Screenshots

Description

Get 25% Off on your first order with a code TRYME25

1.Order through your Love2Laundry App. Describe your requirements and Schedule your laundry/Dry Clean pickup.

2. We will collect your laundry/Dry Clean from your home, concierge or from a Love2Laundry Locker location and drop it off at any time.

3. Then we work our magic and return your laundry sparking clean, dried, folded and well ironed, all within 48 hours.

Reinventing dry cleaning and laundry: We have introduced innovations in the art of laundry and dry cleaning.

Incredible Quality and Incredible Service: we are proud of our expert cleaners and state of the art workshops where your laundry and dry cleaning is done.

Pricing that makes sense: Our prices are affordable and anyone can avail our services.

We are providing exceptional service: Love 2 Laundry provides incomparable good service to the customers.

What’s New

Version 4.1.9

Item selection design fix on iphone 12 pro max

Ratings and Reviews

3.3 out of 5
23 Ratings

23 Ratings

GordySE ,

One of the best businesses and great service

We use L2L each week and they’re such a great company to do business with. Nadeem and the whole team are superbly professional, punctual and always go the extra mile. Nothing is ever too much trouble for them. If you want a high recommendation, my very own mother uses them when in London. She wouldn’t trust anyone with doing laundry so praise doesn’t come much higher. Keep up the good work guys and thank you for all you do.

Developer Response ,

Dear Gordy

Awesome feedback, really thrilled us as a team. Thank you.

Looking forward to serving you again.

Kind Regards
Love2Laundry

a82019 ,

Missing items

I have used this service 4 times now and never again. The first time my items had shrunk and my husband claimed that some of his items were missing, but I could not rememberwhat I had included so I was willing to overlook. However on each of the 3rd and 4th uses when the items were returned one of my towels was missing and someone else’s towel was included instead and I noticed a few other items missing as well. When speaking to customer service they were not at all helpful, instead quoting their ts&cs that they were not liable for missing items with the wash fold and dry service. When I read the ts&cs there was a specific mention that ‘
13. Our liability to you
In the unlikely event of loss or damage to an itemLove2Laundry will pay compensation in line with the Fair Compensation Guidelines as provided by the Textile Services Association.’ When I quoted this to the customer service team, they came back to me saying this only pertains to the dry cleaning service, which is not how it’s written in the ts&cs. When I asked for details of the official complaints process I was ignored. Deplorable behaviour.

Developer Response ,

Dear Customer

Thanks for your email. With wash dry and fold service, we do not count pre or after the wash. We simply allocate one washer, dryer & folder per order and do not mix any two customer garments. We are sorry that you are not happy, please contact us at info@love2laundry.com for any further queries.

Kind Regards
Love2Laundry

Sean Gibson 1978 ,

So easy to use and great service.

Not sure how it could be much simpler, they collect and return at a time slot convenient and my dry cleaning is always done to a really high standard. Would highly recommend.

Developer Response ,

Dear Sean

Thanks for the amazing feedback. We are glad that you had liked the service.

Looking forward to serving you again.

Kind Regards
Love2Laundry

App Privacy

The developer, Nadeem Abbas, indicated that the app’s privacy practices may include handling of data as described below. For more information, see the developer’s privacy policy.

Data Used to Track You

The following data may be used to track you across apps and websites owned by other companies:

  • Contact Info
  • Identifiers

Data Linked to You

The following data may be collected and linked to your identity:

  • Financial Info
  • Contact Info
  • Identifiers

Data Not Linked to You

The following data may be collected but it is not linked to your identity:

  • Contact Info
  • Diagnostics

Privacy practices may vary based on, for example, the features you use or your age. Learn More

Supports

  • Family Sharing

    Up to six family members will be able to use this app with Family Sharing enabled.

More By This Developer

You May Also Like