Park Plaza Services 4+

PPHE

Intersoft Technologies

Designed for iPhone

    • 4.6 • 771 Ratings
    • Free

iPhone Screenshots

Description

With our new Park Plaza Services App, you can now use your digital key and get access to a variety of hotel services.

Stay tuned for new functionalities.

Suported hotels:
• Park Plaza Victoria Amsterdam
• Park Plaza Westminster Bridge London
• Park Plaza Utrecht
• Park Plaza Vondelpark Amsterdam
• Park Plaza Eindhoven
• Park Plaza Leeds
• Park Plaza Riverbank London
• Park Plaza Victoria London
• Park Plaza London Park Royal
• Park Plaza London Waterloo
• Park Plaza Nottingham
• Holmes Hotel London

What’s New

Version 1.2.4

- General improvements

Ratings and Reviews

4.6 out of 5
771 Ratings

771 Ratings

mincraft player 123 ,

Great Experience!

I stayed at this hotel for 5 days, a few weeks ago until I moved into my apartment is the East of the city. The staff were so nice + helpful. The room was AMAZING 🤩 the decor and furniture was great and the sleeping facilities were very comfortable (even the sofa bed). It had great room facility’s such as a sink, microwave, kettle, cutlery and Ben a MINI FRIDGE 🤩. Depending on what room you get and the floor you are on (regardless) the views out of this hotel where great for me, I had a great view of the shard and other tall buildings in London, if you are lucky enough you can get a Big Ben facing view which sounds amazing! The breakfast was great a with a wide selection of tastes goodies, including cereals, hot meals, fruit and meats. Dinner was okay, food was not very warm and lacked flavours but the bar was fantastic with a wide range of tasty drinks 🍹. In all this is probably the BEST 🤩 hotel I have ever really stayed in, I highly recommend it for people visiting London. + I also traveled here for business and it’s was great too!

Heather Ashleyy ,

Amazing stay!

Thank you so much…we stayed here for 2 nights and I have to say what a beautiful hotel…very clean and staff were very helpful and friendly…I have to give extra compliments to Edward from the restaurant he was fantastic and nothing was too much trouble…also Blake with our luggage he was fantastic!! The room was immaculate and decor was beautiful our view of the London eye etc from our room made it extra special…thank you we will definitely be returning! 😊

JJSOEM ,

Cleaning standard is the worst i have ever seen

The 1st day we checked in, the bathtub have hairs on them, the toilet side under where the water flushed out have brown stains on them. And maybe the carpet is old and full of stains that make us think twice having to walk around the room without sandals.

The second day, we asked to have our bedsheet changed because we spill some juices on the sheets, and my mom actually miss place the tv remote, and when we came back, the stained bed sheet is not changed, and we found the remote under the blanket. Our couple of water bottles fell on the floor from side table and was not picked up. We found that the folded towel is wet, which is 1st time in my life i ever found that in any hotel room. And we brought some croissants that we put on the table and all of that are gone. My mom had a bottled water filled wt salt to wash her nose and was gone too.

All this experience in having clean things in hotels we stayed before os never ever at this low of standard, we still have a few more days here and we are dragging the facts that we have to live through all this for tgebrest of our stay😭😭😭

Developer Response ,

Dear Guest, thank you for your feedback. We’re very sorry you had a less than perfect stay with us. We have very high cleanliness standards, therefore, it’s disappointing your room wasn’t found the way you expected to. We’re always happy to rectify any issues you might encounter, feel free to reach out to a member of our team at the hotel if you would like, for example, to have your room serviced again or to let us know of any concerns. We hope you will choose to stay with us again. Best regards – Park Plaza Team

App Privacy

The developer, Intersoft Technologies, indicated that the app’s privacy practices may include handling of data as described below. For more information, see the developer’s privacy policy.

Data Not Linked to You

The following data may be collected but it is not linked to your identity:

  • Location
  • Identifiers
  • Usage Data

Privacy practices may vary based on, for example, the features you use or your age. Learn More

More By This Developer

art'otel wonderpass
Travel
Arena Collection
Travel
Arena Campsites
Travel
Maslina Resort
Travel
mVisitor
Business
Termag Hotel
Travel

You Might Also Like

Radisson Hotels room bookings
Travel
Seatfrog: Book Train Tickets
Travel
Visit London - Official Guide
Travel
Heathrow Express
Travel
LNER | Train Times & Tickets
Travel
Avios
Travel