Screenshots

Description

Access to your insurance information is always close by! Kemper Auto’s app gives policyholders quick access to:

- Insurance ID Cards
- View Quotes
- Access Claims
- Make Payments & View Payment History
- Register an Account
- Update a Profile
- Recover a Password
- Upload Documents
- Online Chat
- Find Agent & Company Contact Information
- Online Chat

The ‘Infinity, A Kemper Company’ app is the latest version for policyholders in California. The ‘Infinity Auto’ app should be deleted since it is no longer being supported.

What’s New

Version 1.0.8

- Bug fixes and improvements

Ratings and Reviews

1.4 out of 5
81 Ratings

81 Ratings

Maya Dianne ,

Policy Number

I never write reviews but it keeps saying they can find my policy number when it’s in my insurance card. I keep reading all the reviews. Why haven’t they pay attention to to them? They keep replying to them but instead of listening to the them they just reply. I can’t even finish writing out the policy and it already says it’s invalid. You should all really invest in your app and website. Stop being cheap about it and just pay someone to fix it. I can even chat with someone without saying it’s unavailable. It’s so frustrating.

Developer Response ,

We are sorry that you are having difficulty registering for our app. Sometimes when users report this issue, it is because they are entering a policy number with special characters. Make certain you enter the 11-digit or 15-digit policy number without spaces or dashes.

MattyBeans1995 ,

Completely awful app

This app is awful and a joke. Not only is it a website disguised as an app. But the website just does t work. Put my info into login and say account exist.... I mean of course that's why im logging in. Shouldn't it says that on the account creation instead? Then the small box that ask for policy number doesn't even fit the whole policy. Then when I do get a box that works. Says it can't find my policy. Just awful. And no I'm not putting special characters.

Kei081979 ,

Constant App issues

Month after month I have to “Register a New Account” on this app when I have been with your company for YEARS!!! Every time I put my information in it says “the information doesn’t match our records”. What is going on???? You all need to do better. How can you conduct a business this way? And what good is the app if it can not be used???? From your reviews, I’m clearly not the only one having this issue. This is highly frustrating…….

Developer Response ,

Good afternoon Kei081979. Our apologies for any difficulties that you may be experiencing with our mobile app. Moreover, we want to correct your situation. Now, we kindly ask that you send your name and your policy number to mobile.inquiries@ipacc.com. Thank you for your message. Have an excellent day.
-Orlando, CS Consultant

App Privacy

The developer, Kemper Corporation, indicated that the app’s privacy practices may include handling of data as described below. For more information, see the developer’s privacy policy.

Data Linked to You

The following data may be collected and linked to your identity:

  • Contact Info
  • User Content
  • Identifiers

Data Not Linked to You

The following data may be collected but it is not linked to your identity:

  • Usage Data

Privacy practices may vary, for example, based on the features you use or your age. Learn More

Supports

  • Family Sharing

    With Family Sharing set up, up to six family members can use this app.

More By This Developer

Utilities
Finance
Travel
Navigation

You Might Also Like

Finance
Finance
Finance
Finance
Finance
Finance