Klinio: Diabetes guidance app 4+

diabetes meal plan & tracker

DIABETES SOLUTIONS UAB

    • 3.8 • 3.2K Ratings
    • Free
    • Offers In-App Purchases

iPhone Screenshots

Description

Klinio is personalized diabetes and prediabetes tracker & log app as well as your personal weight loss assistant. Our meal planner and carb counter will help you to organize your meals and find healthy recipes suitable for anyone with diabetes and prediabetes.

Manage and monitor your weight and glucose levels easily - track your health progress!

The app is created for people struggling with prediabetes and diabetes-related issues such as high blood sugar levels, weight gain, high cholesterol, etc.

Our program offers flexible customization while staying within the recommended amounts of carbs, sugar, cholesterol, and other essential metrics.

Our Klinio team of qualified nutritionists created these diabetes management plans and diet recipes to help you improve your health, lose weight, and track your diabetes or prediabetes conditions.

We believe that every person deserves to live the best life possible. Therefore, we ensured that you would enjoy this diet without being forced to eat the foods you don’t like.

Our fitness professionals also prepared a list of exercises you can do without any equipment. Boost your chances of achieving desired results anywhere and anytime with a diabetes weight loss program. Work out at home!

We work to cater to your successful transition into a healthier lifestyle and guide you along the way with 24/7 support. Try it out today and get ready for positive, life-changing results!

KLINIO FEATURES

A PERSONALIZED DIABETES AND PREDIABETES MEAL PLANNER
Get a customizable meal plan created to fit your body’s needs: your total calorie intake, recommended amount of carbs, sugar, cholesterol, and other vital metrics. You can also find healthy recipes for people with diabetes, and our carb counter will help reduce your carb intake.

SHOPPING LIST FOR YOUR CONVENIENCE
Find all your meal plan ingredients faster and easier with a categorized weekly shopping list.

AT-HOME WORKOUTS FOR YOUR WELLBEING
Complete simple yet effective challenges, or opt-out for a personal workout plan that’s entirely based on your preferences. Work out at home and improve your health with our diabetes weight loss program!

YOUR HEALTH PROGRESS TRACKER
Easily monitor & track your glucose levels, HbA1c, medications, and carbs in one place! Most importantly, use this data for your doctor checkups to ensure that your treatment plan keeps up with your condition. Track your steps and calories burned. Sync glucose levels, blood pressure, heart rate, and step data from thousands of apps via the Health app.

ACTIVITY TRACKER TO KEEP YOU ORGANIZED
Always stay up-to-date with your recent app activities. Track your daily meals, workout, health progress, and water intake. Keep a diabetes log daily.

Download our prediabetes and diabetes tracker & log app and start monitoring and improving your condition. Find healthy recipes for people with diabetes and organize your diet with our meal planner and carb counter. Start with your diabetes weight loss journey!

---

Disclaimer: Before making medical decisions, check with your doctor.

Terms and Conditions: https://klinio.com/general-conditions/
Privacy Policy: https://klinio.com/data-protection-policy/

What’s New

Version 1.32.0

Our latest release has the following updates:
- Various fixes.

Ratings and Reviews

3.8 out of 5
3.2K Ratings

3.2K Ratings

Smiley4141 ,

Disappointed

I paid for a subscription and was excited to use the app to make tracking what I eat and the value of what I eat. I am disappointed that when I went to enter my breakfast (a simple protein shake) that I was not able to scan the item to automatically have the app calculate the value of the food. Also. Literally all I was asked about the food was (1) the name. (2) the size “small, medium, large”. (3) my thoughts idea of healthy three different levels. Can’t exactly remember the wording used. Then the app sends that out to the community to share the food. But no other information is brought up or asked about. It just crossed off breakfast. There are other apps that are free that track everything and give you ideas of where you could change things to make them better for you. Carb manager comes to mind. I have deleted my subscription to this and deleted the app. As a diabetic I don’t want to be told “good job”. I want to be guided through the day with an idea of what I may be doing wrong. My feelings aren’t nearly as important as my a1c.

Developer Response ,

Dear Smiley4141, we are more than sorry to hear that our app was not fully satisfying! Please contact our support team - they will be happy to analyze your case, explain what happened and help you to adjust the app according to your needs. Our email: hello@klinio.com
We are looking forward to hearing from you and solving this!
Best regards,
Emma
Klinio team

lrz17019 ,

No flexibility

No refund even within a day. This program makes you purchase before showing you anything. Would not have purchased if I had seen their meals/menu. Don’t eat hummus, quinoa, weird nut milks(hazelnut?), assorted other ingredients. No other options listed. Try to sell you their drinks, charge you for their exercise programs, and recipe books. Should’nt that be included? If your program is good why do you need those extras? Hard to navigate. Had to send the monthly menu to myself in order to access it. Menu printed in gray, not black, and tiny font so it’s not easy to read. Shopping list is also interesting. Trying to find the recipes you saw and were going to try……gone. No explanation on how to enter information so it gets recorded. Just keep trying.
Needless to say I’m not happy. Sad and aggravated. This shows total inflexibility on so many levels. Only thing getting thinner after you sign up is your bank account if you buy all their extras.
I cook. Real food. Not trendy, what’s the latest fad or buzz. Is it too much to ask these companies to try using normal easily accessible food items? COVID has hit the food supply chain big time. It’s difficult finding some regular food items let alone the on the edge ones. And expensive. Diabetic seniors don’t need to be chasing down weird, expensive and trendy food ingredients!

Developer Response ,

Dear lrz17019, we are more than sorry to hear that you decided to request a refund within a day with our diabetes management app. We are always able to help you to adjust your meal plan and explain how to navigate and use the app. In this case, it would be great if you contact our support team - they will be able to analyze your case, explain what exactly happened and refund according to our Terms&Conditions. Our email: hello@klinio.com
We are looking forward to hearing from you and solving this!
Best regards,
Emma
Klinio team

fcdl2k2 ,

It’s a scam

If zero stars were an option, that is what I would have given them. When I first tried to get into the app, it said my email was already in use. Once I was in after resetting a password that hadn’t even been created yet, it told me that my subscription had expired. Finally fixed that and was able to see the actual app. When you get into the the app, all you get is some poorly written “education” materials and a tracker that you already have for free through the health app on your phone. All of the exercise plans are locked and you have to buy them. I asked for a refund and no response. Finally got a response after over 24 hours. They will only offer 1/2 the cost as a refund unless the product is defective. Well this product is defective in that it is not based on science. And even after paying the subscription fee, you have to buy the exercise programs. The recipes are a joke. This company should be investigated for fraud. I disputed the charges with my cc. Waiting to hear back from them. STAY AWAY. THIS APP DEVELOPER SHOULD BE CHARGED WITH FRAUD.

Update: As you can see from their response they will refund according to the terms of service. All they offered is 1/2. Um, no. Refund the full amount. You can’t even see their TOS until after you have paid. That is FRAUD.

Developer Response ,

Hello, we are more than sorry to hear that our product didn't meet your expectations.In this case, please contact our support team - they will be more than happy to analyze your case and refund according to our Terms&Conditions. Our email: hello@mydiabetes.diet We are looking forward to hearing from you. Best regards, Emma MyDiabetes.diet

App Privacy

The developer, DIABETES SOLUTIONS UAB, indicated that the app’s privacy practices may include handling of data as described below. For more information, see the developer’s privacy policy.

Data Linked to You

The following data may be collected and linked to your identity:

  • Financial Info
  • Contact Info
  • Identifiers
  • Diagnostics

Data Not Linked to You

The following data may be collected but it is not linked to your identity:

  • Health & Fitness
  • Contact Info
  • Identifiers
  • Usage Data
  • Diagnostics

Privacy practices may vary, for example, based on the features you use or your age. Learn More

You Might Also Like

Health & Fitness
Medical
Health & Fitness
Health & Fitness
Health & Fitness
Medical