Evri 4+

Send, receive, return parcels

Hermes Parcelnet Limited

Designed for iPhone

    • Free

iPhone Screenshots

Description

Every parcel, every person, every place – every delivery made for you.

It’s our mission to offer the most convenient way to send, receive and return parcels without costing the earth. Whatever your parcel needs, wherever you are, you’ll get all this – and more – with our award-winning app.

Send
We’ll make sure your parcel goes where it needs to go. We offer great value, with competitive prices for standard and next day delivery.
Convenience
Just drop off your parcel at your nearest Evri ParcelShop or Locker and we’ll do the rest. Or arrange for one of our friendly couriers to pick it up from your home.

Divert
Not going to be in? Change of plans? No problem – it’s easy to divert to a ParcelShop or Locker.

Tracking
You’re on the right track with us. You can see where your parcel is at every stage of its journey.

Take control
Whether you want your parcel delivered to your doorstep, a nominated safe place or a favourite neighbour, use the My places feature to set your personal preferences.
Returns
If it’s not quite right, it’s easy to return an item for free to many of the UK’s top retailers. Arrange a courier collection or drop off at a ParcelShop or Locker.

Evri Video
If you can’t be there in person, make your parcel more personal by sending a video message with it.

What’s New

Version 2.41.1

Minor user experience enhancements across the application.

Ratings and Reviews

4.6 out of 5
361.4K Ratings

361.4K Ratings

anetcon ,

Unreliable unprofessional

Received an email saying my parcel would be delivered Thursday between 3 and 7. So downloaded the app for tracking. Driver came at 4-30pm drove into the cul- de- sac sat in van for about a minute, I tried to attract his attention but he just drove off. However I did manage to photograph the van and registration. I should add it was raining heavily. I then decided to check the app for information on who to contact. The app was updated saying the driver had tried delivering my parcel at 4-31pm. He DID NOT I then spent the next few days trying to contact someone. No joy there either. I have however now received the parcel 5 days later by the same driver who has been in my street delivering to other neighbours but not me till yesterday. There was no signature required and the parcel was small enough to be posted through the letterbox The driver also said he wasn’t sure if he’d been in the street as he is so busy and there are other drivers. I have the evidence on camera. Very shoddy and unprofessional service. I hope I don’t have to deal with you for future deliveries. Seems I’m not alone with issues with you according to online comments and reviews. Very disappointing experience.

Developer Response ,

Hi there. Thanks for making us aware that this happened. Please contact the sender of the parcel who will be able to raise this with our specialist teams for an investigation. Take care, SB

TPGarson ,

Appalling customer service & communication

Well, where to start. Having lived in my property for 3 years, I’ve had many deliveries made via a wide variety of parcel services. On this occasion, it’s taken Hermes “5” days from the first delivery date provided to actually manage to deliver my parcel. First two days, 2 different time slots provided, 3rd day no attempt or time slot, fourth day, out for delivery with no time slot and eventually on the 5th day out for delivery and a time slot provided after 11am with parcel arriving around 1pm. On each failed delivery the excuse was “no access “ with a GPS image of a map in completely the wrong area, even with the correct 3meter square grid “what3words” location provided. No human interaction provided and no apology given. 4 days of my holiday wasted with deposit lost, all because of waiting around for Hermes to actually deliver my parcel. Should be ashamed. Provide clients with a telephone number where they can actually speak to a human being, not a repetitive automated answering system which cannot and does not resolve the issues. Your current system goes round in circles without dealing with any situation. Your app also has no relevant information to resolve any delivery issues. Currently, I can see nothing about your website or general contact information that enables any recipients to be able to resolve any supposed issues that you have with delivery to their delivery address.

Developer Response ,

Hi there. Sorry to hear this has happened. We recommend getting in contact with your retailer who will be able to liaise with our services team. You can find more information on this Citizens Advice web page: https://tinyurl.com/y9scgdgh. Take care, DT.

1234334azeeta ,

Not satisfied

Delivery driver for my area is very irresponsible last time he deliver my packet to flat 3 16 Samson street because someone living there has same sir name Malik
Today I sat down in front of 16 Samson street to get my parcel when I told him why you delivered my parcel here last time because I live on 12 Samson street he said I did not delivered someone else delivered to wrong address and may be it was not mentioned on packet 12 Samson street and He said he knows only one family Malik lives flat 3 Edwin house but I moved in December flat 3 12 Samson Street
I showed him my address was clearly written on parcel 12 Samson street how can be driver. Is very irresponsible and denied that he did not delivered my parcel now when I am writing review he is same driver last time he delivered my packet to 16 Samson street to different Malik family because I remember I gave him feedback with one star plenty of Malik families living in this housing association driver should be careful and deliver the parcels with care to correct address I am very disappointed the way he talked to me very rudely and denied his mistake he done last time deliver my packet to other Malik family on 16 Samson street not my address flat 3 Edwin House 12 Samson street if he do next time same mistake I will raise complaint against him really disappointed with his attitude

Developer Response ,

Hi there, I'm sorry to hear that the couriers service has been less than what you had expected. You can provide feedback for the courier and his delivery service here https://www.evri.com/help-and-support/help-centre/#/receiving/received-my-parcel/incorrect-place. Thanks, NL.

App Privacy

The developer, Hermes Parcelnet Limited, indicated that the app’s privacy practices may include handling of data as described below. For more information, see the developer’s privacy policy.

Data Linked to You

The following data may be collected and linked to your identity:

  • Location
  • Identifiers

Data Not Linked to You

The following data may be collected but it is not linked to your identity:

  • Location
  • Identifiers
  • Usage Data
  • Diagnostics

Privacy practices may vary based on, for example, the features you use or your age. Learn More

More By This Developer

You Might Also Like

Lifestyle
Lifestyle
Lifestyle
Lifestyle
Lifestyle
Lifestyle