Art of Conquest 9+

Dark Horizon

Lilith Games

    • 4.0 • 3.7K Ratings
    • Free
    • Offers In-App Purchases

Description

The greatest commanders of our age have set sail for a new land. Who will conquer the ancient continent of Drake?

• EXPLORE the fallen continent of Drake
• JOURNEY between realms for new challenges
• RAID dragon lairs to collect eggs and train your own dragon
• SUMMON dozens of mythical heroes with powerful abilities
• CHOOSE from five mighty races to raise your army
• CONTROL hundreds of warriors on a breathtaking field of battle
• CHALLENGE your friends to thrilling real-time duels
• BUILD your stronghold and besiege the enemy
• DISCOVER a beautiful, hand-crafted continent
• DEFEAT evil bosses and loot unfathomable rewards
• CONQUER the six kingdoms and become Emperor of Nore


Automatic Subscription Renewal in Art of Conquest
• Subscription content: When you purchase an in-game subscription, you will gain access to the following subscription rewards:
1. Building Queue Limit +2
2. Upgrade Queue Limit +2
3. Free Rush +10 minutes
4. Shield Time +2 hours
• Subscription period: 1 month (monthly subscription)
• Subscription price: $1.99/month
• Payment: Payment will be charged to iTunes Account at confirmation of purchase.
• Cancellation: To cancel a subscription, on your device please go to Settings - iTunes & App Stores - Apple ID - View Apple ID - Subscriptions and turn off automatic renewal at least 24 hours prior to the end of the current subscription period.
• Renewal: Your iTunes account will be charged for renewal within 24 hours before the current period ends. Once the payment is processed, your in-game subscription will be extended for another month.
• Privacy Policy: http://www.lilithgames.com/privacy_lilith.html
• Automatic Subscription Renewal service agreement:
http://aoc.lilithgames.com/service.html

Facebook:https://www.facebook.com/artofconquest
Twitter:https://twitter.com/Art_of_conquest
Official Website:https://aoc.lilithgames.com/en

What’s New

Version 1.24.78

"Greetings, Commanders! This update introduces the new Glorious Duel feature and other fixes and improvements. Don’t forget to download the new update!
 
Main Updates:
1. New Event: Glorious Duel
2. New Power Prism Sets
3. Other improvements and bug fixes"

Ratings and Reviews

4.0 out of 5
3.7K Ratings

3.7K Ratings

Trevor 89 ,

Would like to see

I have enjoyed this game for about 1 and 1/2 years. The game provides many hours of enjoyment each day. I have met many new friends as well. I do not have many complaints about AoC. While I make the statements below, I have to say I will enjoy many more years of game play on AoC.
One thing that could improve is the battles against dragons, golems or other large creatures. When attacking them you have to reduce the amount of Hit Points (HP) they have. This is shown by how many bars they loose. However, if you attack and they do not loose an entire bar then it is like that damage never happened. So... I think that if you take out 5.5 of 8 bars of HP in one attack then when the next attack begins the creature should only have 2.5 bars of HP instead of 3 bars.
The only other thing that I would like to see, and I am sure many others that play daily would agree, is a way to even out the amount of money English speaking players spend for items versus the amount Chinese players spend. For instance if a Chinese player spends the equivalent of $10 for items, an English speaking player has to spend $100 to get the same amount of items. This discrepancy really alienated many English speaking players because of the difficulty when they try to compete to win battles/events.

Gobbler87 ,

Biggest Pay 2 Win Game Ever!

While every game has its way of making money, this game has seriously pushed the boundaries to a point where it’s not even fun or fair to play. I started back in 2017 when the game was new and the realms were full of players and the castles had 10-30 people each. However I just started again and you can see how the numbers have dramatically decreased. You would be lucky to find more than a few people to join your house that actively play. The reason for this has been stated by many people over and over through the years but the developers don’t care so they have done nothing to fix it. What’s the reason you ask? Instead of just selling their monthly subscription with minor perks or cool effects like heroes and skins for heroes, they sell over powered heroes that you have to pay $100 each for, which could change the entire outcome of the game. They also push every day new bundles to boost and speed up your growth so the only way to actually keep up with the pay to win players is to spend hundreds and thousands of dollars. Due to this the majority of their customer base have become frustrated and quit the game. let’s be honest it’s not fun when you’re stuck unable do much in the game because the moment you try the pay to win players destroy you instantly. Very disappointed to come back and see how this greedy setup has destroyed the games popularity. It’s a lot quieter now that very few people play.

DragonflyMoon ,

Trouble navigating some, but GREAT GAME.

So I had a lot of trouble at first trying to figure out how to switch realms. I even got a little snippy with the game creators towards the end in all of the frustration, but I figured out that I was misunderstanding what was meant by a notification if a realm was full. Totally user error. So far this game is fantastic. It is a bit too heavy on the pay to play aspect, which isn’t necessary. People are going to spend money on building up their characters. The money grab really isn’t necessary. Ever study how Walmart got so big going after many who spend only a dollar? You make more money keeping it low and being a hit with the masses (hint: the masses are the poor), then you do coating big bucks and only targeting the upper class. Just putting that out there. At any rate, I do love most things about the game so far. So far I really enjoy the artwork and the game play. I always appreciate an open world and the pvp is a lot of fun. There’s your four stars. After three months, I will give a better updated review and change star ratings as needed.

Developer Response ,

could you please provide us some more information? So we can help to fix this problem. Please contact us via in-game support,our Email (service@lilithgames.com) or our Facebook message (https://www.facebook.com/artofconquest/). It will be very appreciated.

Subscriptions

Monthly Subscription
Rewards include 20% faster training
$1.99

App Privacy

The developer, Lilith Games, indicated that the app’s privacy practices may include handling of data as described below. For more information, see the developer’s privacy policy.

Data Used to Track You

The following data may be used to track you across apps and websites owned by other companies:

  • User Content
  • Identifiers
  • Usage Data

Data Linked to You

The following data may be collected and linked to your identity:

  • User Content
  • Identifiers
  • Usage Data
  • Diagnostics

Privacy practices may vary, for example, based on the features you use or your age. Learn More

Supports

  • Game Center

    Challenge friends and check leaderboards and achievements.

More By This Developer

Games
Games
Games
Games
Games
Games

You Might Also Like

Games
Games
Games
Games
Games
Games