Screenshots

Description

Whether is for submitting your qualifier workouts or to keep track of your progress, WeTime is the ultimate video timing platform.

-Every type of timer that you could possible need.
-Clear timer displayed in minutes, seconds and milliseconds… because every millisecond counts!
-Create workouts and share them with your followers and fans
-Submit your scores and be part of global leaderboards.
-Follow your favourite athletes.
-Compare videos, analyse your performance and learn how to get better
-Concept2 integration. Connect your WeTime app to a BikeErg, RowErg or SkiErg
-The Library: +1000 workouts with pre-set timers ready to be tested
-Add logos to your videos

What’s New

Version 2.8.3

This version resolves an issue that can cause the videos not to be saved correctly.
It also fixes and issue that can cause the app to malfunction with bluetooth enabled speakers.

Ratings and Reviews

2.4 out of 5
39 Ratings

39 Ratings

TNickWill ,

Video saving issue

The app randomly will not allow me to save videos to my phone and the only fix is to uninstall and re install the app. This has continued despite the suggestion to ensure I’ve made sure all photos are allowed. There is some kind of bug in the software

Developer Response ,

Hi! Thanks you for reporting the issue. Could you please make sure that permissions to “Photos” are set to “All Photos”? That might fix the problem.
You can also reach out to us at team@wefit.co
The WeTime Team

Lunachick00 ,

Videos stopped saving to app/device

This latest update is terrible. I just lost two training videos in a row. Both said they were recording and when I clicked the button to end timer and then end recording the app kind of froze. It didn’t take me to the next screen like it used to. The only way to get out of the recording screen was to close the app. Nothing was saved. I followed all the normal rules, had my phone in airplane mode etc. this really disappointing. I used to love the app but this along with the previous update makes me want to go elsewhere

Developer Response ,

Hi. Yes, we released an unacceptable version.
You are completely right to be upset with us and we are truly sorry for it. We’ve released a new version that fixes all the issues.
We corrected course as soon as we were aware of the issues but unfortunately some people were affected by it already.
Once again please accept our apologies.
And if you want to talk to us directly you teach us at hello@wefit.co

LumberGoon ,

Easy to use but unreliable

The best feature is being able to listen to music while recording workouts. However, I consistently lose videos because they either a) get interrupted even on do not disturb or b) doesn’t save properly. I feel like videos should auto save to gallery when recording ends.

App Privacy

The developer, WeFitness, indicated that the app’s privacy practices may include handling of data as described below. For more information, see the developer’s privacy policy.

Data Not Linked to You

The following data may be collected but it is not linked to your identity:

  • Location
  • Contact Info
  • Identifiers
  • Usage Data
  • Diagnostics

Privacy practices may vary, for example, based on the features you use or your age. Learn More

Supports

  • Family Sharing

    With Family Sharing set up, up to six family members can use this app.

You May Also Like