Screenshots

Description

The Stanbic IBTC super app is a true all-rounder. #APPyness 2.0 empowers you to do the following:
• Bank as quick as you speak. with Voice Banking.
• Defend your treasures with the new Insurance module.
• Trade like a legend with the new Stocks module.
• Invest like a hero with the Mutual Funds module.
• Enjoy Easy Banking with the electronic wallet - @ease.
• Rescue tomorrow with the Pensions module.
You do not have to be a customer of Stanbic IBTC to access and experience the new mobile app, you can open an instant account or an @ease wallet with the mobile app in minutes!
Already a customer and forgot your password? Not to worry! The new and easy ‘forgot password’ feature will get you going in no time.
What are you waiting for? Download the new Stanbic IBTC mobile app to activate power in your palms!

What’s New

Version 2.12

• Fixed login challenges on the Pension Module
• Other bug fixes

Ratings and Reviews

3.1 out of 5
123 Ratings

123 Ratings

Xmore347 ,

Transaction Limit Increase Not Working

A recent update claims to allow customers increase their daily transaction limit.
Though the feature is now present in the settings, it still does NOT work. After selecting the option of either Pin or Token, the amount field is not editable to receive input, sadly.

Walcolm ,

Really? Limiting number of devices?

The bank limits the number of devices this app can be installed on and linked to a customer profile. that's wrong on many levels.

Does the bank want to dictate how and where I connect to my account or the bank wants me to be happy to bank with them by providing me as much banking ease and 'appyness' as possible?

I like the app and I want to install it on my devices. I don't know where and when I need access to my account and what device or devices I will have with me when that need arises so limiting the number of devices I can have on my profile does not make banking easier for me or provide me 'appyness'

lorlarh ,

Horrible experience

This app logged me out abruptly and is a far cry from the previous one in terms of functionality. The app looks nice but doesn’t function well. I couldn’t log into my app to transact during an emergency and their customer service is really horrible! Takes forever to pick and the app doesn’t reset your password without card details. Whew what happens when you don’t have a card like I do as the account was meant for emergency funds and savings. I am really disappointed that a reputable organization like Stanbic will roll out this kind of app and have horrible customer service.

Developer Response ,

Hi, we sincerely apologize for the inconvenience experienced on our app and while trying to reach us. You can send us an email at customercarenigeria@stanbicibtc.com or contact us on our social media platforms to enable us assist with your requests. However, concerns raised are being reviewed for better service and optimal use of the app. Thank you.

App Privacy

The developer, Stanbic IBTC Holdings Plc, indicated that the app’s privacy practices may include handling of data as described below. For more information, see the developer’s privacy policy.

Data Not Linked to You

The following data may be collected but it is not linked to your identity:

  • Financial Info
  • Location
  • Contact Info
  • Usage Data

Privacy practices may vary, for example, based on the features you use or your age. Learn More

Supports

  • Family Sharing

    With Family Sharing set up, up to six family members can use this app.

More By This Developer

You May Also Like