Bakers Delight Dough Getters 4+

Eat. Earn. Reward. Repeat‪.‬

Bakers Delight Holdings Ltd

Designed for iPhone

    • Free

iPhone Screenshots

Description

Become a Bakers Delight Dough Getter and receive $5 of dough every time you spend $55!

Download our app and sign-up to start enjoying the bread-efits of being a Bakers Delight Dough Getter today:
- Receive a free welcome gift with your next purchase when you sign up.
- Be rewarded for every dollar and cent you spend.
- Earn and redeem rewards at any participating bakery.
- Receive a free birthday gift.
- Enjoy access to exclusive offers.

Eat. Earn. Reward. Repeat.

What’s New

Version 1.2.2

We’ve made some updates to keep our app fresh, just like our bread! This release includes some important updates to improve performance and stability.

Ratings and Reviews

1.7 out of 5
329 Ratings

329 Ratings

Byhannahz ,

Disappointing- App and Web browsers don’t load!

I installed this app and attempted to set up an account three weeks ago after being told my trusty punch card was no longer valid. I followed all steps to set up an account to discover the “confirm your email” link received by email sends me into the infinity world of cyber space. I I have attempted uninstalling, reinstalling and using a web browser and still nothing! So in one last ditched attempt to not give up on the app I hit the “I forgot my password button” and the “contact us” button and wouldn’t you know it… more empty cyber space. What a disappointment! So now every time I walk in store I have to explain to the teenagers who are barely used to this new process that they need to enter my mobile number, then publicly announce my number for all to hear. I’m beginning to wonder if all this trouble is worth it for a discount. It’s great you want to provide staff and customers with a covid friendly option, but perhaps this should have been tested before scrapping the trusty old punch card. Time to get those programmers to fix what they were paid to create in the first place.

Developer Response ,

Hi There,
Thank you for your patience, we apologise for the delay in getting back to you. We really appreciate your feedback and we are always looking for ways to improve, so we will pass this onto the relevant team for review.
Thank you.
Kind regards,
The Dough Getters Team

scarboroughvicki ,

App is useless

This app frustrates me to no end every time I try to open it. All I get is “ Loading” and little loaves of bread rolling across the screen! It just won’t load at all, no matter how long I wait. I’ve tried opening it up in various locations in my home and at the shopping centre where I buy my bread. It just won’t load anywhere at all. Have tried deleting app and reinstalling it, but to no avail- it just won’t load. So, like many other reviews here, I have to explain to the sales staff that app doesn’t work, then have to give them my phone number to look me up to put my purchase amount on my Dough Getters account- this is often done when the store is busy and lots of customers are waiting to get served too. It’s so annoying, time consuming and I’m really getting over it. I love your bread but am starting to wonder if this continual hassle is really worth my time and effort. My advice to you Bakers Delight, is to FIX THIS APP UP NOW so it reliably works.

Developer Response ,

Hi There,
We’re so sorry to hear you’re experiencing issues with the app. Please contact our Customer Relations team who are more than happy to help you via phone or email on; 1800 325 325
Or customer.relations@bakersdelight.com.au
Thank you.
Kind regards,
The Dough Getters Team

Chicane70 ,

New “rewards” system bad

You now need to spend now almost double $55 vs card based which $30 (6 stamps per $5 spend) which was anonymous - now you have to give your data - so you are now the product. The expiry date of the $5 voucher is now only 2 weeks - which their spin was when most customers used it in the past most customers used it based on “extensive research”.. rubbish scam.. other reviews contradict this. ”Developer” response is carbon copy marketing / weasel words on how they are continuously listen to customer feedback and to call a number - looking at the one star reviews and consistent comments - fix your app and make your rewards system what it was.. simple..

Developer Response ,

Hi There,
Thank you for your feedback, We are always looking for ways to improve and have passed this onto the relevant team for review.
Please contact our Customer Relations team who are more than happy to help you via phone or email on;
1800 325 325
Or
customer.relations@bakersdelight.com.au
Thank you.
Kind regards,
The Dough Getters Team

App Privacy

The developer, Bakers Delight Holdings Ltd, indicated that the app’s privacy practices may include handling of data as described below. For more information, see the developer's privacy policy.

Data Used to Track You

The following data may be used to track you across apps and websites owned by other companies:

  • Contact Info

Data Linked to You

The following data may be collected and linked to your identity:

  • Contact Info
  • Identifiers

Data Not Linked to You

The following data may be collected but it is not linked to your identity:

  • Usage Data

Privacy practices may vary, for example, based on the features you use or your age. Learn More

You Might Also Like

Food & Drink
Food & Drink
Food & Drink
Food & Drink
Food & Drink
Food & Drink