Laundryheap: On-Demand Laundry 4+

24H Collection & Delivery


    • 4.6 • 6.3K Ratings
    • Free



Laundry, we get it. Clothes wash services, dry cleaning, ironing, and duvet cleaning. All in one place.

Short on time but still want to remain fresh? No need to worry, with free collection & delivery in less than 24 hours, you’ll have clean laundry and peace of mind, so that you can spend more time on the things that you love.


• Wash
• Wash & Iron
• Ironing
• Dry Cleaning
• Duvets & Bulky Items*

How It Works

1) Schedule a collection time
2) Pack your laundry
3) Track our partner driver
4) Delivery in 24 hours with real-time order tracking

Location Availability

• United Kingdom - London, Manchester, Birmingham, Coventry
• United States - New York City, Jersey City, Boston, Chicago, Los Angeles, San Francisco, San Jose, Dallas, Washington D.C, Miami
• Ireland - Dublin
• Netherlands - Amsterdam, Rotterdam, The Hague
• France - Paris
• Denmark - Copenhagen
• United Arab Emirates - Dubai, Abu Dhabi, Sharjah
• Saudi Arabia - Riyadh, Jeddah
• Qatar - Doha
• Kuwait - Kuwait City
• Bahrain - Manama
• Singapore - Singapore
• Lima - Peru

Frequently Asked Questions

• How does Laundryheap work?
Simply select the required services and choose the dates for collection & delivery, leaving any additional instructions for the driver. Following this, we’ll take care of everything else with the help of our partner cleaning facilities.

• What is the turnaround time?
For standard laundry and dry cleaning services, we have a monthly average of collecting and delivering within 24 hours. Note* duvet and bulky items may require additional time. We will always do our best to let you know in advance if you have included items that will require a longer processing time, or if there are any delivery changes to your order.

• Where do you clean my clothes?
After your items are collected by our driver, they are taken to one of our local partner facilities. Each order is processed separately - Laundry orders are weighed and cleaned, while all other services are individually itemized and processed.

• Can I provide my own detergent?
At this time, we do not offer the option for customers to provide their own laundry detergent, but please let us know if you are allergic to a certain type so we can make sure to avoid it.

• Do you wash my clothes with other people’s clothes?
Absolutely not. Each order is washed separately so no need to worry about that. Your clothes are safe with us!

What’s New

Version 5.4.1

We are making your Laundryheap app even better!

This release includes bugfixes and performance improvements.

We love feedback! Let us know what you like about Laundryheap by leaving a review.

Ratings and Reviews

4.6 out of 5
6.3K Ratings

6.3K Ratings

Tricia263 ,

First time user

I needed my king size winter duvet cleaning as my dog had been ill & was sick on it. I couldn’t fit it in my machine so looked for someone to wash it for me. The duvet was picked up in the time stated, I had a receipt emailed almost immediately, the next day I received an email with photos of the stain to make me aware that they would try to get the stains out but could not promise. I just wanted it washed so it was fresh & clean the stains removed would be a bonus.
The duvet was returned 3 days later, we had updates from the driver right up to delivery. On opening the bag the duvet is clean & fresh & the stains have gone, very happy!
The only disappointment was that it was returned in a plastic bag, I had hoped for more environmentally friendly bag, perhaps ‘a bag for life’, that I could use again when the the summer duvet needs washing. Other than that very happy with the service.

Developer Response ,

Hi there, we are glad to hear that you’re enjoying your experience with our service. We are committed to providing a diverse selection of quality services and it’s great to know that we’re meeting this goal. Thank you again for taking the time to share your feedback with us – it’s always appreciated. - Team Laundryheap

H Ross S ,

Be very careful and read through pricing

These guys are trying to catch you out. Before using you must study pricing and then leave in depth notes, or else they’ll assume you’re a millionaire and want you shorts dry cleaned, pressed and folded and tied in a bow. I requested laundry and ironing (only for shirts and trousers) and they bill me £120+. Itemising and charging me for a pair of shorts, some very cheap work blouses and skirts my girlfriend likely spent less on than Laundry Heap charged. They also define a ‘shirt’ as being any item of clothing that you put on your torso, so that could be sweatshirts, t-shirts etc. They even decided to charge me extra for jumpers, even though I wanted them simply washed. I wanted one shirt ironed and 6 trousers. Plus a general laundry wash. That should have come to less than £30. It’s probably a 1 hour job maximum. In India I could get this job done for under £2, and they would iron the wrinkles out of my bloody underwear. Laundry Heap have the audacity to charge £120+... that’s equivalent to the price of a second hand washer and dryer. And they think that by being smartarses and itemising everything, that customers will just accept. This goes against trading standards, is misleading and has likely happened to thousands of people. A disgrace.

AlexNZUK ,

Change my rating - poor customer service

Lost all of my washing, wouldn’t respond to messages for up to 24 hours at a time. When asking to escalate to understand what the status is and where our belongings are, they kept avoiding answering questions and pushing out delivery times. We had to buy new sheets, towels and household items as it was missing for nearly weeks. Drycleaning is a low switching cost service. Would really recommend using a different service.

- Thanks for taking the time to respond. Although it’s completely unrelated to the actual issue listed in my review. In the past there have been delays as I used your service for months, I appreciate there can be delays and I didn’t lodge any complaint. That is not the issue I’m discussing. Also, regarding the pricing, I have no idea where that has come from.

Its the most recent service where you lost our laundry for weeks. I have images and screenshots of the conversation, and images of another persons clothing who we were incorrectly delivered. Please do not try to minimise or confuse the situation for those reading the reviews.

Developer Response ,

Hi Alex, thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We’re sorry to hear about your experience with the order delivery. We understand that this has fallen below your expectations and is definitely not the service we aim to provide. After reviewing our conversations, I can confirm that your order delivery was delayed by 24 hours because our facility team needed additional time to complete the order processing. We're very sorry for the inconvenience caused, and as an apology, we added a voucher for the next order. Regarding the pricing for dry cleaning, I can see from our conversations that we gave you a thorough explanation of the details of the invoice. You can review the whole pricing list and use the price estimator on the website or mobile app before placing your order to estimate the cost of service. In this instance, the order was handled precisely in accordance with the service you chose. No additional charges were applied. We value our customers’ satisfaction and hope to have the opportunity to reinstall your trust in us again. Team Laundryheap

App Privacy

The developer, Laundryheap, indicated that the app’s privacy practices may include handling of data as described below. For more information, see the developer’s privacy policy.

Data Linked to You

The following data may be collected and linked to your identity:

  • Purchases
  • Location
  • Contact Info
  • Identifiers
  • Usage Data

Data Not Linked to You

The following data may be collected but it is not linked to your identity:

  • Diagnostics

Privacy practices may vary based on, for example, the features you use or your age. Learn More


  • Wallet

    Get all of your passes, tickets, cards, and more in one place.

More By This Developer

You Might Also Like

Washmen Laundry & Dry Cleaning
ihateironing: Laundry Service
Rinse | Laundry & Dry Cleaning
Massage at home | Urban