iPhone Screenshots

What’s New

Version 6.10.6

A stylish new update that will make your shopping experience an absolute breeze!
* Quicker check-outs: Pay securely through saved credit / debit cards, net-banking & wallets
* Instant treats: Enjoy instant bank discounts and save more every time you shop

Ratings and Reviews

4.4 out of 5
11K Ratings

11K Ratings

Najia123096 ,

Amazing customer service

This guys are one of the best and top when it comes to customer service they are really quick with response understands customer needs I had a product which ordered by my husband as a anniversary gift and the delivery time was after our date but he called up and asked to speed up the process and they did it reached one day prior to our big day such small gesture buy a big company makes us realise how much they care for every customer
This is my updated review I had a problem with the speed of the app I reviewed the same and they not just responded via text but they also did look upon the same and now I have no issue or complaints with the performance.
With the products I feel like they have a really good men’s collection and it’s trendy you can find what your looking for but I wish the female collection was too a bit up to the trend.
Customer care ***** 5 star
App performance ***** 5 star
Men collection **** 4 star
Women collect *** 3 star

Developer Response ,

Hey Najia! That's definitely disappointing to hear that the App functionality has become a hurdle in your shopping spree. We will get our developers to fix this at the earliest. Please stay tuned for amazing deals and products :)

vidhoor ,

The worst customer care !! AND COUPON SCAM!

This is the worst customer care I’ve ever seen . Irrespective of the issue , they’ll start with okay , no problem ,ending with , sorry , we don’t have access to that !! . I frequently shop in ajio since the last year . Once , I had to return a shirt which I bought for my dad . After returning the short , the customer care says shirt went missing which has been properly sent by the courier partners with specific AWB number . So ajio accepted their mistake and when it’s time for the refund , the customer care will say its not their issue and investigation department’s . If you request to add them , they don’t have access , investigation department calls you once in every three days , listens to the whole story and they say they’re concerned which means you’ll be getting the same call forever . They’ll be concerned to call you once in 3 days but least bothered about the refund . And when it comes to the coupon , it’s a big scam . They you’ll be getting this for only this much before adding to cart ... and then , it’s a total different story . Only an expert who know all the algorithms can buy reasonably and rest 90% will have to fall for the scam

Developer Response ,

Hey Vidhoor! We regret the inconvenience caused. Kindly reach us on 1800-889-9991 or write to us at customercare@ajio.com and we will assist on your concern.

Nidhi Bhimani ,

Pathetic customer care service and no refund

I have had an awful experience with ajio.
Took them 2 weeks to arrange pick up
20 emails to refund the money. They put the money in my ajio account despite telling otherwise and sending emails with bank details! Again, when I did try to use the ajio balance, order would not go through! So I had to raise complaint to put money back in my account which I haven’t received even after writing multiple calls. Customer care representative are not responsible and absolutely useless with no solution at all. Took me 40 minutes of phone call for them to transfer my call to their supervisor! Despite all the promises and big words, no refund came! When insisted on talking to manager, supervisor took 50 minutes to transfer my call!!!! And money still hasn’t come yet!!!! I’m disgusted with their attitude and service! Never again would buy from ajio!!! Bunch of retards looting people’s hard earned money!!

Developer Response ,

Hey Nidhi! We feel terrible about this. Please write to us at customercare@ajio.com and we will have this fixed for you. Thank you!

Information

Provider
Reliance Retail Limited
Size
71.2 MB
Category
Shopping
Compatibility

Requires iOS 10.0 or later. Compatible with iPhone 5s, iPhone 6, iPhone 6 Plus, iPhone 6S, iPhone 6S Plus, iPhone SE, iPhone 7, iPhone 7 Plus, iPhone 8, iPhone 8 Plus, iPhone X, iPhone XS, iPhone XS Max, iPhone XR, iPhone 11, iPhone 11 Pro, iPhone 11 Pro Max, iPad Air, iPad Air Wi-Fi + Cellular, iPad mini 2, iPad mini 2 Wi-Fi + Cellular, iPad Air 2, iPad Air 2 Wi-Fi + Cellular, iPad mini 3, iPad mini 3 Wi-Fi + Cellular, iPad mini 4, iPad mini 4 Wi-Fi + Cellular, iPad Pro (12.9-inch), iPad Pro (12.9-inch) Wi-Fi + Cellular, iPad Pro (9.7-inch), iPad Pro (9.7-inch) Wi‑Fi + Cellular, iPad Wi-Fi (5th generation), iPad (5th generation) Wi‑Fi + Cellular, iPad Pro (12.9-inch) (2nd generation), iPad Pro (12.9‑inch) (2nd generation) Wi‑Fi + Cellular, iPad Pro (10.5-inch), iPad Pro (10.5-inch) Wi‑Fi + Cellular, iPad (6th generation), iPad Wi-Fi + Cellular (6th generation), iPad Pro (11-inch), iPad Pro (11-inch)Wi-Fi + Cellular, iPad Pro (12.9-inch) (3rd generation), iPad Pro (12.9-inch) (3rd generation) Wi-Fi + Cellular, iPad mini (5th generation), iPad mini (5th generation) Wi-Fi + Cellular, iPad Air (3rd generation), iPad Air (3rd generation) Wi-Fi + Cellular, iPad (7th generation), iPad (7th generation) Wi-Fi + Cellular and iPod touch.

Languages

English

Age Rating
Rated 4+
Copyright
© 2017 Reliance Retail Limited
Price
Free

Supports

  • Family Sharing

    Up to six family members will be able to use this app with Family Sharing enabled.

More By This Developer

You May Also Like