LifeUp - Smart Living 4+

Smart Living At Fingertips

Smart Gateway Pte Ltd

Designed for iPad

    • #170 in Utilities
    • 2.3 • 61 Ratings
    • Free

Screenshots

Description

"LifeUp achieves lifestyle transformation by enabling all transactions in a private residential property through an integrated digital platform. This APP brings benefits of convenience, efficiency, better services quality, and various savings to the residents and the property management office.

Residents can book facilities via the APP and pay deposits and fees through the embedded digital payment gateway. Residents are able to report facility breakdown and repairs with the APP and rate the service quality online.

Steps to make a booking
Step 1: Click on facility booking icon
Step 2: Click on the facility type and then select the date
Step 3: Select sessions from the list of available sessions.
Step 4: Pay and confirm the session. Done!

What’s New

Version 3.6.5

1) User experience improvement
2) Bug fixes

Ratings and Reviews

2.3 out of 5
61 Ratings

61 Ratings

ccheahh ,

Can’t find my apartment information

Needed to download this app in order to book the gym facilities but the app doesn’t seem to be able to find my apartment information.

chrisisx ,

My $100 deposit did not get refunded automatically and no one is helping

Avoid this app at all cost. After i consumed my barbeque booking in our condo, thought that my $100 deposit will be back automatically. But till now i still havent received it yet and its almost a month now. Tried to make a report to both our conso Facilities and thru app support but on one is helpful. You should put a button for us to manually retrieve our deposit from booking.

Developer Response ,

Hi Chris, we value your feedback. Sorry to hear that you were not able to get back your deposit. Kindly note that the deposit for booking is subject to the approval of your management office. You may contact them and clarify whether they have authorised the refund. Meanwhile, if you would like to share more about your case with us or have any other enquiries, please feel free to write to contact@smartgateway.com.sg with your condo and unit No, we are more than glad to help and check.

Lue YE ,

Quick and easy to use

It was easy and direct, able to book my services within minimise!

App Privacy

The developer, Smart Gateway Pte Ltd, indicated that the app’s privacy practices may include handling of data as described below. For more information, see the developer’s privacy policy.

Data Not Collected

The developer does not collect any data from this app.

Privacy practices may vary based on, for example, the features you use or your age. Learn More

You Might Also Like

Utilities
Utilities
Utilities
Utilities
Utilities
Utilities