Screenshots

Description

North America’s most popular app for Truckers. BUILT FOR TRUCKERS, BY TRUCKERS!
Get all trucker tools in one FREE APP! Best Trucking APP featured by truckers!
Trucker Path is a mapping tool used by more than 1,000,000 truck drivers, to find truck stops, weigh stations over-the-road. We also provide truck-specific GPS navigation directions.
Join the community of more than 1,000,000 truck drivers now!

40,000+ TRUCK STOPS IN USA & CANADA
– Find popular Truck Stops: Petro, Pilot, Flying J, Loves, TA, Travel Plazas, AM Best
– Hundreds of independent truck stops with reviews from fellow truckers
– Truck Stops with showers, parking, food, entertainment
– Rest Areas

TRUCK GPS
– Get routes specifically for your truck height, width, weight and type
– Avoid sharp turns, low overpasses, bridges, small roads, and more
– Access turn-by-turn navigation, and night mode navigation

PARKING AVAILABILITY
– Real-time truck parking availability
– Truck parking status history
– Parking status prediction
– WALMART Locations with overnight truck parking

WEIGH STATIONS & SCALES
– See which weigh stations are open or closed
– Check weigh stations status history
– Find CAT Scales

FUEL STOPS WITH TRUCK CLEARANCE
– Find fuel stations with diesel
– Compare fuel prices
– All featured fuel stations have clearance for trucks

TRIP PLANNER
– Plan with Trucker Path GPS Map
– Find Low Clearance Bridges
– Get recommendations for HOS rests
– Unlock fuel optimized trip plans

FORUM FOR TRUCKERS
– Post your ideas along the road
– Share your perspective to other truckers
– Get advice from other truckers

Terms of use: https://truckerpath.com/terms-of-service
Privacy policy: https://truckerpath.com/privacy-policy
For questions or feedback, please contact support@truckerpath.com

What’s New

Version 4.2.4

Easily edit your truck settings for truck specific GPS Navigation
Improved Weigh Station and Truckstop pin information

Ratings and Reviews

4.7 out of 5
56.9K Ratings

56.9K Ratings

RasLife ,

My issues resolved...

This is one of the best apps for monitoring truck stop parking availability, weigh station status, and fuel prices. Brilliant user interface, just as well as it is user friendly. I personally recommend it for any trucker out there who has a tablet or cell phone handy, and wants to use it as part of their equipment, as it can be extremely useful.

My issues were with my premium features, particularly “Night Mode”, and not being able to get them to work. However, the developer was quick to respond to my rant of frustration and helped me figure it out. Initially, I thought you had to sign in to restore your purchases... something I couldn’t do, because I didn’t have an account, nor would it even allow me to establish one either. If you are having trouble getting your purchased features to work, tapping on the “Your Account” heading and then “restore purchases” at the bottom of the screen, corrected this issue for me.

My apologies to the dev, if I came across as being rude. This is what stress does to an old man like me hey lol.

Developer Response ,

Hi! Thank you so much for the feedback, we're glad to be of service! Don't hesitate to ask us any questions at support@truckerpath.com. Have a nice day!

AnotherTry ,

Invaluable app

This is not a secret that this is the first app many of as CDL holder get once we get on the road. Check the WS status, history, reviews, parking spaces. Everything is wonderful. However I don’t understand the new parking system. It just doesn’t make sense. For a longer time all we had is empty, somewhat full, and full. Which was fine. But the this new way of selecting parking availability came up when we can check even more in depth, more increments in showing how full the parking is. Which is better. However why do these increments work only when updating the status but it still show the “old” way of empty, somewhat full, and full. For example, if most people selected 3/4 full when updating the status and someone, who’s looking for the parking, decides to check the status it will show him “full” or completely red. Well, it doesn’t make sense. When I update the status I didn’t intend to show that it’s “full” I intend to show “3/4 full”. In other words the updating system and the status system should look the same. So when one is looking for the parking, it would be possible to see that parking space is 95% full, not just red. For instance, (real life) there are around 10 parking spots on this huge track stop. Let’s call it 97% full. If enough people mark it 9/10 full, it will be visible. But it it will just show “red” (full) it’s useless for people in need of parking and it’s just interpreting it wrong.

Beanesjoy ,

Updated review/issue resolved

To review any establishment, weigh station, etc. you must now choose a star for the place you are reviewing to allow you to post. They changed that in an update but just glad to be able to review. I just wish they would somehow let all users know it because the reviews have definitely dropped off unfortunately.

Why would I pay when people can no longer review places?! Reviews are getting scarce since the update. Since the update if you don’t pay for the premium version you can update weigh stations as open or closed but can no longer comment in the reviews if they are inspecting or other to notify other drivers. This means meant less reviews. Even if I decide to upgrade to the premium so that I can review them I still won’t be getting the same feedback as people that would normally review of inspecting or other things are going on can no longer do so if they are not paying for the premium service. This apples to restaurants, rest areas, parking etc. REVIEWS SHOULD BE AVAILABLE TO EVERYONE FREE OR PAID THAT HAS THIS APP. That assures the premium subscribers are getting their money’s worth out of it. Very disappointed in the change. There are many ways to benefit than taking review privileges away.

Developer Response ,

Hello, sorry to learn that you're dissatisfied with our latest release. We truly appreciate this honest and constructive feedback. Users are now encouraged to sign into their respective accounts so we can monitor and manage the reviews submitted for places. All users whether on a free version or have a subscription are allowed to leave reviews or comments since it supports our fellow truckers in their daily haul. As for updating the status of weigh stations, our dev team is already reviewing this section since it has affected the majority of users. We'll appreciate the continuous support while improvements are underway. Thanks again and have an excellent day.

Information

Seller
Trucker Path Inc.
Size
248.9 MB
Category
Navigation
Compatibility

Requires iOS 12.0 or later. Compatible with iPhone, iPad, and iPod touch.

Languages

English

Age Rating
4+
Location
This app may use your location even when it isn't open, which can decrease battery life.
Copyright
Price
Free
In-App Purchases
  1. Gold Membership $9.99
  2. Premium Membership $1.99
  3. TP Monthly Diamond Membership $29.99

Supports

  • Family Sharing

    With Family Sharing set up, up to six family members can use this app.

More By This Developer

You May Also Like