iPhone Screenshots

Description

Aetna Better Health is an easy app for Medicaid members of Aetna Better Health to access their health care information and services.

As an Aetna Better Health Medicaid member, you may use the app to:
• Find or change your provider
• View your medical and prescription claims
• View your current medications
o View your benefits
o Set up a new account which may be used for both mobile and web
• Connect with the health plan through your secure inbox to:
o Request an ID card
o Request a change in PCP

One more of your Aetna Better Health benefits - now available as a mobile app!

NOTE: Aetna commercial members looking to access their health plan or search for network doctors can find this information by downloading the Aetna Mobile App.

What’s New

Version 3.7

• You now have other ways to log into the Aetna Better Health Mobile Application . If your phone has Biometrics setting updated, you can log in using a fingerprint. You can also log in with face recognition. Now you can add your member card into your wallet for quick access to your member information.

Ratings and Reviews

2.0 out of 5
39 Ratings

39 Ratings

wish2haveDifINS. ,

Not an error: USELESS

Error error error.... that’s it. I created/registered and that’s all I was able to do without getting an error message every time I try to click member services or find provider etc. I see this has been an issue for a long time based on other reviews that I didn’t even think about reading beforehand, since it’s not the type of app where you’re trying to find the best one, it’s literally your only option! And yes, I know the difference between regular Aetna & Aetna better health, so I am using (error; failing) the correct app. Why have an app that doesn’t work?

Developer Response ,

Thank you for your feedback. We are always working to improve the performance of our app. Please do not hesitate to contact Member Services with the details of the trouble you are having.

AmC885 ,

Don’t download - not useable

I unfortunately did not read the reviews and downloaded this app. I was excited to get organized and have everything at my finger tips. I was able to register and create a login. THATs IT! I tried to log in and received a error message. I patiently waited thinking it was a issue that would be resolved quickly and tried again. Still nothing. I finally went back to read the reviews and sure enough the same issue was reported back in November. It’s now January and it’s still not working.

Developer Response ,

I'm sorry you are having difficulty logging in. This application requires an Aetna Medicaid account. If you have Aetna insurance but are not an Aetna Medicaid member, please download the "Aetna Mobile" or “Aetna Health” App. If you are an Aetna Medicaid member, please contact Member Services.

AbbyKadabby123 ,

One star only because Zero isn’t an option

I read the reviews over the past 3 years about not being able to log in or use the app. I stupidly though “surely, by now, a big company like Aetna has fixed this problem. Surely they wouldn’t continue to push an app that is useless and nonfunctional.” I was wrong. This is THE most useless app found anywhere on the internet! Don’t download, unless you like useless things.

Developer Response ,

Thank you for your feedback, we are continuously working to improve the functionality of our application. Please do not hesitate to contact Member Services with the details of the difficulty you are experiencing.

Information

Seller
Aetna Life Insurance Company
Size
40.1 MB
Category
Medical
Compatibility

Requires iOS 11.0 or later. Compatible with iPhone, iPad, and iPod touch.

Languages

English, Spanish

Age Rating
17+
Frequent/Intense Medical/Treatment Information
Copyright
Price
Free

Supports

  • Wallet

    Get all of your passes, tickets, cards, and more in one place.

  • Family Sharing

    With Family Sharing set up, up to six family members can use this app.

More By This Developer

You May Also Like