iPhone Screenshots

Description

Greenwald Pay App

No coins. No Cards. No problem. Use our mobile app to pay for your laundry.

The Greenwald Pay app makes laundry easier. Just add funds to your account*, select your machine and start your laundry. Through the app you can view your account history, check for available machines and get status updates on your laundry’s progress. No need to wait around.

* Please note that your Greenwald Pay app account is separate from any laundry card accounts. Balances from a laundry card cannot be transferred to your Greenwald Pay account and vice versa. If you haven’t used the Greenwald Pay app before you will need to create an account on the app.

**The app will rely on your phone having a wi-fi, 3G or 4G signal inside the laundry room to activate the machines - and also to see the countdown on the cycle if you leave to do something else while your wash completes. As long as you're connected, you can see how long is left on your chosen cycle and get on with other things instead of waiting in the laundry room.

By downloading this app, you agree to the following Terms and Conditions:

You accept that you have a non-exclusive license to use the app. You agree not to copy the app or infringe our intellectual property rights in the app.

The minimum amount of top-up credit you can buy is $5.00. Your payment will be processed through Evo Payments and Greenwald Industries will not hold any card details.

What’s New

Version 2.1

. Personalized look and feel
. Multilingual - English, French, Spanish
. Remember me - Login information can be saved
. Refund Request - Users can send a message directly from the app to
request a refund
. Request Service - Users can send a message directly from the app to
request service on a machine
. Improved machine start process - Users will be prompted to start the
machine
. Administrative Improvements
. End-Users will now be able to opt-in or out of auto-reload - similar to
EZPass.
. Many bug fixes and improvements

Ratings and Reviews

1.5 out of 5
17 Ratings

17 Ratings

Claudia125738 ,

Not very good performance

Tried a couple of times to create an account and it didn’t work. Out of the blue it worked. After that I couldn’t access my account. Contacted laundry company and they tracked the log ins. It turned out I made a typo and it accepted a “uahoo” account. Couldn’t edit, couldn’t fix it. I used it until i ran out of credit -that was actually their advice.
Now that I ran out of credit, I deleted the old account with an email address that doesn’t exist and I’ve been trying for like 30 minutes now to open an account.
Sorry guys! This really need some love!

Developer Response ,

We hope you have downloaded our updated version! We have fixed the bugs and hope you are now doing your laundry without any issues!

my2222cents ,

Works Well

I was a little apprehensive about using this app because of all the bad reviews. I have been using it for the past couple of weeks and so far I haven’t had any of the issues reported in the previous reviews. The app is easy to use and comparable to PayRange (another extremely common app for paid washers and driers).

Developer Response ,

Thank you! It is always great to hear from satisfied customers.

mjsather2000 ,

App is trash

App doesn’t save logins so you need to login every time which is super annoying. Multiple times I have opened it and it doesn’t show any machines so I can’t even do my laundry after I load up the machines and need to wait till they just appear. No notification system when laundry is complete so it’s pointless to be able to track laundry. Would rather use coins than this stupid app.

Developer Response ,

Have you downloaded the latest version? The app DOES save your login (there is a checkbox on the main login screen to save or not save as some people don't want to save their settings!)

Information

Seller
THE EASTERN COMPANY
Size
16.7 MB
Category
Utilities
Compatibility

Requires iOS 10.0 or later. Compatible with iPhone, iPad, and iPod touch.

Languages

English, French, Spanish

Age Rating
Rated 4+
Copyright
© GreenwaldPay
Price
Free

Supports

  • Family Sharing

    With Family Sharing set up, up to six family members can use this app.

More By This Developer

You May Also Like