Klinio: Health & Weight Loss 4+

Meal plan & tracker

DIABETES SOLUTIONS UAB

    • 3.8 • 223 Ratings
    • Free
    • Offers In-App Purchases

iPhone Screenshots

Description

Klinio is a personalized meal & tracking app as well as your personal weight loss assistant. Our meal planner and carb counter will help you organize your meals and find healthy recipes suitable for anyone wanting to get healthier and fit.

Manage and monitor your weight easily - track your health progress!

Our program offers flexible customization while staying within the recommended amounts of carbs, protein, sugar, and other essential metrics.

Our Klinio team of qualified nutritionists created these meal plans and diet recipes to help you improve your health and lose weight.

We believe that every person deserves to live the best life possible. Therefore, we ensured that you would enjoy this diet without being forced to eat the foods you don’t like.

Our fitness professionals also prepared a list of exercises you can do without any equipment. Boost your chances of achieving desired results anywhere and anytime with a weight loss program. Work out at home!

We work to cater to your successful transition into a healthier lifestyle and guide you along the way with 24/7 support. Try it out today and get ready for positive, life-changing results!


KLINIO FEATURES

A PERSONALIZED MEAL PLANNER

Get a customizable meal plan created to fit your body’s needs: your total calorie intake, recommended amount of carbs, sugar, cholesterol, and other vital metrics.


SHOPPING LIST FOR YOUR CONVENIENCE

Find all your meal plan ingredients faster and easier with a categorized weekly shopping list.


AT-HOME WORKOUTS FOR YOUR WELL-BEING

Complete simple yet effective challenges, or opt-out for a personal workout plan that’s entirely based on your preferences. Work out at home and improve your health with our weight loss program!


YOUR HEALTH PROGRESS TRACKER

Easily monitor & track your calories and macros, weight, workouts, and water intake - all in one place! Track your steps and calories burned. Sync heart rate and step data from your Apple Health app.


SUBSCRIPTION TERMS

Klinio offers paid and auto-renewing subscription options in order to access the general functionality of the app. Workout subscriptions are excluded from the general subscription and are available as a separate subscription-based purchase.

Pricing for the subscriptions may vary based on region, and actual charges may be converted to your local currency depending on the country of residence. The subscription will automatically renew unless canceled in advance.


Download our tracker & log app and start monitoring and improving your health. Find healthy recipes and organize your diet with our meal planner and carb counter. Start your weight loss journey!


---


Terms and Conditions: https://klinio.com/general-conditions/

Privacy Policy: https://klinio.com/data-protection-policy/

What’s New

Version 1.51.0

Our latest release has the following updates:
- More control over your meals: Now, you can tailor any meal plan recipe to your liking;
- Effortless meal discovery: Enjoy variety with less effort by exploring your favorite food categories;
- General performance fixes.

Ratings and Reviews

3.8 out of 5
223 Ratings

223 Ratings

lora1960 ,

Needs way more recipe choices

The app works well and is user friendly for sure. However, it is way lacking in recipe choices. This could be the best diabetes food management app on the planet if they worked on adding meal/recipe options. When you want to swap a meal, you only get a handful of choices. To make matters worse, you get the exact same swap options every day with no variations. Invariably, there will be 3 or 4 of the 10 or so options that you don’t like and that leaves you repeating the same meals over and over. I paid for 3 months ,so, I’ll use it. I won’t renew if they don’t make great progress in adding meal options.

Developer Response ,

Hi, Thank you for your feedback on our user-friendly app. We're actively working on expanding our meal and recipe options to provide you with more variety and choices. Your input is invaluable, and we'll strive to make significant improvements in this aspect. We hope you'll notice positive changes in the coming months, and we're committed to ensuring your satisfaction. If you have any more suggestions or questions, please feel free to reach out to us. Best regards, Emma.

MnM Grambo ,

Don’t Waste Your Money

UPDATE: the developers sent me an email telling me that they were sorry that I had the experience that I had. They also said, “We do offer refunds for initial charges within the first 24 hours” This was simply not true. When I contacted them just a couple of hours or so after I downloaded the app, they replied that they don’t give refunds. After I filed the dispute, they offered half of the price back. This was not acceptable. I am STILL not happy, but I had to take what I could get and count my losses. DON’T WASTE YOUR MONEY I was a customer for a few hours before I realized this app was not for me. I contacted them, and they were gracious; however, they would not refund my money. I filed a dispute via PayPal, and they offered to give me half of my money back, even though I had only used it for a couple hours. to me, it was not user-friendly. It was hard to navigate. It did not give me the meal choices that I thought it would give. I decided to close out the resolution and take half of my money back because that’s all they would give. I would not recommend that you purchase this unless they give you a free grace period to determine if you liked the app or did not like it.

Developer Response ,

Hello, We apologize for any inconvenience you experienced with our app. We strive to provide a user-friendly experience and are disappointed to hear that this was not the case for you. We do offer refunds for initial charges within the first 24 hours, and we regret any miscommunication regarding this policy. If you would like us to review your case again, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at hello@klinio.com. We value your feedback and are committed to improving our services based on customer experiences. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. Best regards, Emma.

lorriemarachino ,

PLEASE READ ALL REVIEWS BEFORE PURCHASE

The website itself will automatically point you to the application after you purchase, this is very very bad business. Please read all of the reviews before you decide to purchase this application and the products that they offer I made the mistake of not reading these reviews before I purchased or even download it. I did not receive any of my account login until well after I purchase the product almost 24 hours later and then when I asked for a refund they denied me, and then I wrote back again, explaining that I didn’t use the services or products, they only allowed me half of what I paid for. Their processes are faulty. Their customer support has zero integrity. I would highly suggest that you go somewhere else. Too many problems for such a menial company.

Developer Response ,

Dear lorriemarachino, we completely understand your frustration and disappointment with your recent experience. We are truly sorry to hear about the issues you faced with the website, purchase process, and customer support. Your feedback is important to us, and we take your concerns seriously. We would like to investigate this matter further and try to resolve it to your satisfaction. We would like to kindly ask you to contact our customer support once again at hello@klinio.com and please mention the reviews you have left us. We will do our best to answer all questions and issue a full refund to your account.

We genuinely value your business, and we want to make sure you have a positive experience with our products and services.

Thank you for bringing this to our attention, and we apologize for any inconvenience you have experienced. We are committed to improving our processes and ensuring a better experience for all our customers. Best regards, Emma.

App Privacy

The developer, DIABETES SOLUTIONS UAB, indicated that the app’s privacy practices may include handling of data as described below. For more information, see the developer’s privacy policy.

Data Linked to You

The following data may be collected and linked to your identity:

  • Financial Info
  • Contact Info
  • Identifiers
  • Diagnostics

Data Not Linked to You

The following data may be collected but it is not linked to your identity:

  • Health & Fitness
  • Contact Info
  • Identifiers
  • Usage Data
  • Diagnostics

Privacy practices may vary, for example, based on the features you use or your age. Learn More

More By This Developer

You Might Also Like

Health & Fitness
Health & Fitness
Health & Fitness
Health & Fitness
Health & Fitness
Health & Fitness