Class Ace AI Assistant for EDU 4+

AI Tools for Students

Class Ace LLC

Designed for iPad

    • 4.7 • 60 Ratings
    • Free
    • Offers In-App Purchases

Screenshots

Description

Life is easier with Class Ace, an AI Assistant for students, parents, and teachers. Class Ace helps you learn new skills, complete assignments, write papers, and more.

Features:
• 20+ easy-to-use AI tools like Question Answerer, Essay Writer, Writing Improver, Test Generator, AI Image Generator, Redraw Image Tool, and more.
• 2,500+ award-winning read-assist lessons
• 20,000+ adaptive questions to reinforce learning
• AI Assistant smart chat
• 'Short beats good' teaching philosophy. Concise writing boosts comprehension
• Separate student and teacher profiles
• Teacher View: Review charts of useful metrics. See student activity

"My son won an academic excellence award for the first time in multiplication and rounding, skills he learned in Class Ace on his own this summer. One year ago he was struggling to add 8 + 3. Class Ace has made the difference." - Andrea G. Parent.

The AI tools are useful for teachers, parents, and students alike. The lessons cover critical 1st through 4th grade skills like addition, multiplication, division, regrouping, telling time, using money, fractions, spelling, grammar, long division, comparing fractions, least common denominator, using commas, capitalizing titles, parts of speech, emotional stability, and more.

=======

Class Ace Subscription:

• Unlimited access to all Class Ace tools and lessons starts at $5.99 per month after a 1 week free trial.
• Membership includes 1,000 free AI credits per month. Buy more credits at $1 per 1,000 credits. 1,000 credits is enough to answer about 1,000 questions, or generate 1,000 images.
• Cancel Anytime: You won't be charged if you cancel before the end of trial period.
• Renewal: Auto-renewal may be turned off anytime from your Apple Subscription Manager.

Subscriptions automatically renew unless they are turned off at least 24 hours before the end of the current period in account settings. Renewals are charged within 24-hours preceding the end of the current period. Payment is charged to your iTunes Account at confirmation of purchase. Subscriptions are managed by the user. Any unused portion of a free trial period, if offered, will be forfeited when the user purchases a subscription to Class Ace, where applicable.

You can access Class Ace without a subscription, but will be limited to 5 free lessons and 5 free AI tool uses per day.

In 2017, over 50% of 4th graders weren’t proficient in 4th grade Common Core standards. By giving kids access to simple, effective lessons and tools right in their pockets, Class Ace aims to improve this statistic.


=======

Help & Support

Problems, questions, or want to get in touch?
Contact us at support@classace.io

Links:

Terms of Service: https://classace.io/terms
Privacy: https://classace.io/privacy

What’s New

Version 4.0.5

We’ve improved app performance and reliability.

Ratings and Reviews

4.7 out of 5
60 Ratings

60 Ratings

Fghetto ,

Amazing for multiplication learning

This app is the best we’ve tried for learning times tables fast. The lessons actually teach what multiplication is. The questions start simple, and get harder and harder. My son went to his room, and came back an hour later knowing most of his times tables! I recommend this to every family. Looking forward to the other lessons too.

Cynthia M Heflin ,

Smooth platform.

I teach the small kids and this app has completely changed the way I do the same. My students are able to catch the times tables very fast. The smoothness of the application is also desirable.

babytristanj ,

Extremely Glitchy

This is possibly one of the glitchiest apps I own. The box to enter an answer covers parts of the sentence or words, then won’t accept any typing from the keyboard. This frustrates me and my child to no end. Restarting the app gets it working for a minute then it’s right back to being glitchy. The content is there and would be great except for these glaring flaws because you simply can’t get through the content! I feel like I wasted my money for sure. I’m homeschooling and these types of glitches really slow down my day and make life harder.

Developer Response ,

Hi I’m so sorry you experienced these text glitches. I just tested the latest version and believe all questions with text inputs are working correctly. Could you try updating to the latest version and try again? If you continue to experience issues, please send us an email to support@classace.io and let us know which lesson you had the issue with. We would really appreciate it so we can squash any potential bugs. Thanks and sorry again.

App Privacy

The developer, Class Ace LLC, indicated that the app’s privacy practices may include handling of data as described below. For more information, see the developer’s privacy policy.

Data Linked to You

The following data may be collected and linked to your identity:

  • Contact Info
  • Identifiers
  • Usage Data

Privacy practices may vary, for example, based on the features you use or your age. Learn More

More By This Developer

Learn Spelling 2nd Grade
Education
Spelling Ace 4th Grade
Education
Learn Spelling 3rd Grade
Education
Spelling Ace 3rd Grade
Education
Spelling Ace 2nd Grade
Education
Math Ace 3rd Grade
Education

You Might Also Like

HeyChat Ask & Chat AI Chatbot
Productivity
AI Writer Assistant - Lek
Productivity
Chat AI - Ask Answer Write
Productivity
Chat AI - Ask AI Chatbot Bot
Productivity
AI Writer: Email, Paper, SMS
Productivity
AI Writing Detector - ScanAI
Productivity