iPhone Screenshots

Description

Version 3.5

Why Go Anywhere Else?

Whether you need to fill your vehicle with high-quality fuel, you’re hungry for freshly baked pies and a cold beverage, or you’re just looking for some items to top up your pantry, there’s always a NightOwl store around the corner to get you by!

Join the OwlClub and download our NEW app to...

- redeem exclusive app-only offers
- earn loyalty points to get Freebies
- receive % discounts off each shop

- play games and win free product
- experience the sleek new and improved design
- find your nearest fuel site to save 4 c per litre (exclusive to OwlClub members)
- use your virtual loyalty card to receive our award winning coffee and FrostBites for FREE
- receive birthday gifts and exclusive seasonal promos

What’s New

Version 3.7

Store Searching With Suburb.
Performance Improvements.

Ratings and Reviews

3.3 out of 5
53 Ratings

53 Ratings

RomKiller ,

Starting to show improvement

Crashes much less than previous versions.

Developer Response ,

Thank you for your review, we hope our latest upgrade is performing beautifully for you.

Jdawwwg ,

Where’s the Flip Flop game?

Read about it on Night Owl’s website. Was the only reason I went through all the steps to get the App, and the Flip Flop game is not here (even though the website says the competition is still active). Just wasted all that effort

Edit: ok I see it’s there now. It most definitely was not there when writing this review, which I suspect you know. It’s so obvious that it’s impossible to miss if it’s actually there. Thanks for the reply though.

Edit 2: it’s gone again. What is going on?! It takes around 14 seconds to load the Home Screen, shows a “Save 8c / litre” on fuel main banner, and a $2.50 icecream offer, and that’s it. No slider to reveal other options. Multiple refreshes (with the 14 second delay each) does nothing. Where is the game?

Developer Response ,

Hi and thanks for contacting us. The game is most certainly still on and ends on 9 March. Please email marketing@nightowl.com.au with the email address used to login to our app and we will see why it is not appearing in your account and fix for you immediately.

tobypatton ,

A cheap app for an expensive store

This app just screams of ‘an app that was rushed and done on the cheap side at the same time’.

Images are horribly squished and there’s total lack of functionality. Scrolling images that don’t stop when you try and scroll back to see the last photo, but instead jump to the photo it ‘would’ be on if you hadn’t scrolled back.

Just horrible design. It’s really not hard to make an app that works nicely and doesn’t require you to squint to read what’s in an image.

Developer Response ,

Hi Toby, thankyou for your feedback. We launched our completely new app at the end of September. Have you had a chance to have a look? Please give us another go - we made ALOT of changes to make sure that version 3.5 is much much much more user friendly and useful

App Privacy

The developer, Coyote Software Pty Ltd, indicated that the app’s privacy practices may include handling of data as described below. For more information, see the developer's privacy policy.

Data Used to Track You

The following data may be used to track you across apps and websites owned by other companies:

  • Location
  • Identifiers

Data Linked to You

The following data may be collected and linked to your identity:

  • Contact Info
  • User Content

Data Not Linked to You

The following data may be collected but it is not linked to your identity:

  • Location
  • Identifiers
  • Usage Data
  • Diagnostics

Privacy practices may vary, for example, based on the features you use or your age. Learn More

Supports

  • Family Sharing

    Up to six family members will be able to use this app with Family Sharing enabled.

You May Also Like