Screenshots

Description

Welcome to Gophr - Same day and express courier delivery service for London and UK.

We're a smarter, fairer and faster courier service company based in London. We offer a more personal and reliable experience when delivering parcels via same day couriers, whether on a bike, motorcycle, or van - you can even track your courier from pickup to its delivery in real time.

To get more information visit our website: https://uk.gophr.com/

On our customer mobile booking app you'll be able to:
* Request your same day delivery or an express courier delivery or schedule one for later.
* Track a delivery from the moment your courier is assigned in real time as it gets completed.
* See a summary of your previous parcels sent, proof of delivery, courier notes and costs per job, weekly and monthly.
* Add a profile address and repeat previous delivery options for speedy bookings.

*** If you're looking to become a courier please contact us at hello@gophr.com ***

What’s New

Version 1.9.20190724

What's new in this updated version for the customer’s booking app:
* You can now select from your favourites to book a new job to save time typing and searching for addresses
* Direct jobs are now available on mobile too, bringing the app closer to provide similar services than our browser booking engine
* We've fixed the job feedback process which was not being updated properly, rest assured previously submitted feedback has been saved
* System updates and data management changes have been added to keep our technology up to date and improve map functions

Ratings and Reviews

2.6 out of 5
13 Ratings

13 Ratings

Airinak ,

Do not use it!

I have booked a driver but then have received an email saying that “...I'm sorry, but we're having difficulty allocating your job to our couriers. We obviously don't want to let you down, so if you'd like to cancel this request, there won't be a charge.” So I did canceled and still been charged! Because apparently someone new accepted my request! But it happened in a second I even did not see that, also it shouldn't be my problem! If they have emailed saying: “if I will cancel will not be changed” and this is how it should be,no?! I did canceled immediately after receiving the email! Emailed them saying that and they responded with worthless response... Will definitely never use them again and recommend other not to!

hugo85jay ,

Terrible service

The service which I have experienced with this courier has been appalling. They assured me by phone and message that they could deliver a package by a certain time and then finally responded to me 30 minutes after that time to say that they would not be able to pick up the package because they are busy but that they would not charge me if I cancelled. DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY

Developer Response ,

Thanks for the response Hugo. As we said on the review you posted to Trustpilot, we sincerely apologise. This is a very busy time of year for us and yesterday was easily the busiest of the year so far. The bad weather didn't help our cause either.

We made it clear in a warning at the point of booking that we were incredibly busy and to bear with us, however we understand that this may not be good enough.

Once again apologies and we hope it won't put you off booking with us again.

Safiya ER ,

Quick and easy

Wow. Just used this for the first time. My mom left her phone in a restaurant on the other side of town and we didn’t want to spend the day getting it. The delivery guy picked it up from the restaurant and brought it to my door. I’m so happy. Easy to use app, super convenient.

Information

Provider
Gophr LTD
Size
39.7 MB
Category
Business
Compatibility

Requires iOS 8.0 or later. Compatible with iPhone, iPad and iPod touch.

Languages

English

Age Rating
Rated 12+ for the following:
Infrequent/Mild Alcohol, Tobacco, or Drug Use or References
Copyright
© 2016 Gophr
Price
Free

Supports

  • Family Sharing

    Up to six family members will be able to use this app with Family Sharing enabled.

More By This Developer

You May Also Like