Zapp – 24/7 Drinks & Groceries 17+

Drinks & fresh groceries 24/7

Zapp - Convenience Delivery

Designed for iPhone

    • Free

iPhone Screenshots

Description

Thousands of hand-picked products - from daily essentials to luxury favourites to pharmacy needs, delivered across London in minutes, 24/7. We take the hassle out of your everyday life, saving you precious time and delivering moments of magic. Zapp brings the best of the world to your door, with a carefully curated product range that showcases global icons and beloved local brands.

Elevate Every Moment with Zapp, turning ordinary into extraordinary.

Follow us on Instagram @justzapp

What’s New

Version 2.11.65

We update our app frequently to improve your Zapp experience.
This week's updates:
- Fixed minor bugs to improve the reliability and performance of the app
- Improved general performance

Ratings and Reviews

4.7 out of 5
5.4K Ratings

5.4K Ratings

ZaraVel ,

So convenient for young families so so great!

Used this service three times now. I saw it advertised on social media and needed some groceries at 630am as we had been away plus we have very young kiddos so no popping to the shops and nothing open on Sunday at 6am. Such a good selection of groceries/essentials (I needed Nespresso capsules as our order got delayed so pleasantly surprise they were stocked!) and super friendly riders. The £2 delivery fee is also so agreeable. This is the best on demand grocery app so far. I would highly recommend. Always arrives within 15mins in my area (Muswell hill). Also love the artisan products stocked ie flour station croissants and estate dairy milk early morning! Also thank I for the free candy kitten! So yummy and such a pleasant surprise in each delivery.

Dwcdwc123 ,

The customer service destroyed me

The price on Zapp is much higher than its counterparts such as Uber Eats, Gorillas and Yango Deli. However the service is not even comparable. I referred my friend to join in Zapp but I did not receive my referral credit. The process of contacting the customer service is sooooo FRUSTRATING! Firstly, the team barely look at my inquiry/claim seriously. Instead, it sent me reply templates that were relevant to the keyword but was useless to solve my problem at all. I had to follow up and waited endlessly until they start ed to look up my question. The problem came out that that my friend was allowed to use his £10 credit when the order was above £20 including delivery fee, but I could only receive my £10 referral credit when my friend would make an order above £20 excluding delivery fee. This is absolutely RIDICULOUS and doesn’t make any sense. There is no where mentioning this in the app. Secondly, I pointed this out to the team but nobody cared about this. I was only told that I could not get my referral credit and it was a final decision without an apology. This bug seems to be resolved in the latest version but it is very annoying for me. I sent an email to CEO but no reply after a week. I would never like to talk with the customer team again and please do not use Zapp and let the team COMPLETELY DESTROYS your days!!!!!

Marwan ,

avoid like the plague !

I started using Zapp 3 months ago. They have gotten my order wrong 3 times in a row. I had to chase them for days to refund me last time. This time I waited for one hour to get totally wrong order. I had to keep the poor rider waiting in the cold while I sorted out the issue with their call center as the bag had the right order number. I could have taken the high value order (the bag had couple of bottles of vodka) but unlike Zapp I am honest and made sure the rider take the order back. My actual order never came. It’s a total mess and don’t know who is putting fake 5 stars on this app. If you have similar experience you should put your reviews on the App Store to truly reflect the poorest service I have ever seen. Whoever calls himself CEO of this company should be ashamed of himself and donate large portion of his salary to the suffering customers.
Zapp is supposed to reduce hassle of shopping instead in greatly increases it. Do yourself a favor and avoid.

Developer Response ,

Hi there - this is Nav, CEO at Zapp. I’m really sorry about the experience you’re describing, it’s not at all what we want any of our customers to have and I can only apologise. Having to experience issues with your orders repeatedly, when it should be an easy and convenient process must be frustrating and I sincerely apologise for this. Paired with the fact that you had to chase our customer service team for a simple refund is unacceptable, and once again, I am sorry for letting you down.
If you could kindly send me an email to ceo-office@tryzapp.com with more details about what happened, I will ensure my team looks into it as a priority. They will make it right for you and ensure the appropriate actions are taken so this doesn’t happen again (to you or to others).

Thank you for being a Zapp customer

App Privacy

The developer, Zapp - Convenience Delivery, indicated that the app’s privacy practices may include handling of data as described below. For more information, see the developer’s privacy policy.

Data Used to Track You

The following data may be used to track you across apps and websites owned by other companies:

  • Identifiers

Data Linked to You

The following data may be collected and linked to your identity:

  • Location
  • Contact Info
  • Identifiers
  • Usage Data

Data Not Linked to You

The following data may be collected but it is not linked to your identity:

  • Contact Info
  • Diagnostics

Privacy practices may vary based on, for example, the features you use or your age. Learn More

More By This Developer

You Might Also Like

Sainsbury's Chop Chop
Food & Drink
Gorillas: Grocery Delivery
Food & Drink
GAIL's Bakery
Food & Drink
Dojo: Dining Experiences
Food & Drink
DUSK - Drinks, Deals & Rewards
Food & Drink
Blank Street
Food & Drink