Time4Care 4+

Public Partnerships LLC

Designed for iPad

    • 2.9 • 1.1K Ratings
    • Free

Screenshots

Description

Time4Care™ is an “on the go” time entry and approval app for home and community-based services programs.

As a service provider, Time4Care makes it easy to enter your hours quickly and accurately as soon as you work them – no longer do you need to remember what hours you worked from two weeks back. The easy to view screens and clear language make it easy to log and track your time on the app as you go each day. Using Time4Care, you can submit your hours, services, activities, and notes “on the go.”

As an Employer, Time4Care allows you to easily view and approve or reject your Employees’ submitted hours. The app makes it easy to access and complete this important step so that your workers are paid accurately and on time!

Time4Care offers these user-friendly features:

• Ability to review and edit hours, activities, and notes before submitting them for Employer approval
• Clock In/Clock Out timer to easily keep track of hours worked in “real time”
• Manual time entry if you prefer to enter your hours without using the timer function
• Offline mode to record your time without Internet connection
• Timesheet review allows Employers to approve submitted time using a mobile device

*Time4Care also supports Electronic Visit Verification (EVV) for time capture in compliance with the 21st Century Cures Act if required by your program.

Tags: Public Partnerships LLC, Timesheet, Time Entry, timesheet status, Time4Care, Better at work, work hours, PPL Portal, EVV

What’s New

Version 9.3.0

Minor UI enhancements and bug fixes

Ratings and Reviews

2.9 out of 5
1.1K Ratings

1.1K Ratings

Savillia ,

Not sure

I have mixed feelings about this app. I’ve only had it for a little over a week and, besides getting used to using it after three years of a different means of login, I’ve run into two separate problems just today. It wouldn’t allow me to log out when I needed to and because of this, I was not able to log back in after my approved break without manually applying for the time long after I had returned to my shift. I also noticed that there was a gps discrepancy that was impossible as it changed my location multiple times within minutes while I was stationary. I took pictures of my location as confirmation of where I was, but the app had been buggy enough today alone to cause me concern. Hope these problems don’t stick around long.

riverbend_93 ,

Awful!

I had no issues with this app when I was allowed to manually enter my time. Since the update, I’ve had nothing but trouble. I’ve uninstalled and reinstalled it, I’ve made sure everything is updated on the app, on my phone, WiFi, you name it. It constantly freezes and won’t let me clock in or out, I have to restart the app multiple times before it will work right. As of right now it shows today’s hours and that is it. It’s not showing any of my previous time from the rest of this week or even weeks before that I’ve already been paid for. It constantly glitches and freezes and loses hours. And good luck speaking to customer service. I can think of at least 10 times I’ve called them and only one time have I ever spoke to an actual person. Why bother calling to report app failures when you never get to talk to a person to tell them the problem? This app is junk and if you’re going to require that I use it, you need to fix it! Also it won’t let me choose zero stars or you wouldn’t even get one star from me.

Developer Response ,

Hi, thanks for the review. If you are still experiencing these issues, please email your specific issues and information to ppl_cs_evv@pcgus.com and they can further assist you. Thanks again for the review.

Luvmylil1 ,

Absolutely horrible!

The update is even WORSE than the original! I am not getting paid for the past two weeks because the app did not load my hours for the EOR to approve! It only showed the sick time I logged.

This is by far the worst app ever made for attendant care. It rarely lets me clock in or out, it is not accurate with location tracking. Which is concerning to me, why does an app need to track my location!? Definitely does not make me feel safe. Why replace the online timesheet documentation with something as terrible as this! At least online I had zero problems documenting my times and not to mention keeping track of them. It’s kept me clocked in for several 12hour shifts which I did not work and had to go back to edit then EXPLAIN myself? This app was definitely not ready to be launched and it’s truly awful to force attendants to use this when it’s clearly not capable of working the way it’s supposed too.

App Privacy

The developer, Public Partnerships LLC, indicated that the app’s privacy practices may include handling of data as described below. For more information, see the developer’s privacy policy.

Data Linked to You

The following data may be collected and linked to your identity:

  • Location
  • Identifiers

Data Not Linked to You

The following data may be collected but it is not linked to your identity:

  • Diagnostics

Privacy practices may vary, for example, based on the features you use or your age. Learn More

You Might Also Like

Business
Business
Business
Business
Business
Productivity