Salata Salad Kitchen 4+

Salata Holding Company LLC

Designed for iPhone

    • 4.1 • 360 Ratings
    • Free

iPhone Screenshots

Description

Salata Salad Kitchen is a built-to-order salad and wrap kitchen with more than 50 ingredients, 5 salad bases, and 10 house-made, gluten-free dressings.

Salad is what you make it, so make it your own on the go. The Salata app allows you to order ahead for pick-up or delivery for an individual or catering, and earn rewards while you're salading. (Yes, it's a verb.)

FEATURES
- Order and pay in-app for pick-up or delivery
- Earn rewards for your purchases in-store and online
- Save your favorite salad and wrap recipes for ordering later
- Track calories and other nutrition stats for your orders
- Find the closest Salata Salad Kitchen locations
- Invite your friends to join our rewards program and you'll earn 20 points toward rewards when they make a $7 purchase
- Earn rewards for catering purchases
- Check your member account balance and available rewards
- Redeem rewards on purchases
- Access both the app and online ordering with the same login

Feel free to reach out. We're all ears. (discreet corn pun)

Find us on Instagram: @salatasalads, Facebook: facebook.com/salatasalads, and Twitter: @salatasalads or reach out to us at salata.com/contact-us

What’s New

Version 21.54.2021092301

We've introduced a fix in order to support the latest iOS 15 release.

Ratings and Reviews

4.1 out of 5
360 Ratings

360 Ratings

piousHeiffer ,

App is amazing - just missing one thing....

The app is beautiful and streamlined. The only thing I would say needs MAJOR improvement is the ‘scan new debit/credit card feature’.

Basically, whenever I try to add a new card, the app gives the option to take a pic of the card to scan its info and link the card to my accent. I had good lighting and clear lettering on my card and the app displayed the green-rectangle that is suppose to ‘trigger’ the ‘capture photo’ action however, this ‘trigger’ fails every time which means I have to enter the card info manually. This is obviously a bug and should be fixed given that the current implementation makes the customer waste time by having to enter their info manually after waiting for an unsuccessful ‘scan’.

Developer Response ,

Hello! Thank you so much for your kind review and valuable feedback on our mobile app. We'd like to investigate this issue further, would you mind emailing us at contact@salata.com with the type of credit card you were using and the location you were ordering from?

JeRO1128 ,

FRUSTRATING!!!!!!

I never review things ! But this has me frustrated to tears ! I’ve spent over an hour on this stinkin app trying to order dinner for a family of 5 to pick up on way home from gym . Well first of all I had to reset my password but it wouldn’t accept ANY password until I came up with something horribly insulting believe it or not .. haha . But that’s besides the point , it was a pain in the rear ! Then! The toggles to add dressings and proteins is a gosh darn night mare , you are adding several without even knowing it (up to 4) so when you go to check out and you have 4 orders of spicy chipotle chicken on your 10 year olds small salad , don’t even try to take it off at the end becausw their is NO editing ! And THaT is how they get you ! Because they know dang well you are so close to pulling your hair out by then , that you rather pay the $75 for 5 salads than to spend another wasted moment on this God for Saken app !

Developer Response ,

Hello. We are so sorry for the frustration you are feeling around the mobile app. We are currently working on an update to the mobile app that will allow for guests to edit orders in their basket and should help alleviate this issue. We are also working on a new user experience for ordering multiple protein and hope to have that available early next year. If you would like to provide any further feedback, please email us at contact@salata.com.

Misfits29 ,

Great app overall - just one thing

The app is awesome. So easy to use and laid out nicely. All of the extra features to help with special diets is great, also

The only improvement needed is there seems to be a disconnect between the app and the stores for extra dressings. When adding extra dressing on the app, the most you will get is 1 extra (for a total of 3) in store - even if you select 5. It doesn’t seem to print on the tag they get. This happens at all locations I go to and I go to many. Then, to get more I have to pay in-store and wait for them to get more. It’s a small thing, but other than that great app. With that fix I’d give it 5 stars.

Developer Response ,

Hello! Thank you for your kind review and feedback. We are aware of this issue and are working to have it fixed soon. We appreciate your understanding and continued loyalty. Have a great day!

App Privacy

The developer, Salata Holding Company LLC, indicated that the app’s privacy practices may include handling of data as described below. For more information, see the developer’s privacy policy.

Data Used to Track You

The following data may be used to track you across apps and websites owned by other companies:

  • Location
  • Contact Info
  • Identifiers
  • Usage Data
  • Sensitive Info
  • Diagnostics

Data Linked to You

The following data may be collected and linked to your identity:

  • Location
  • Contact Info
  • Identifiers
  • Usage Data
  • Sensitive Info
  • Diagnostics

Data Not Linked to You

The following data may be collected but it is not linked to your identity:

  • User Content
  • Diagnostics

Privacy practices may vary, for example, based on the features you use or your age. Learn More

Supports

  • Wallet

    Get all of your passes, tickets, cards, and more in one place.

You Might Also Like

Food & Drink
Food & Drink
Food & Drink
Food & Drink
Food & Drink
Food & Drink