Screenshots

Description

Get exclusive app-only hotel deals, discounts on rental cars, and cheap flights all in one place, with the Priceline app.

Join millions of happy travelers who book great deals with us every day - download now!

NEW - Stay more, save more! Unlock Priceline VIP when you book and get our best prices on great hotels.

Still need a reason to download the app? Here’s 3:

1. Access to exclusive hotel deals found only on the app.
2. Everything you need in one place - low-priced hotels, cheap rental cars and discounted flights.
3. Personalized, relevant hotel recommendations - we have the travel deals that matter to you.

Our app is rated as Best App for Travelers by Travel + Leisure!

SERIOUS SAVINGS
You’ll save up to 60% off with Express Deals® and even more with Name Your Own Price®. Seriously. Plus, you save up to 50% off hotels when you unlock Priceline VIP.

SEARCH, FIND, BOOK
Finding the perfect one is easy as pie. Search by city, address or point of interest to book the most conveniently located hotels and rental cars. As you search more, we uncover even more deals just for you.

QUICK & EASY
Want to book in a matter of seconds? Our app features super-quick travel booking, especially when you’re signed in! We do fast well.

RENTAL CAR DEALS
Hit the road with rental car deals on 22 brands in 28,000+ locations. That’s how we roll.

CHEAP FLIGHTS
Travel across the globe with super deals on thousands of domestic and international flights across the globe. Pace yourself.

TRAVEL BUDDY
Easily access and make changes to your trip wherever you are with our My Trips feature. Need to check your booking on the go? Get all of your reservation and travel info right on your phone, even if you booked on your computer and even if you don't have service! My Trips works offline, too. Like magic.

Our app has your back. And it’s watching your wallet, too. Download now!

Priceline is part of Booking Holdings, which includes leading online travel brands such as Booking.com, Agoda, Kayak & OpenTable.

What’s New

Version 19.5.2

We’re always working to find you great deals! We made updates to help you save even more money on every trip:

- Stay more, save more! When you unlock Priceline VIP, you get our best prices on great hotels
- We made it easier to see which hotel your Express Deal might be
- As usual, we tackled some bugs to improve your experience

Love the priceline app? Add a review in the App Store and help other travelers find the best deals.

Ratings and Reviews

4.8 out of 5
383.3K Ratings

383.3K Ratings

zwerry ,

Thieves

I have been a loyal customer sense 2010, recommending their services to my friends and family. Over the past two years that has all changed . This is the 3rd time priceline has taken my money without giving me a service, leaving me with nothing. Priceline has pretty much screwed me over for lack of better words. On more than one occasion Priceline has had deals on there website and app that are not actually available, yet they they have charged my card leaving me with nothing now I have to wait 8-15 business days for my refund to be processed. Not only have they blamed me for not using a credit card next they blame the bank and I will be seeing my money back to me in enough time when all reality they need to take responsibility and update her apps they don’t have offers that are outdated. Not only will they Blame you for using a debit card but they will also blame your bank or the hotel before even beginning to take responsibility. When ever I have called there costumer service, they just blame blame blame, and do nothing to fix the situation or make it better, THEY DO NOT CARE ABOUT THERE CLIENTS. It’s not my fault I used a debit card it’s not my banks fault for having to refund MY MONEY it’s Priceline’s fault for having a deal that is outdated and still taking my money..I’ve given priceline so many chances but this is the last straw and stay away from Priceline. They have lost a loyal customer.

Developer Response ,

Hi. As part of the request process, we authorize your card to verify that the card will accept the full amount of the charge. If you used a debit card for the transaction, the reservation cost will be deducted from your available credit as a charged. Since the reservation was not accepted, our system automatically sent a charge reversal to your bank. We suggest that you contact your bank for more information about their refund time frames and policies. Our sincerest apologies for the inconvenience. If you need further assistance, please contact our Customer Service at 1-800-774-2354. Our agents are available 24/7. Thanks.

DPhillips88 ,

Horrible Customer Service

I have used Priceline regularly for the last few years, booking hotel rooms through them several times a month. When there are no issues, they’re great, but the times there are issues make it unbearable. I booked a hotel using the app based on it being in a specific location, and being able to get a suite with a kitchenette at a great price. Once I received the confirmation, I realized that the hotel was located approx 20 miles away from where they showed on the map, and I had a reservation for a standard room. I was told by hotel employees that they had contacted Priceline several times regarding the incorrect information, but they had made no effort to change it. So after my family drove nearly an hour out of our way to stay in a room smaller than I had intended, I let customer service know about the incorrect information and requested a refund based on it. After a few communications with different CS reps, they have yet to acknowledge that the information was inaccurate, accept responsibility, compensate me for my inconvenience or correct the info on their site. They are intentionally deceiving their customers. Priceline’s entire purpose is to curate travel information to simplify the process for users. If I have to use other sites and apps to verify that their info is correct before using them, then they are useless to me.

Debrabully ,

Ripped off on hotel bid

Bid on a 3 star minimum hotel in Orlando, placed a $275 bid and was placed in a Holiday Inn that was seedy, dirty, old and outdated. The room was dirty, body hair in the bathtub, stains throughout the rooms carpet, mold in the shower/tub gout and the hair dryer was broken. I emailed Priceline immediately when we got in the room, they didn't reply until a few days later. They replied that the hotel gave us free breakfast so that was the compensation accepted for the dissatisfaction for the room. The hotel text me asking if we were happy and I told her we weren't and explained the problems in the room, she text that she couldn't refund some of the room charge because we booked through a third party/Priceline so all she could offer is a free meal which we didn't use because it was a breakfast buffet at TGIF, gross.
We spent with tax and fees over $300 for one night in a maybe 1 Star Holiday Inn when we were "guaranteed" a 3 star minimum room before bidding. For that money we could have stayed at a nice Disney resort which was the level we were expecting because of the 3 star minimum we paid for. Customer service was not willing to do anything to make this right so we will never be using Priceline again and will continue to tell everyone we can about how we got ripped off by Priceline.

Information

Seller
priceline.com
Size
78.5 MB
Category
Travel
Compatibility

Requires iOS 12.0 or later. Compatible with iPhone, iPad, and iPod touch.

Languages

English

Age Rating
4+
Copyright
Price
Free

Supports

  • Wallet

    Get all of your passes, tickets, cards, and more in one place.

  • Family Sharing

    With Family Sharing set up, up to six family members can use this app.

You May Also Like