Screenshots

Description

Get your Church’s Chicken fix - even when you’re not at Church’s!
Find coupons, earn rewards, leave feedback, browse our menu and more.

With the Church’s Chicken app, you can:

+Find exclusive coupons
+Earn rewards
+Find your closest Church’s Chicken restaurant
+Leave feedback on your experience
+Browse our menu


If you have any questions or comments about this app, we would love to hear from you. Please email churchschicken@rlvt.net


**Continued use of GPS running in the background can dramatically decrease battery life.

What’s New

Version 3.2.1

+ Updated Icon
+ Updated Drop Down Menu
+ Enhanced Marketing Opt In
+ Bug Fixes & Optimizations

Ratings and Reviews

1.7 out of 5
227 Ratings

227 Ratings

Sunshine331981 ,

Workers mistreat me just to use this!

I have tried several different places. None that I went to either took the app or had no clue of what I was talking about. They are very rude! I was using this as was my grandmother off her own app. They treated us like dirt. I called and complained done reviews over and over. I love this food. We Would eat here everyday food is almost always great just customer service isn’t great and I personally feel like not one or two places but in all them i feel like they are being racist to me. The people of there color get there food before I do. They go out of there way to make there order right. I’ve been shorted the last few times. U guys need to get with your company owners and employees or u will loose business social media and apps are what the world is about. I have deleted it off so many of people’s phones.

Developer Response ,

Thank you for your feedback and for bringing this issue to our attention. We are sorry you experienced this issue and would like to put you in touch with a representative to discuss your experience. Would you mind filling out our online survey at http://www.churchs.com/contact_us.php so we can further assist you? Thank you for your patience!

**sexy*caramel**7 ,

Dysfunctional app!!!!

Ok so despite the reviews I recently downloaded the app because I was looking for deals that I could save money on. However, once downloaded I clicked on it and tried to register as a new customer and it refused to allow me to do so. I tried the section where it ask u to login with the temporary password ‘chicken’ and they will send information through email on how to change it. That didn’t work because it kept saying incorrect password. So after that I tried registering with my email and after I filled out everything and tried to click the sign up button, it didn’t go through. After attempting to click the button numerous times with every thing being checked off correctly! I gave up trying and thought I leave a review before I delete the app to let developers know that they need to get this fixed.

Developer Response ,

Hi, we are so sorry to hear you experienced trouble and appreciate you bringing this issue to our attention. We understand that you had a poor experience and may not want to give us another try, but we would like the chance to make things right if possible. Please send us a private message at churchschicken@rlvt.net so we can troubleshoot further. Thanks!

tedtarkitha ,

Disappointing

You would think a multi-million dollar company would take pride in their brand. This app is undoubtedly flawed...nothing works. Church’s, don’t you know this app is an extension of your brand and functionality would be a great asset to say the least? Do you not see ALL the negative reviews dating back for months and still no fix? Do you even care? Don’t answer, all rhetorical questions. Obviously everyone here means nothing to you but I’ll help you anyway as a virtual GM. Take a page from the “Chick-fil-A” enterprise. Their app is flawless. Oh, and guest what. Their app has seen a slow uptick from 11 million downloads to 13 million since last November!!! Guess why? Because they responded to their customer gripes! They care!!! Glad to see a company still appreciates, respects and value consumer interest even after reaching product excellence. SMH...shame on you Church’s.

Developer Response ,

Dear user, we apologize for the inconvenience. Certainly, we'd like you to receive the best experience in all aspects, including our app. To assist you further please email us at churchschicken@rlvt.net. Thank you for your feedback and patience!

Information

Seller
Relevant Mobile
Size
32.9 MB
Category
Food & Drink
Compatibility

Requires iOS 10.0 or later. Compatible with iPhone, iPad, and iPod touch.

Languages

English

Age Rating
Rated 4+
Copyright
© DailyGobble Inc 2017
Price
Free

Supports

  • Family Sharing

    With Family Sharing set up, up to six family members can use this app.

More By This Developer

You May Also Like