iPhone Screenshots

Description

Oneplan puts healthcare in the hands of more South Africans. We offer a wide range of short term insurance products, which are manageable through our Oneplan Mobile Application. These are some of the features our app offers our Oneplan Pet and Health Insurance Clients:

1. Load a new healthcare benefit claim to their Onecard within minutes

2. View and administer their claims
3. Manage their Onecard; reset pin, check balances, cancel cards
4. View Oneplan policy information
5. Upload photos of Proof of Payment to request refunds to their bank accounts
6. Upload invoices, utility bills, photos, and referral letters
6. Update their personal information
6. Request hospital authorisation
7. Call emergency ambulance
8. Have access to their electronic Onecard immediately

Oneplan is a trusted financial institution, offering clients healthcare and peace of mind. Oneplan is a health
insurance company and not a medical aid.

What’s New

Version 2.0

- New look and feel.
- Functionality enhancements

Ratings and Reviews

2.5 out of 5
28 Ratings

28 Ratings

NieleshS ,

Great before the update

Worked like a charm and made the claim process seamless. However since the last update a week or two ago, the app keeps crashing. Please fix! Tried uninstalling and reinstalling but made no difference.

Developer Response ,

Hi NieleshS,

Thank you for your feedback. Kindly note that there has been an update to rectify the issue you were experiencing. May we ask that you kindly update your mobile app and please do advise if you are still experiencing any errors.

Regards,
The Oneplan Team

ml4044 ,

Poor app!

The app is incredibly frustrating. It often crashes. Most of the claims I load are apparently never submitted because I subsequently get asked to resend them. You cannot see what has been uploaded and so cannot confirm whether the correct document has been submitted on the app. Furthermore, customers should be allowed to see what they have left for the policy year without having to contact someone at Oneplan ie the routine care amount left, number of vet visits left etc. The app definitely needs many improvements.

Developer Response ,

Good day ml4044,

We are truly sorry for the frustration which has been caused.

Our app does require you to be on the latest software version of your device and for you to have the latest version of the app, if not- it may crash. We will raise your concerns with the relevant department to improve the functionality of our app.

Please contact us at care@oneplan.co.za, should you have any further concerns.

Regards
The Oneplan Team

lolo$78 ,

The app needs some working on it

The app really needs to be worked on but I just appreciate the efficiency and prompt professional response of the Oneplan team. They treated me with respect during application and even with my claim, the staff at Oneplan is very helpful

Developer Response ,

Hi there lolo$78,

Your positive feedback regarding the service received is truly appreciated.

Kindly email us at care@oneplan.co.za regarding the issues you're facing with the app so we may look further into the matter.

Thank you for choosing Oneplan ✨
Regards
The Oneplan Team

Information

Provider
Onecard Management Services (Pty) Ltd
Size
45 MB
Category
Health & Fitness
Compatibility

Requires iOS 9.0 or later. Compatible with iPhone, iPad and iPod touch.

Languages

English

Age Rating
Rated 4+
Copyright
© Onecard Management Services (Pty) Ltd
Price
Free

Supports

  • Family Sharing

    Up to six family members will be able to use this app with Family Sharing enabled.

You May Also Like