Screenshots

Description

Here at Total Wireless, we have something new!

Introducing the new Total Wireless My Account App! Now, you can manage your Total Wireless Account anywhere, at any time.
Features:
Activate your Devices.
Purchase Service Plans
Add a Service Plan with a PIN Card
View Service End Date
Manage Reserve
Manage Group
Notification Inbox
Enroll in Auto-Refill
Customer Support Chat
Account Creation and Login.
View Transaction History
Manage Credit Cards
Retailer Locator
Edit Profile
And More!

Not a Total Wireless customer? Switch now! visit http://www.totalwireless.com/

What’s New

Version 8.7

Updates to Notifications and Stability.

Ratings and Reviews

4.8 out of 5
19.4K Ratings

19.4K Ratings

blblglf ,

Great service

The service is great, i never had any problem, and the best thing about it is having the signal where ever i go, not like other carries i did try before they asked me to have boosters all over the house and loosing signal in some areas of the city.
Beside one more important thing i pay the same amount every month not like other companies i did deal with before were every once a while i used to see $200 or more on my bill coming from no where.
Since i did start dealing with Total Wireless i am very comfortable with the service and the reasonable charges.

Developer Response ,

Hi blblglf. Thank you so much for your positive feedback and rating towards our App. We truly appreciate it. Have a great day. ^Ramel

kurt.iss ,

Why isn’t my data add on not being applied?

I noticed my internet speed was horrible so I checked my account balance. It shows a red bar, indicating I used all of the 1gb of data. Which is accurate. However, I looked below that and I have a data balance over 13GB. Why? Why wasn’t my add-on applied when I purchased it BEFORE my LAST end-dates?

I spoke to support and they said they manually applied it. I checked the app again and nothing changed. So I then turned off my phone and back on, waiting a few minutes to check once more. Nothing changed. I hard reset my device, wait a few minutes, and checked again. Nothing changed. I then made sure to check that everything is up-to-date. Everything was up-to-date. So I deleted the app and reinstalled it. Nothing changed. I logged out, deleted the app and all related data from my device storage, and reset my phone. I then downloaded the app once more, signed in, and nothing changed.

I’ve tried on a different device, reading FAQ’s, plan details, etc. and still no way to get what I paid for. It’s happened before so now him thinking it’s intentional to make people accidentally buy more data, just for it to not be applied.. it already is dumb that I can’t get a refund for an add-on, so when this is going on I feel like I should just dispute it and part ways at this point. Especially after finding out GoogleFi is literally the same, except the prices make sense and GIVE more—in addition to 24/7 customer support.

ms101010 ,

Terrible customer service

I have been on a 2-line plan for over a year. I purchased a new phone whose IMEI showed as compatible according to the total wireless site, activated the phone and changed to a 3-line plan. Then the service dropped and after hours on the phone with customer service they determined the device was not in fact compatible due to something with megahertz - this information is not revealed on their site nor a common feature you’d look for when buying a phone.
I reverted the plan to a 2-line plan immediately and got an email confirming this. I also returned the phone, paying the $35 restocking fee. I couldn’t return the SIM - out another $8.
I was charged $88 for the new 3-line plan and have yet to see this charge reversed or my plan to reflect the change back to 2-line. I have called (can’t actually get someone - they’re busy), tried chats multiple times (again, too busy to respond), submitted feedback via their survey and asked to be contacted (twice) and wrote a letter - you know, with handwriting and postage.
Terrible customer service. I will continue to request my money back. If 30 days pass with no response, I will be reporting this to the better business bureau.
And the app is beyond glitchy.

Developer Response ,

Hi ms101010. We're sorry for the trouble you've experienced with our service. We never want this to happen. Please be advised that refund may take up to thirty (30) business days and it will automatically be processed in one to two billing cycle depending on your bank. Allow us to review your account and further investigate what happened. Please chat with us using this link http://bit.ly/2lFFpmo. For your convenience, our representatives are available Monday-Sunday from 8:00 AM to 11:45 PM EST. You may also text the key word HELP to 611611 to view our self-service menu with a list of help key words with valuable information.
Thank you! ^Katrina

App Privacy

The developer, TracFone Wireless, Inc., indicated that the app’s privacy practices may include handling of data as described below. For more information, see the developer’s privacy policy.

Data Not Linked to You

The following data may be collected but it is not linked to your identity:

  • Diagnostics

Privacy practices may vary, for example, based on the features you use or your age. Learn More

Supports

  • Family Sharing

    With Family Sharing set up, up to six family members can use this app.

More By This Developer

You Might Also Like