Screenshots

Description

Grow your business with the #1 Field Service Management app, trusted by over 32,434 service pros.

Workiz helps you manage your scheduling, invoicing, payment processing, and much more.

Workiz is designed for small to medium-sized on-demand field service businesses, such as locksmith, carpet cleaning, junk removal and appliance repair.


How does it work?


1. Client Calls to Book a Job

Most jobs start with a phone call.
Workiz is the only app that lets service pros easily manage, track and record their calls.


2. Dispatcher Schedules a Tech for the Job

Pen and paper, Excel and Google Calendar just don't cut it anymore.
Workiz lets you schedule and manage service appointments with an easy, colorful, drag-and-drop calendar.


3. You Get Paid

Ever forgot to collect on an invoice? You're leaving money on the table.
Workiz makes it easy to take payments.


Start your 14-day trial today!

What’s New

Version 2.93

Workiz version 2.93 includes:
- Minor bug fixes
- Improved speed and performance.

Thank you for using Workiz

Ratings and Reviews

4.1 out of 5
23 Ratings

23 Ratings

Stacie570 ,

Great app

This app is ok but being the business owner I prefer using the full version even on my phone. The only real complaint I have is that you can’t take a deposit on a estimate or through the online booking. I’ve yet to find any of the competition that can at this price point so I will continue to make due until this happens.

Vevolato ,

Life saver app

Before Workiz I used to manage my schedule and clients over excel and google calendar.
After few weeks of using this app it saved me so much time and money!!
I’m actually making more profit by using their calls feature which is amazing!

Developer Response ,

We were so happy to read your review. Our mission is to help service pros as yourself become business professionals and make more money $$

BBB212 ,

It’s not a bed software but very very difficult to use

(bad customer service)
Customer service give me only 30 minutes help to set up my accounts but the problem is i need at least an hour and 30 minutes because it’s very complicated software. But the person on the phone that help me create the accountDid not care and we end of the call after 20 minutes.
I expect for $80 a month to get better customer service.

Developer Response ,

Thanks for sharing this feedback. That shouldn't be the case. Please contact customer support and request more time. I can assure you they'll take care of you.

Information

Seller
Send A Job Inc
Size
57.2 MB
Category
Business
Compatibility

Requires iOS 11.0 or later. Compatible with iPhone, iPad, and iPod touch.

Languages

English

Age Rating
4+
Location
This app may use your location even when it isn't open, which can decrease battery life.
Copyright
Price
Free

Supports

  • Family Sharing

    With Family Sharing set up, up to six family members can use this app.

You May Also Like