IPC360 Pro 4+


Designed for iPad

    • 4.3 • 459 Ratings
    • Free
    • Offers In-App Purchases



IPC360 Pro mobile APP provides home users with 360 extraordinary experience as staying home when they are away from home. With the establishment of worldwide stream servers, users can easily feel home on their phone or tablet by watching, listening and talking.

What’s New

Version 3.9.8

fixed some bugs

Ratings and Reviews

4.3 out of 5
459 Ratings

459 Ratings

Rcarrico1002 ,

4 star because..

I have this as a security camera in my barbershop, mainly for over night to make sure no one breaks in- every morning around 2am, the camera randomly rotates backwards and stays there until I wake up the next morning, which defeats the purpose of having it for over night- Other than that,it’s easy set up, great picture and I am pleased- please fix whatever causes the camera to rotate on it’s on or tell me what I can do.

Mimi6385 ,

Ok for the price

I got this camera because my 3 yr old special needs baby needs a cam to make sure the nursing staff in my home that helps me care for her is actually doing their job correctly amd to make sure no ones harms her. Well, every day I have to readjust the camera view because it automatically turns the camera around after it’s nightly updates and stays in the same position without rotating back to how it was. Kind off defeats the purpose of using this camera for surveillance. Please fix this. Other than that it’s peachy.

Developer Response ,

We are sorry for this trouble caused to you. Could you please contact ipc360_cloud_team@ipc360.info and provide your app account, and some screenshots, or a short video for our reference? We will help you solve this problem as soon as possible, thank you in advance.

bmstang ,

Avoid this camera

The negative reviews are accurate. The camera is fine, but the required software is total garbage and almost impossible to get connected, all while crashing continuously on my iPhone 11 Pro Max.

After purchasing a Victure camera and being completely disappointed with the experience, I left an honest review. Victure reached out and sent another camera, saying it was updated, but it was the same garbage. Then they continuously requested I delete the negative review, even offering to refund my money if I would agree to delete the review. I refused, my review still stands.

Avoid this and save yourself from alot of headache.

Developer Response ,

If you have any problem on camera set up, please contact ipc360_cloud_team@ipc360.info , we will help you to solve the problem.

App Privacy

The developer, PUWELL CLOUD TECH LIMITED, indicated that the app’s privacy practices may include handling of data as described below. For more information, see the developer’s privacy policy.

Data Linked to You

The following data may be collected and linked to your identity:

  • Contact Info

Data Not Linked to You

The following data may be collected but it is not linked to your identity:

  • Purchases
  • Location
  • User Content
  • Diagnostics

Privacy practices may vary, for example, based on the features you use or your age. Learn More

More By This Developer

Photo & Video

You Might Also Like