Screenshots

Description

Inspire and empower associates and employees to generate an endless supply of sales leads by bringing together high-touch of person to person marketing with the high tech world of apps and smartphones.

Introducing RapidFunnel, an affordable and effective way to inspire your associates and employees to generate an endless supply of qualified sales leads, while systematically initiating ongoing conversations with your prospects about the products and services they need from you.

RapidFunnel is a simple, easy to implement app that allows your employees to effortlessly initiate customized email campaigns with your target customers with the tap of a button on their smart phone.

What’s New

Version 4.1.4

* Bug fixes and stability improvements

Ratings and Reviews

4.5 out of 5
8 Ratings

8 Ratings

jkfhjgkg ,

Keeps me organized

Keeps my contact & follow up list organized. I’m more productive with reminders, activity logs & has increased my motivation to take action daily.

Scotch39 ,

Increased Activity

Prior to using this updated GWP 2.0 Rapid Funnel app ive struggle with having motivation of wanting to put anyone into any system to have it supposedly drip emails on my prospects, for various of reasons. Now I'm not saying this 100% perfect BUT the way it's designed - the ease of use - the numerous resources available- the ability to text & email any of the resources - and this app is improving more and more all the time. I may not have a very large team YET. But my activity has Quadrupled in just in few months alone over my activity for the whole year prior to this app! - oh and there is a resource in the app on how this thing works! To be able to share that with someone is huge that may not know how to use or may not know the power of its use. Looking forward to the new exciting things to come and build a team because of increased activity! Thank you!

Not Typically a Hater ,

Beware

This app may be a scam. They bill me monthly, but when I contacted the company for support, they claimed my “free trial” was up. Never once did they provide me a free trial. Beware! Trying to figure out how to stop the monthly charges.

Developer Response ,

Sorry to hear you did not have a positive experience with our support. You did not put your name in on your review, so I cannot look up your ticket or account, however, if you will contact our support team, we will definitely make it right: support@rapidfunnel.com
I'd really appreciate getting to the bottom of this and reviewing your case to improve our processes, so please ask the team to have Adam (that's me!) look at it. Thank you!

Information

Seller
Rapidfunnel, Inc.
Size
72.7 MB
Category
Business
Compatibility

Requires iOS 9.0 or later. Compatible with iPhone, iPad, and iPod touch.

Languages

English, French, Korean, Spanish

Age Rating
4+
Copyright
Price
Free

Supports

  • Family Sharing

    With Family Sharing set up, up to six family members can use this app.

You May Also Like