messages and attachments

- Payments and Invoicing -

Accept credit cards
Automatically charge cards at the completion of an appointment
Deposits for appointments
Enforceable cancellation policies
POS Payments
Sell packages and subscriptions and automatically track usage

- Marketing -

Smart campaigns for powerful text marketing
Review tools to get more five-star reviews
Get more organic leads from search
Create a booking site that links with websites and all social media
Offer discounts, promotions, and gift certificates

- Team & Staffing -

Assign jobs to team members
Set roles & permissions
Process payroll
Communicate with your team
Manage a full team on the platform

- Business Tools -

Digital forms and contracts
Sell products online and track inventory
Track sales tax
Easy tax tools and business reports

Any client-based business can benefit from PocketSuite!

What’s New

Version 5.3.0

This update includes several bug fixes, interface and performance improvements including: show more package and gift certificate expiration options, ensure class discounts are properly applied during scheduling, highlight discounted rates correctly during scheduling, make all features available in all industry editions

Ratings and Reviews

4.5 out of 5
1.3K Ratings

1.3K Ratings

Gymrat.nuff_said ,

Excellent App for my LLC

One stop shop for all my business needs. I’ve only been using PocketSuite for a few days and I must say it’s pretty awesome so far! PocketSuite offers a flat 2.9% + $0.30 rate for payment processing which is lower than what Square or PayPal is offering. I just used the PocketSuite card reader for the first time today and it’s awesome! Only issue I have is once clients purchase a package or subscription, they cannot book a time on my calendar immediately after. They have to wait until the payment is processed which could take up to an hour. This is unacceptable for me as a business owner, and I’m pretty sure the clients feel the same way. I brought it to the admin team’s attention and they are working on a solution and revamping things in their new online booking release coming in the end of September. Highly recommend PocketSuite to anyone starting a business and/or those looking to change to a better way of doing business!

;0)DAC ,

Great app, excellent onboarding, slow support

I just starting using Pocket Suite. The features are great for managing clients and employees. I really liked the onboarding process. Pocket Suite takes a proactive approach, offering set up support and office hours for extra help. They seem genuinely eager to help you succeed. Many of my questions were answered while I was getting ready to migrate from another scheduling app through the onboarding process. By the time I was ready to switch I felt prepared. The downside has been support. Importing client data took two emails and 5 business days to get data imported. That delayed implementation. After setting up Pocket Suite on my website (great instructions from Pocket Suite for doing this), testing and going live, some clients were unable to schedule through the website. I contacted Pocket Suite and sent supporting documentation showing the problem. I’m confident that the problem will be resolved, the delay is concerning. Overall the app is excellent and I recommend it. With the recommendation I’d suggest patience when trying to resolve problems.

UPDATE: Pocket suite did not solve the website scheduling problem. The issue went on for 15 days. During that time clients had difficulty scheduling online. The last contact I had with their help desk was 5 days ago. Looking into solutions on my own, I found a workaround. The app itself is great, but getting technical help was disappointing.

Developer Response ,

Hi there, so sorry that you have experienced slower than expected response times. With our text based support, you should receive a response within 2 to 4 hours. Otherwise, if urgent, please tap the ASAP Call button on your homescreen and you should get a call back in 15 minutes. Let me know if I can help with anything else.

Aghggjbb ,

Worse Customer Service!!!

If you have a problem don’t expect them to help you when you need it. They don’t have a number to call, only way to contact them is by chat message & then they set up a call to speak with you in 1-2 business days. If you want access to someone to help you when you need it, you have to pay $400 a year for their “white glove program”, unbelievable. They are unprofessional as well. I had a scheduled call at 12pm for help I needed with my account, rep called me at 11am and because of their mistake I didn’t get to speak with anyone that day. The next day I messaged that I still need help & it was their error for calling me at the wrong time, they said they will call me the next day. I got upset & I said I couldn’t believe I have to wait another business day (2 business days) to get help when it was their error. They responded & told me they will can me that same day since it’s was their mistake. I waited all day, no call. I get a text message at 5:18pm saying they were not able to call me and will set up an appointment the next business day, so now it’s 3 business days. Absolute worse customer service. Don’t use this app if you want help with problems in a reasonable time, or if you want to be taken seriously as a business owner and want your time to be valued. Absolute worse, unprofessional business.

Developer Response ,

Oh my, thank you so much for this feedback. I reviewed our logs to better understand what happened here. It looks like our Pro Success Team member called you a bit early based on a timezone mixup and didn't reach you. Then left word in the support thread for you to reach out when available so that she could initiate a call back. Looks like before she follow-up on your outreach to give you a call, you left this review. We're deeply sorry for the confusion and would appreciate your understanding.

App Privacy

The developer, PocketSuite, Inc., indicated that the app’s privacy practices may include handling of data as described below. For more information, see the developer’s privacy policy.

Data Not Linked to You

The following data may be collected but it is not linked to your identity:

  • Diagnostics

Privacy practices may vary, for example, based on the features you use or your age. Learn More


  • Wallet

    Get all of your passes, tickets, cards, and more in one place.

You Might Also Like

GlossGenius - Salon Software
Groupon Merchant
Acuity Scheduling
Vagaro Pro
Square Appointments
HoneyBook - Small Business CRM