Sensor Networks Smart Home 4+

Sensor Networks (Pty) Ltd

Designed for iPhone

    • 3.4 • 8 Ratings
    • Free
    • Offers In-App Purchases

iPhone Screenshots

Description

The Sensor Networks Smart Home app connected to the Sensor Networks Internet of Things (IoT) platform, allowing you to take control of the smart devices in your home.

Using Sensor Networks Smart Home, you can monitor and control the Sensor Networks Geyser Connect device. Set your geyser heating schedule and hot-water temperature, as well as view energy usage over time. The app lets you know what your geyser is doing, and notifies you immediately should anything go wrong.

The Sensor Networks Smart Home app also lets you take control of your Sensor Networks Alarm Connect and Camera Connect devices, giving you real-time access to your home security system from anywhere. View active security zones, arm and disarm your home alarm and trigger an emergency panic signal if needed. Setup Camera Connect and keep an eye on your home with a live stream, motion tracking and alert notifications when you need them most.

In order to properly use Sensor Networks Smart Home, you will need to do the following:
• Install a Sensor Networks Geyser Connect, Alarm Connect and/or Camera Connect device
• Register as a user in the Sensor Networks Smart Home app
• Verify your email address
• Link your phone number to your Sensor Networks Smart Home account

Please review the App Store terms of service (https://www.apple.com/legal/internet-services/itunes/dev/stdeula/) and Sensor Networks terms of service (https://sensornetworks.co.za/smartgeyser/terms/) before using the app.

What’s New

Version 2.74.1

- Bug fixes and application optimizations

Ratings and Reviews

3.4 out of 5
8 Ratings

8 Ratings

Cyper07 ,

Doesn’t work

The app worked initially but was buggy. Updated to the later version. App doesn’t work at all. Intermittent hot water.

Developer Response ,

Hi there. I'm sorry to hear you're having issues. Please update the app to the latest version, as the bugs that were picked up have been fixed by our team. Please note that the app has no effect on your hot water. If you have further issues, please contact our support (support@sensornetworks.co.za)

Japoe77 ,

Needs lots of work

Slow and buggy. Needs a lot of work to be comparable to regular app standards

Developer Response ,

Hi there. I'm sorry to hear you're having issues. Please update the app to the latest version, as the bugs that were picked up have been fixed by our team. If you have further issues, please contact our support (support@sensornetworks.co.za)

App Privacy

The developer, Sensor Networks (Pty) Ltd, indicated that the app’s privacy practices may include handling of data as described below. For more information, see the developer’s privacy policy.

Data Linked to You

The following data may be collected and linked to your identity:

  • Contact Info

Data Not Linked to You

The following data may be collected but it is not linked to your identity:

  • Identifiers
  • Usage Data
  • Diagnostics

Privacy practices may vary based on, for example, the features you use or your age. Learn More

Supports

  • Family Sharing

    Some in‑app purchases, including subscriptions, may be shareable with your family group when Family Sharing is enabled.

More By This Developer

You Might Also Like

Utilities
Utilities
Utilities
Utilities
Utilities
Utilities