Screenshots

Description

The Meural app lets you instantly share and experience your beautiful photos from your phone to your Meural, from anywhere. Stay connected with loved ones by inviting family and friends to share photos right to your frame.

Use the Meural app to:
- Display and share your favorite photos on your frame
- Invite the family to share their photos to your Meural
- Automatically display your smartphone albums on your Meural
- Remotely control your Meural settings
- Set up and connect your Meural to WiFi
- Explore over 30,000 iconic and exclusive works of art
- Manage your photos and curate your favorite memories

What’s New

Version 5.0.8.4337

Thanks for using Meural!
- Improved photo picker when uploading
- Bug fixes, stability and performance improvements

Ratings and Reviews

4.5 out of 5
1.9K Ratings

1.9K Ratings

Lar's05 ,

Different painting or picture every day!

Got a Meural Canvas Leonora Black about a week ago. I will admit that it is a bit pricey, but you get what you pay for!
Absolutely love it and it’s exactly what I have been looking for. I am able to put my favorite pics on it and they look marvelous, for $50 a year I get unlimited stock of professional paintings, and helping the art Community out. Not going into what it all does, for that’s too much, but check it out it’s well worth the dollars I have spent! I have put it on a painting easel & love that setup! Their customer service via the phone right now is very poor, but I believe they are working on that. They do answer emails quickly.
Am I satisfied so far. 100%
Would I recommend it? Yes 100% 😃

Developer Response ,

Thanks for your feedback! We're glad you're enjoying your Canvas and Meural Membership, and are happy to answer any questions you might have: support@meural.com.

Capoling ,

Great product, horrible customer service

Love everything about this, but the customer service is atrocious. I spent 48 minutes on a live chat to get nowhere on a mistaken $80 charge for two collections there were included in my membership. Absurd, at the end of the 48 minutes, a ticket for this problem was created by the incredibly unprepared agent. I end the chat, open the ticket in my email to find that I needed to elaborate on what happened because all the agent wrote was: “ verify customers membership and want refund for the downloaded art” . Pretty unbelievable. I hope they refund me the $80 because besides that (though it’s not light - customer service is incredibly important), it’s a good product.

UPDATE: after 3 weeks, they reimbursed me for the artwork so though slow, it was effective.

UPDATE 2: My membership stopped working again though I pay for it monthly (and already paid for this month), and it won’t see that I have a membership and wants to charge me for everything. The Customer Support is incredibly not free and I have to pay for a bug they have. If you guys put out a product that you’re not 100% certain works all the time with no problems, you cannot make people pay for customer support. Unbelievable.

Developer Response ,

Hi Capoling, We are sorry to hear that you had a difficult experience with our support team. Please reach out to us at Netgearteam@netgear.com so we can discuss this further.

morfit ,

Added “Share” option from iPhone/iPad Share screen!

Looks like the latest update added the ability to share and upload a photo directly from your iPhone/iPad photo library instead of having to start from within the Meural app and try and find a photo you want to upload (which was difficult to do since there were no sort options)...thank you!!! Keep up the great work. Great product! The only thing missing from the new share/upload option is the ability to edit the picture to add filters etc to it after it is uploaded..you can crop but for some reason you are not able to edit for color etc from the edit option in the upload like you can when you upload directly from the app...can that be added? Thank you.

Developer Response ,

We appreciate your feedback! We've received similar requests to offer the ability to add image filters once they've been uploaded, and have notified our Product team to consider implementing this option. In the meantime, we encourage you to sign up for our newsletter on meural.com to receive the latest updates on new app features, products, and promotions.

Information

Seller
Meural Inc.
Size
107.4 MB
Compatibility

Requires iOS 11.0 or later. Compatible with iPhone, iPad, and iPod touch.

Languages

English, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Spanish, Traditional Chinese

Age Rating
4+
Copyright
Price
Free

Supports

  • Family Sharing

    With Family Sharing set up, up to six family members can use this app.

You May Also Like