Screenshots

Beschreibung

Mit Avira Password Manager können Sie Ihre Passwörter, Kreditkarten und Notizen jederzeit und überall verwalten. Verabschieden Sie sich vom handschriftlichen Zettelchaos auf Ihrem Schreibtisch. Vorbei sind die Zeiten, in denen Sie sich alle Passwörter und Einfälle merken mussten. Auch das mühsame Ausdenken neuer oder das lästige Zurücksetzen alter Passwörter ist nicht mehr nötig. Denn mit Password Manager organisieren Sie Ihr privates und berufliches Leben spielend leicht.

Und das Beste: Avira sorgt als deutscher Spezialist für IT-Sicherheit dafür, dass Ihre Daten verschlüsselt sind und ausschließlich in Deutschland gespeichert werden, selbstverständlich unter Einhaltung der strengen Datenschutzgesetze.

Sie können Avira Password Manager auf mehreren Geräten und Betriebssystemen verwenden.

◆ EIN PASSWORT FÜR ALLE GERÄTE ◆
Mit Avira Password Manager müssen Sie sich nur ein einziges Passwort merken: das Master-Passwort – Ihr Schlüssel zu einem einbruchsicheren Safe, in dem Ihre Anmeldedaten sicher verwahrt sind. Sie melden sich einfach mit Ihrem Master-Passwort an und können auf alle Konten und Notizen zugreifen.

◆ AUTOFILL-FUNKTION ◆
Einfach, bequem, zeitsparend: Avira Password Manager gibt die Anmeldedaten für Ihre Lieblings-Websites und -Apps automatisch ein.

◆ PASSWORTGENERATOR ◆
Viele Internet-Nutzer verwenden für ihre Accounts schwache und häufig verwendete Passwörter, die leicht zu knacken sind. Mit Avira Password Manager können Sie starke und einzigartige Passwörter erstellen und sich so gegen Identitätsdiebstahl schützen.

◆ DIGITALE GELDBÖRSE ◆
Fügen Sie Ihre Kreditkarten zu Ihrer sicheren digitalen Geldbörse hinzu, indem Sie sie mit Ihrer Kamera scannen. Daten wie Kreditkartennummer und Ablaufdatum werden automatisch erfasst. Die hinterlegten Kreditkarten können Sie auf all Ihren Geräten nutzen.

◆ VERFÜGBARKEIT ◆
Avira Password Manager ist als Web-Dashboard (mit Browser-Erweiterung) und als mobile App erhältlich. Und für Sie noch einfacher: Jede vorgenommene Änderung wird automatisch auf all Ihren Geräten synchronisiert.

◆ SICHERHEIT ◆
Mit dem neuen Sicherheitsstatus erfahren Sie sofort, wie sicher Ihre Passwörter, Konten und Websites sind und ob bereits ein Datenmissbrauch für eines Ihrer Benutzerkonten vorliegt. Sie können sofort Maßnahmen ergreifen, um Ihre Online-Sicherheit zu verbessern.
Ihre Passwörter, Kreditkarten und Notizen sind durch 256-Bit-AES-Verschlüsselung geschützt, die als sicherster Standard der Welt gilt. Diese Verschlüsselung ist Ihr persönlicher, gepanzerter Passwortsafe. Diesen können nur Sie mit Ihrem Master-Passwort öffnen – nicht einmal Avira kann auf Ihre Daten zugreifen. Für die Extra-Portion Sicherheit können Sie Avira Password Manager auf Apple-Geräten über Fingerabdruck- oder Gesichtsscan entsperren.

◆ ZWEI-FAKTOR-AUTHENTIFIZIERUNG ◆
Wir haben einen neuen Bereich für Ihre Zwei-Faktor-Authentifizierungs-Codes (2FA-Codes): Avira Password Manager enthält einen Authentifikator, der 2FA-Codes generiert, so müssen Sie sich keine Login-Codes per SMS oder Authentifizierungs-App mehr zusenden lassen.

Avira Password Manager Pro: Sicherheitsstatus auf allen Plattformen, Premium-Support. Laufzeit des Abonnements: 1 Monat oder 1 Jahr.

Bei Kaufbestätigung wird das iTunes-Konto mit dem Kaufbetrag belastet. Das Abonnement verlängert sich automatisch, es sei denn, die automatische Verlängerung wird spätestens 24 Stunden vor dem Ende der aktiven Laufzeit deaktiviert. Das Konto wird 24 Stunden vor dem Ende der aktiven Laufzeit belastet. Abonnements können durch den Nutzer verwaltet werden. Die automatische Verlängerung lässt sich nach dem Kauf in den Kontoeinstellungen deaktivieren. Nicht genutzte Restlaufzeiten einer kostenlosen Testphase verfallen, wenn der Nutzer ein Abonnement für das entsprechende Produkt erwirbt, sofern zutreffend.


Datenschutz-Hinweis abrufbar unter: https://www.avira.com/de/general-privacy
Geschäftsbedingungen abrufbar unter https://www.avira.com/de/legal-terms

Neuheiten

Version 2.21.0

Die Option "Mit Apple anmelden" wird jetzt unterstützt.

Bewertungen und Rezensionen

4.6 von 5
650 Bewertungen

650 Bewertungen

Userea ,

Klappt auf Windows und iOs einwandfrei

Habe seit vielen Jahren 1Password verwendet und bin nun umgestiegen. Daten konnten alle übernommen werden. klappt sehr gut.

Entwickler-Antwort ,

Hallo,
vielen Dank für das tolle Feedback.
Es freut uns dass unser Service wie gewünscht funktioniert.

Cpor3r ,

Ergänzender Sicherheitsvorschlag

Die App ist prima und gut durchdacht, keine Frage, sie funktioniert tadellos.
Manche Handybesitzer lassen auch ihre/n Partner/in mit auf´s Smartphone - per Fingerabdrucklegitimation. Für diesen Fall wäre es eventuell sinnvoll, dass man der Passwortapp „sagen“ kann, mit welchem Finger sie sich öffnen lässt und mit welchem nicht. Derzeit kann jeder, der per Fingerabdruck am Handy legitimiert ist, auch die Passwortapp öffnen. Das gefällt womöglich nicht jedem ;-:

PaRaSiD ,

iPhone 8

App macht was sie soll. sieht gut aus :-)

Entwickler-Antwort ,

Hallo, wir freuen uns über deinen Kommentar und die beste Bewertung für Avira Passwort Manager, vielen Dank!

Informationen

Anbieter
Avira Holding GmbH & Co. KG
Größe
84.9 MB
Kompatibilität

Erfordert iOS 11.0 oder neuer. Kompatibel mit iPhone, iPad und iPod touch.

Sprachen

Deutsch, Englisch, Französisch, Indonesisch, Italienisch, Japanisch, Niederländisch, Polnisch, Portugiesisch, Russisch, Spanisch, Tradit. Chinesisch, Türkisch, Vereinf. Chinesisch

Alter
17+
Unbeschränkter Zugang zum Web
Copyright
Preis
Gratis
In‑App‑Käufe
  1. Password Manager Pro - Monthly 2,49 €
  2. Password Manager Pro - Yearly 24,99 €

Support

  • Familienfreigabe

    Wenn die Familienfreigabe aktiviert ist, können bis zu sechs Familienmitglieder diese App verwenden.

Mehr von diesem Entwickler

Das gefällt dir vielleicht auch

Screenshots

Description

Avira Password Manager lets you create and manage all your passwords, credit cards, and notes anytime, anywhere. Say goodbye to handwritten notes creating chaos on your desk. The times are over when you had to jot down every password and idea. Plus, there'll be no more struggling to create new passwords or reset old ones. This password organizer makes it a breeze to bring order to your work and personal life.

And the best thing: Avira, the German security and protection specialist, makes sure your data is encrypted and stays in Germany where data protection and privacy standards are second to none.

Avira Password Manager works across multiple devices and operating systems.

◆ ONE PASSWORD FOR ALL DEVICES ◆
With Avira Password Manager you only need to remember one single password – the master password. It's like the key to an uncrackable password vault, in which your logins are safely stored. Simply login with this master password and enjoy access to all your accounts and notes on all your devices.

◆ AUTO-FILL LOGIN FORMS ◆
Easy, convenient, time-saving: Avira Password Manager auto-fills your logins across all your favorite websites and apps.

◆ INSTANT PASSWORD GENERATOR ◆
Most internet users use simple and common passwords for all their accounts, making them easy to crack. Avira Password Manager makes it effortless to set strong, unique passwords to give you the best protection against identity theft.

◆ DIGITAL WALLET ◆
You can add your credit cards to your secure digital wallet just by scanning them with your camera. Details like your credit card number and its expiration date will be instantly captured. Your saved credit cards will be available across all your devices.

◆ AVAILABILITY ◆
Avira Password Manager is available as a web dashboard (including browser extension) and as a mobile app. And best of all: Any change you make is synchronized automatically and available on all your other devices.

◆ SECURITY◆
The new Security Status feature shows you at a glance how secure your passwords, accounts, and listed websites are, and whether any of your credentials have already been compromised. You can then take immediate action to improve your online security.
Your passwords, credit cards, and notes are protected using 256-bit AES encryption – the most secure standard out there. Think of it as your own personal armored password safe. Thanks to your master password only you and you alone have access to them – not even Avira can access your data. For extra security you can use your fingerprint or face ID to unlock Avira Password Manager on Apple devices.

◆ TWO-FACTOR-AUTHENTICATOR◆
We now released a new section for your Two-Factor Authentication codes ("2FA codes"). Avira Password manager now has an in-built authenticator that generates the 2FA codes which means that you don't have to obtain these additional login codes via text-message or via a separate authenticator app.


Avira Password Manager Pro: Security Status on all platforms, Premium Support. Length of subscription: 1 month or 1 year.

Payment will be charged to iTunes Account at confirmation of purchase. Subscription automatically renews unless auto-renew is turned off at least 24-hours before the end of the current period. Account will be charged for renewal within 24-hours prior to the end of the current period. Subscriptions may be managed by the user and auto-renewal may be turned off by going to the user's Account Settings after purchase. Any unused portion of a free trial period, if offered, will be forfeited when the user purchases a subscription to that publication, where applicable.


Privacy Policy available at https://www.avira.com/en/general-privacy
Terms and Conditions available at https://www.avira.com/en/legal-terms

What’s New

Version 2.21.0

Now supporting Sign in with Apple.

Ratings and Reviews

4.5 out of 5
133 Ratings

133 Ratings

Ncaru ,

Convenient but still need to address kinks

I’ve been using Avira app for about a year and it is very convenient especially when using different devices. I did not like that I had to create two different passwords when setting up which created such confusion and a lot of time wasted. Actually needed a more techy friend to help sort it out. Once that was done it went pretty smooth. I love the fact that I don’t have to remember all those passwords especially since each website has different criteria for setting up a password. However, lately on my iPhone I could not access a frequently used website as it kept prompting for the correct password. I was able to gain access to this same website on my laptop with no issues. On my cell, it should’ve worked but it didn’t so since I couldn’t see the password (only see the ....) when signing in, I went ahead and changed the password to the one that worked and which I was using on the laptop. After changing it to the same old password now I actually think that the password is being generated from my cell and not Avira. I’ll have to consult my friend again soon to address this. Then today I set up a different website and password on my laptop and I was able to see it on my cell with no issues. Weird!

samy green ,

It’s very good

But one think I think you should make
That I should be able to send a email or Tex
From the note straight
Thank you

Ya abalfazl ,

There is no technical support

I have yearly plans for tow years and 1 day my all passwords get disappear, we login 10 times and check the every thing and my Appel pay was enough money.
There is no technical support, before download this app checking the support, you couldn’t find it, I called to Germany number nobody answer.
Why I paid for 2 years and spent my time and I get zero results. Like this small company Your information is not secure. I want to get lower to check is my information was secure or not. I have the money but I don’t have the time.
I don’t care about 2 years subscription I care my time.

Information

Seller
Avira Holding GmbH & Co. KG
Size
84.9 MB
Compatibility

Requires iOS 11.0 or later. Compatible with iPhone, iPad, and iPod touch.

Languages

English, Dutch, French, German, Indonesian, Italian, Japanese, Polish, Portuguese, Russian, Simplified Chinese, Spanish, Traditional Chinese, Turkish

Age Rating
17+
Unrestricted Web Access
Copyright
Price
Free
In-App Purchases
  1. Password Manager Pro - Monthly $2.99
  2. Password Manager Pro - Yearly $31.99

Supports

  • Family Sharing

    With Family Sharing set up, up to six family members can use this app.

More By This Developer

You May Also Like