iPhone Screenshots

Description

OPay is a wallet based mobile app for sending money and paying bills in Nigeria and Kenya.

Below are the list of services available on OPay;

ORide: Our new on-demand bike service; Move around safe and fast, pay less with ORide

Send and request money: Choose from your contact list or type in a phone number to send or request money for free.

Multiple funding options: Funding your wallet is so easy. You can fund from your bank app or by adding your debit cards.

Mobile data: Purchase airtime for family or friends from any network in the OPay app.

Subscribe for cable TV: You can pay for your GOTV, DSTV and STARTIMES subscription using OPay and the beauty is we don’t charge any convenience fee.

Electricity bill: You can pay for your prepaid electricity with OPay and we don’t charge any convenience fee.

Digital receipts: Gather all of your purchase history all in one place.

Betting: Fund your Bet9ja wallet from your OPay app. No convenience fee required.

AGENT
You can also be an OPay agent in your neighbourhood and earn an income from commissions on transactions from users. Go to https://operapay.com/agent-signup or contact us on WhatsApp : 2349066722924 or email us on agent@opay.team.

Customer service inquiries:
support@opay.team

What’s New

Version 2.2.2

1. Bug fix and performance optimization

Ratings and Reviews

3.0 out of 5
1.7K Ratings

1.7K Ratings

iambabatee ,

Otrike usage

Hi, am a new user, I was move with passion when I saw the ride that I can order keke from the comfort of my home here in kano! I downloaded the app on my iOS phone, but unfortunately many of the features being talked about was not included. Yet I went ahead to register simply because the features I needed more is currently there, I topup my balance with a 1,000. And tried to order a keke but it keeps telling me invalid passenger number! And also my 1,000 topup is not reflecting on my balance on the home page! But showing in the balance. Kindly help look into this

Developer Response ,

Hi iambabatee, we are really sorry for any inconvenience you might have experienced. Kindly send your app number to support@opay.team or afeeza@opay.team. The feature to order a keke will be available in the coming week. Again we’re very sorry for the inconvenience.

Buggatti Beez ,

PAYCOM shouldn’t sponsor my browsing sessions

Hi Opay, I’ll rate you 2 star because of the first month your operations with me were smooth. I liked and enjoyed your app services in the first month you started operations in ilorin but eventually you seem not to be able to manage traffic on your app. 1. I have had to delete and re-download your app countless times because each time I initiate a transfer to your app wallet it never reflects until I chat and present transaction ID from my bank to your customer support . 2. I effected a transfer of 150k which wasn’t successful luckily my bank credit my account since your app couldn’t contain the funds. 3. I eventually transferred 5k to your app for a test run again and used it to take a ride once and since then I am unable to access the app not my balance, instead A message pops up stating that paycom is sponsoring my browsing session with 50mb immediately my internet disconnects and the app doesn’t open either. I don’t need paycom to sponsor my browsing sessions Kindly treat as urgent since I can’t even complain through customer support as the app won’t open for my usage. Thank you

pamzyberry ,

Everything is so wrong with your app,down from the customer care,bike riders etc

This one star I just gave u people is just dash because if I didn’t,my post wouldn’t go through
am even regretting why I downloaded this app in the first place
For the first time I ordered for a bike and I wasn’t having any money in my wallet cos it’s my first time,on getting to my destination I did cash payment not knowing that he didn’t approve the payment and I didn’t even notice it,it was when I wanted to go back the next day I tried ordering for a ride i couldn’t because I have to pay for a ride that I have already paid left me totally stranded😩😭even called the customer care line they didn’t respond
Do u guys realize it’s someone’s data and airtime you are wasting

Information

Provider
OneSpot Technology Investment Limited
Size
99.6 MB
Category
Finance
Compatibility

Requires iOS 9.0 or later. Compatible with iPhone, iPad and iPod touch.

Languages

English, Simplified Chinese

Age Rating
4+
Copyright
Price
Free

Supports

  • Family Sharing

    Up to six family members will be able to use this app with Family Sharing enabled.

You May Also Like