Screenshots

Description

Here at Total Wireless, we have something new!

Introducing the new Total Wireless My Account App! Now, you can manage your Total Wireless Account anywhere, at any time.
Features:
Activate your Devices.
Purchase Service Plans
Add a Service Plan with a PIN Card
View Service End Date
Manage Reserve
Manage Group
Notification Inbox
Enroll in Auto-Refill
Customer Support Chat
Account Creation and Login.
View Transaction History
Manage Credit Cards
Retailer Locator
Edit Profile
And More!

Not a Total Wireless customer? Switch now! visit http://www.totalwireless.com/

What’s New

Version 6.2

Stability Improvements for iOS 13+

Ratings and Reviews

4.8 out of 5
11.6K Ratings

11.6K Ratings

blblglf ,

Great service

The service is great, i never had any problem, and the best thing about it is having the signal where ever i go, not like other carries i did try before they asked me to have boosters all over the house and loosing signal in some areas of the city.
Beside one more important thing i pay the same amount every month not like other companies i did deal with before were every once a while i used to see $200 or more on my bill coming from no where.
Since i did start dealing with Total Wireless i am very comfortable with the service and the reasonable charges.

Developer Response ,

Hi blblglf. Thank you so much for your positive feedback and rating towards our App. We truly appreciate it. Have a great day. ^Ramel

ms101010 ,

Terrible customer service

I have been on a 2-line plan for over a year. I purchased a new phone whose IMEI showed as compatible according to the total wireless site, activated the phone and changed to a 3-line plan. Then the service dropped and after hours on the phone with customer service they determined the device was not in fact compatible due to something with megahertz - this information is not revealed on their site nor a common feature you’d look for when buying a phone.
I reverted the plan to a 2-line plan immediately and got an email confirming this. I also returned the phone, paying the $35 restocking fee. I couldn’t return the SIM - out another $8.
I was charged $88 for the new 3-line plan and have yet to see this charge reversed or my plan to reflect the change back to 2-line. I have called (can’t actually get someone - they’re busy), tried chats multiple times (again, too busy to respond), submitted feedback via their survey and asked to be contacted (twice) and wrote a letter - you know, with handwriting and postage.
Terrible customer service. I will continue to request my money back. If 30 days pass with no response, I will be reporting this to the better business bureau.
And the app is beyond glitchy.

Developer Response ,

Hi ms101010. We're sorry for the trouble you've experienced with our service. We never want this to happen. Please be advised that refund may take up to thirty (30) business days and it will automatically be processed in one to two billing cycle depending on your bank. Allow us to review your account and further investigate what happened. Please chat with us using this link http://bit.ly/2lFFpmo. For your convenience, our representatives are available Monday-Sunday from 8:00 AM to 11:45 PM EST. You may also text the key word HELP to 611611 to view our self-service menu with a list of help key words with valuable information.
Thank you! ^Katrina

AngRose30 ,

Way better than a lot of prepaid services but still lots of bugs

Every month I seem to have to uninstall the total witless app so my new minutes, data will load. I have to keep adding my daughters phone. So a lot of data being eaten up right there
They do not support hot spot
They told me after I spent a lot of money on a iPhone through them so I could do hot spot when needed, welp I guess we aren’t allowed to have that feature even though their website says they do
I’m a lot happier with this company than trackfone, if you want a headache on a weekly basis switch to trackfone. I’ve done prepaid through a lot of services and cell phone companies. This is the best by far, I get Verizon service for a fraction of the price unlimited talk text 15 gigs of data 2 phones $64 a month. Before I was paying that plus more for extra data, one line.

Developer Response ,

Hi AngRose30. We are glad to know that you are satisfied with our service. Please know that we appreciate doing business with you. Be assured that we are doing our best to provide you the best service possible and we are continually working on improving and expanding our products and services. ^Frank

Information

Seller
Tracfone Wireless Inc.
Size
106.9 MB
Category
Utilities
Compatibility

Requires iOS 11.0 or later. Compatible with iPhone, iPad, and iPod touch.

Languages

English

Age Rating
4+
Copyright
Price
Free

Supports

  • Family Sharing

    With Family Sharing set up, up to six family members can use this app.

More By This Developer

You May Also Like