Popeyes‪®‬ 4+

Popeyes Louisiana Kitchen, Inc.

Designed for iPad

    • #23 in Food & Drink
    • 4.6 • 88.3K Ratings
    • Free

Screenshots

Description

Features:
Mobile Ordering: Order with the app for delivery or pick-up.
Mobile Coupons: Get exclusive access to the best mobile-only deals.
Restaurant Locator: Find your closest Popeyes® and see their hours.
Compatible with Apple Pay

What’s New

Version 3.17.2

We update the Popeyes app as often as possible to make it faster and more reliable for you.
Here are a couple of the enhancements you’ll find in the latest update:
- UI improvements
- Some bugs fixed

Ratings and Reviews

4.6 out of 5
88.3K Ratings

88.3K Ratings

sejohannsen ,

App seems fine

App seems fine. Didn’t have any issues using it. My only issue is with some of the underlying system. First, the app has no way of knowing if the store is out of something. McD’s and Starbucks can tell you that. Second, the store has no authority to refund money if they don’t have something, only substitute. My experience was ordering two banana puddings. Store was out and threw two fried pies in the bag without asking or telling me. When confronted the associate said ‘that’s what we got, have a nice day.’ Manager said they couldn’t refund online orders. Said there was a number in app to call. Couldn’t find that, so getting help was a challenge. Turned out the chicken part of the order was wrong too. Did finally get it all resolved. Note, the issue was not really with the app or Popeye’s, just one particular store, which is consistently disappointing. It’s just so darn close. Guess I will go to the next closest one from now on.

Developer Response ,

Hey! I’m the one who checks up on folks that didn’t love the app as much as they loved our chicken. Can you tell us a little more at popeyes.com/support so we can follow up with you?

Hot chicken lover ,

Cold Cold All The Time

Your Popeyes franchise located in Huntington Beach California on beach Boulevard is the worst I’ve ever seen. You go in at 8:30 and they want me to stop cooking chicken, everything is packed in boxes not under a heat lamp in boxes. When you ask for fresh chicken at 8:30 PM and they close at 10 o’clock they said that’s it for tonight. She came from 830 Cerner to 10 o’clock and hour and a half later it’s not fresh chicken. And the worst thing they argue with you. If I’m spending my money I should have fresh food, they tell me this is a fresh as I can get cooked at 8:30 certain 915. Someone from the franchise should go in in fishers problem. I bought chicken tonight and is horrible and I want my money back. An old gentleman came in and asked for fries they said the froze down for the night and 915 that is so sad.
Sorry for the miss spelling but I was so angry. There’s no motivation there. The manager walks around and when he finally starts helping, he’s not wearing gloves. I ask him if someone else can help me. This site needs supervision. They leave the new employees up front and my order has been wrong so many times. I ask for 2 thighs, I get a thigh and a breast, I ask for spicy, I get original. It’s a hit and miss. You ask for the freshest, and you get in the car it’s barely warm and you can tell by the color it’s not fresh.
I’m so disappointed with Popeyes.
I hope this helps

Developer Response ,

Hey! I’m the one who checks up on folks that didn’t love the app as much as they loved our chicken. Can you tell us a little more at popeyes.com/support so we can follow up with you?

jmbsh1327 ,

Good chicken sandwich. Poorly done app.

I really wanted this after work. Paying online for food and getting rewards points in like a good idea. Works well with many other restaurants. However Popeyes has failed in maintaining digital support for the app. The first issue that I had reported to them was when I had a problem with one location but could not find a way to report it on the app. They list every city in Colorado regardless of if they have a Popeyes location. However a couple cities turns out are missing so they list those all under even if they’re not in Denver. Kind of makes reporting a problem a bit difficult. But now the newest thing is they are promoting their new hot chicken sandwich, and say it’s not available at my location. However when I get there it is advertised and the staff says we have had it since the promotion started. You would think the app would be fixed to solve the simple question and allow people to purchase the item. But I have contacted them a few times and have heard nothing back and the app is unchanged. This is too bad. When I first got the app when the location nearest me was first opened I used it to report issues I had with orders and received quick and extremely fair resolutions. Now the pendulum has swung the other way.

Developer Response ,

Hey! I’m the one who checks up on folks that didn’t love the app as much as they loved our chicken. Can you tell us a little more at popeyes.com/support so we can follow up with you?

App Privacy

The developer, Popeyes Louisiana Kitchen, Inc., indicated that the app’s privacy practices may include handling of data as described below. For more information, see the developer’s privacy policy.

Data Used to Track You

The following data may be used to track you across apps and websites owned by other companies:

  • Purchases
  • Identifiers
  • Usage Data

Data Linked to You

The following data may be collected and linked to your identity:

  • Purchases
  • Financial Info
  • Location
  • Contact Info
  • User Content
  • Identifiers
  • Usage Data
  • Diagnostics

Privacy practices may vary, for example, based on the features you use or your age. Learn More

More By This Developer

You Might Also Like

Food & Drink
Food & Drink
Food & Drink
Food & Drink
Food & Drink
Food & Drink