iPhone Screenshots

Description

Oneplan puts healthcare in the hands of more South Africans. We offer a wide range of short term insurance products, which are manageable through our Oneplan Mobile Application. These are some of the features our app offers our Oneplan Pet and Health Insurance Clients:

1. Load a new healthcare benefit claim to their Onecard within minutes

2. View and administer their claims
3. Manage their Onecard; reset pin, check balances, cancel cards
4. View Oneplan policy information
5. Upload photos of Proof of Payment to request refunds to their bank accounts
6. Upload invoices, utility bills, photos, and referral letters
6. Update their personal information
6. Request hospital authorisation
7. Call emergency ambulance
8. Have access to their electronic Onecard immediately

Oneplan is a trusted financial institution, offering clients healthcare and peace of mind. Oneplan is a health
insurance company and not a medical aid.

What’s New

Version 3.3

Error on uploading of validation images for Short Term fixed

Ratings and Reviews

2.4 out of 5
46 Ratings

46 Ratings

LevanyaR ,

Crashes Often. Very frustrating

I’ve tried to upload my invoice several times now but the request times out, or the app crashes and I am unable to load the claim. This has happened a few times now and I end up covering the cost of the bill which is not the point of having insurance. It’s incredibly frustrating. Please sort out the app issues. I am on the latest version of the app as well as phone software so that is not the cause of the issue. It is the app.

Developer Response ,

Good day Levanya,

We sincerely apologize for the troubles you've had with the app. We'd be happy to take a look into this for you, please contact us via WhatsApp on 083 794 5452 with your ID/policy number so we may assist further.

Kind regards
The Oneplan Team

Tadh2911 ,

Doesn’t work properly

I’ve just downloaded the app and it doesn’t work very well I can only see my one pet, I tried to upload a photo and it keeps giving me an error and there’s a line through the bottom buttons so you can’t see what it says. When you click on view card it shows a blank screen.

Developer Response ,

Hi there,

We're sorry to hear about the issues you're experiencing using our app.

We would like to assist further in having the issue resolved. Please contact us at care@oneplan.co.za with your ID/policy number included.

Kind regards
The Oneplan Team

ml4044 ,

Poor app!

The app is incredibly frustrating. It often crashes. Most of the claims I load are apparently never submitted because I subsequently get asked to resend them. You cannot see what has been uploaded and so cannot confirm whether the correct document has been submitted on the app. Furthermore, customers should be allowed to see what they have left for the policy year without having to contact someone at Oneplan ie the routine care amount left, number of vet visits left etc. The app definitely needs many improvements.

Developer Response ,

Good day ml4044,

We are truly sorry for the frustration which has been caused.

Our app does require you to be on the latest software version of your device and for you to have the latest version of the app, if not- it may crash. We will raise your concerns with the relevant department to improve the functionality of our app.

Please contact us at care@oneplan.co.za, should you have any further concerns.

Regards
The Oneplan Team

Information

Provider
Onecard Management Services (Pty) Ltd
Size
51.7 MB
Compatibility

Requires iOS 9.0 or later. Compatible with iPhone, iPad and iPod touch.

Languages

English

Age Rating
4+
Copyright
Price
Free

Supports

  • Family Sharing

    Up to six family members will be able to use this app with Family Sharing enabled.

You May Also Like