Screenshots

Description

Spa quality wellness services, on your schedule, at home or on the go.

Soothe is the highest-rated, largest, and most trusted on-demand wellness platform in the world. The Soothe app connects you with top massage therapists in your area, any day of the week, from 8AM to 10PM. Therapists on the Soothe platform are licensed, certified, and highly-skilled professionals who can offer:

• Deep Tissue Massage
• Swedish Massage
• Sports Massage
• Prenatal Massage
• Chair Massage
• Percussive Therapy

…for you individually, or you can mix and match services in a Couple’s Massage.


EASY TO SCHEDULE
Simply choose the type of massage you want, the time and place you want the therapist to arrive, and your gender preference, and Soothe matches you with the highest-rated therapist in your area who meets all your criteria. Download and book your 5-star massage today!


YOUR PERSONAL SPA OASIS
Therapists on the Soothe network are pros at creating a relaxing space anywhere. You can expect your therapist to bring everything needed to transform your home, including a massage table, fresh linens (or you can use your own), oils, lotion, and music. The best part? No driving and no traffic - just pure bliss.


A NETWORK OF PROFESSIONALS YOU CAN TRUST
With its award-winning Trust & Safety team, Soothe only accepts the most experienced, skilled, and background-checked massage therapists onto its platform. All therapists in the Soothe Network are licensed/certified and insured. They’ve had extensive experience and often possess multiple, specialized certifications. This is how we ensure your Soothe experience is in the best hands.

We have also implemented Soothe Safe™, a program that further enhances Soothe’s strict protocols for hygiene and cleanliness. Recharge and relax in your own space knowing that therapists on the Soothe network are trained in protocols to keep you and your household safe.


SAVE MONEY WITH A MEMBERSHIP
Soothe’s optional membership plan, Soothe Plus, allows you to book unlimited discounted services and make massage part of a health and wellness routine. Various plans and packages are available to meet your needs. Download the app for more details.


MAINTAIN A HEALTHY LIFESTYLE
Regular massage has been proven to help you recover faster from injuries, reduce stress, and benefit your immune system. Other positive benefits include:

• Improving blood circulation
• Promoting digestive functions
• Aiding sleep disorders
• Improving your mood


ADDITIONAL FEATURES

• Purchase wellness cards so friends and family members can receive the gift of massage
• Host group events
• Access articles to improve your health and well-being

Have questions? Our concierge team is here to help take the stress out of being stress-free. Contact us through the app and a team member will help with anything you may need.

What’s New

Version 4.0.0

NEW LOOK: Welcome to the redesigned Soothe app! It’s now easier to request an on-demand massage with a streamlined booking process and improved performance. Quickly see existing appointments or rebook your favorite therapist!

NEW MASSAGE OPTIONS: With our partnership with THERAGUN, try all-new massage enhancements with any session, including the new Boost by Therabody using a breakthrough device treatment administered by a certified therapist.

SOOTHE SAFE™: Designed by our award-winning Trust & Safety team, Soothe Safe is a program that further enhances Soothe’s strict protocols for hygiene and cleanliness to keep you and the therapist even more safe during every session.

WELLNESS ARTICLES: New content available 24/7 to help you learn and achieve all your wellness goals.

Ratings and Reviews

4.6 out of 5
5.3K Ratings

5.3K Ratings

gditila ,

An exceptional experience for all!

We are four ladies that get together once a year. We usually book massages in town at a salon. This year we booked with Soothe for massages in our rental cabin. The booking process was fairly easy with very good communication from Soothe to book what we wanted (2 masseuses, four 90 minute massages). Due to a limited number of contracted providers in the So Lake Tahoe area, one masseuse signed up for all 4 massages. I was assured that Jamie B was up for the challenge. And she most definitely was! She was charming, interesting, friendly and amazingly strong with no decrease in length or quality of massages despite the 7+ hours she worked (with less than 10 minutes of ‘down/personal time’ between massages). She’d driven 2 hours to reach us and had a return drive of equal length yet was as cheerful and energetic when she left as when she arrived. If Jamie B isn’t the face of ‘Soothe’, she certainly should be! We definitely recommend Soothe and will book again! Thank you Soothe and Jamie B!

Just Your Usual Reviewer ,

Does Soothe even HAVE therapists?

Twice I've tried to use this app to book an appointment. The first time, I tried short notice of just a few hours but was disappointed (although understanding) when nobody was available. The second time, I tried to book ahead of time and the app never found a therapist to fulfill my request. At these prices you would think they'd have someone ready to go, but both times Soothe completely failed me. I downloaded the Zeel app and had a confirmed appointment for the same timeframe Soothe failed at within minutes of signing up -- something Soothe couldn't do given hours or days of advance notice. If Soothe fails you like it did me, there are alternatives that work!

They've now replied to this review to ask me to email their generic support contact. Nothing substantial in their post, just a weak attempt to make it seem like they're pretending to listen. As Soothe has wasted hours of my time already, I don't think I'll be indulging them in a runaround support conversation.

Soothe: own up to the fact that your service is not reliable, be more transparent about what actions you take to improve things, and maybe some of these discouraged customers will come back. As for me, I found a service that works, so I'll be paying them instead.

Developer Response ,

We are so sorry to hear about your experience. Please reach out to us directly at support@soothe.com at your earliest convenience to address your concerns.

SACP12 ,

Little app glitches.

Only reason I didn’t give it 5 stars is because I had a little difficulty with payment. I had a gift card from spa finder and I had some problems putting payment in. However, when I contacted chat they were able to help and direct me. It took a bit but I was told it was because they just started using Spa Finder. It worked out because I am persistent. The other problem, it didn’t give notice that I was not able to get anyone on the time I selected. I didn't figure it out until I went in to app to check to make sure someone was coming and it denied my time stating that there was no one available. It would've been nice for an indicator from app or text to let me know. Once I picked a second time everything went in and worked well. I will say other than these little glitches everything else went very well. My massage was wonderful and it was awesome I could have it done in the comfort of my own place. We had a VRBO rental and it made it extra special for our trip. Michelle was wonderful and I would book her again. Thank you!

Developer Response ,

We appreciate your feedback and apologize for the bumps you ran into. We're glad you enjoyed your massage experience. Rebooking with Michelle is easy via the Soothe app. Please reach out if you have any questions.

Information

Seller
Soothe LLC
Size
235.6 MB
Category
Lifestyle
Compatibility

Requires iOS 11.0 or later. Compatible with iPhone, iPad, and iPod touch.

Languages

English, German

Age Rating
4+
Copyright
Price
Free

Supports

  • Family Sharing

    With Family Sharing set up, up to six family members can use this app.

More By This Developer

You May Also Like