Equinox‪+‬ 4+

Health & Fitness

Equinox

    • 4.7 • 36.8K Ratings
    • Free
    • Offers In-App Purchases

Description

Equinox presents: Equinox+. Unrivaled access to expert instructors from Equinox, SoulCycle, HeadStrong and more. Wherever you are. Whenever you’re ready.

Download the Equinox+ app to get a complimentary 7-day trial to the digital experience.* Enhance your experience and sign up for Equinox club membership, or purchase a SoulCycle at-home bike and receive complimentary access.

Features
Unrivaled Instructors: Unlimited access to instructors from Equinox, SoulCycle, PURE Yoga, Precision Run, HeadStrong, and TB12 with on-demand and special live classes.

Immersive content: Transport yourself to the front row of class with immersive audio and video guidance, high-quality class content, multi-camera views and concert-grade lighting.

Schedule anytime: Take charge of your own itinerary by scheduling classes and syncing them to your calendar.

Track progress: Log your activities and achievements. Sync with Apple HealthKit to access heart rate and biometric data. Complete challenges to unlock special badges and achievements.

Stream everywhere: Equinox+ is available on your mobile device, web, tablet, Fire TV, Google TV, and Apple TV.

Maximize your membership: As an Equinox club member, experience seamlessly integrated physical and digital offerings. Access our world-class personal trainers, industry-best group fitness classes and state-of-the-art spas through the app.

Equinox+
Wherever you are. Whenever you’re ready.

*Membership Terms
You will be charged with a recurring transaction through your iTunes account starting at the end of your complimentary trial (unless you cancel during the trial). Payment automatically renews unless you cancel your subscription at least 24 hours before the end of the current subscription month. You can manage your subscription or cancel anytime by accessing your iTunes account. See the Equinox+ Terms for more details.

Privacy Policy:
https://www.equinoxplus.com/privacy

Terms and Conditions:
https://www.equinoxplus.com/terms

What’s New

Version 8.28.0

-Streamlined Programs, transformed to be more closely aligned with the Equinox PT Coaching format.
-Bug fixes and other improvements.

Ratings and Reviews

4.7 out of 5
36.8K Ratings

36.8K Ratings

fatix76 ,

Very Unreliable Notifications

I actually really dislike this new app. It’s filled with glitches. The most annoying one is that the reminders to book or class start reminders do not always work so I’ve been consistently missing the window to book a class and having to waitlist which is VERY upsetting or not remembering to cancel in time. The one and only reason why Equinox works for me is because I can schedule my workouts ahead of time and I’ve only joined because of the classes so this new app has been crippling my schedule. There are several other weird things happening with it but while they’re strange they don’t actually affect the functionality of the app as much as the missed notifications do.
I really hope it gets fixed quickly because as is it’s pretty useless and it’ll certainly be a huge problem moving forward. I have to say I’m really surprised they put it out with all the many issues it has rather than solving the bugs first. I’m pretty upset about it. I get it that it has added functionalities and it looks cool but if it doesn’t work for what it is really needed (booking and cancelling classes) then it’s pretty useless. So please fix it or bring back the old app that actually worked!

Developer Response ,

Thank you for your feedback. We apologize for the inconvenience. To help us troubleshoot the issues you are experiencing, please contact us at www.equinox.com/feedback with a summary of the problem and your device type. Thank you!

OnTourAlex ,

Too much going on

I love Equinox and the fact that there’s an app with workouts etc. However the app is not very intuitive or user-friendly, and there is a lot of stuff on the app that just doesn’t need to be in here. It took me forever just to figure out where my gift cards are stored, because it’s a tiny link at the bottom of a long page with non-essential information being presented in larger format at the top. Why not just put gift cards within the user’s profile/personal settings? It would make a whole lot more sense. And I find the app has a lot of glitches. The most recent one I keep experiencing is the calendar: I’ll add classes to my calendar, but when I click on a specific day to which I saved a workout, it says “You have nothing planned for this day”. So I have to force quit the app & reopen it every time, just for the calendar to show me the things I had pre-selected to save time on certain days. I’ve had to do this maybe 30 times in the past few weeks. I think the developers should really streamline the information on this app and remove much of the superfluous that we don’t need to see every day.

::::::::::: ,

Terrible update, doesn’t work

8.1.21. I'm beyond disappointed in this app update. They removed the best part which is the monthly calendar to get a visual of how many days you've worked out. Now the bar graph only shows classes, not personal training, Pilates or gym check-ins. And it's not even correct with that! Bring back the calendar view with the circles that shows ALL workout days, not only a class!

If you view the reviews by the most recent, 95% have only 1 or 2 stars since the update. And the developer response that's copied and pasted to all says to "...watch for exciting updates...". We don't want updates, this last one was crap and ruined the app! We want a fixed, usable app. You clearly messed it up with the last update because there was no UX taken into consideration. Go back to what it was, it was easier to read, better interface, better UX. Plus it seems you're "designing" for only the size of an iPhone 11. 🙄🙄
And I think I'm so upset because equinox hasn't acknowledged what a fail this was even though everyone liked it better before. I would love an email from equinox to everyone saying they know it was a big fail, it's broken, things aren't working on it, they hired a new web/app design company and they're re-doing it. Don't pretend this was an exciting update! It's horrible.

Developer Response ,

Thank you for sharing your feedback! Our team is working diligently to enhance the Equinox+ experience for our members and bring exciting new features to the app. We encourage you to stay tuned for the latest app updates. Please reach out to Concierge@equinox.com for further troubleshooting.

App Privacy

The developer, Equinox, indicated that the app’s privacy practices may include handling of data as described below. For more information, see the developer’s privacy policy.

Data Used to Track You

The following data may be used to track you across apps and websites owned by other companies:

  • Contact Info
  • Identifiers
  • Usage Data

Data Linked to You

The following data may be collected and linked to your identity:

  • Contact Info
  • Identifiers
  • Usage Data
  • Diagnostics

Privacy practices may vary, for example, based on the features you use or your age. Learn More

You Might Also Like

Medical
Health & Fitness
Health & Fitness
Health & Fitness
Medical
Health & Fitness