UKG Pro Classic 4+

Kronos Incorporated

Designed for iPad

    • Free

Screenshots

Description

Ultimate Kronos Group's UKG Pro Classic mobile app delivers instant and secure access to relevant employee information and tools. Managers can make informed decisions and take immediate action with real-time data synchronization.

Employees can quickly access their personal HR and pay information, communicate with coworkers, request time off, and more. The UKG Pro Classic mobile app makes it easy for managers to respond to employee requests with the ability to receive push notifications.

Download the app now and stay connected at work, in the field, and on the go.

Please note, the UKG Pro Classic mobile app is only available to authorized customers of UKG Pro.

What’s New

Version 2.52.2

This release contains; bug fix.

Contact your HR department for login instructions and a list of enabled features prior to downloading. Please note that access to UKG Pro's mobile app and features within are only available to UKG Pro customers. We regularly update our app to bring you app improvements and new features.

Ratings and Reviews

4.0 out of 5
8.7K Ratings

8.7K Ratings

ChicagoLars ,

So so

I love the integration with payroll, benefits, company info all in one app. The scheduling portion is light compared to HotSchedules. The most disappointing aspect is that notifications don’t seem to work. Email and phone are correct in profile, but I get neither email nor phone notifications about schedule updates. And although I have notifications turned on in the app and enabled in my phone’s settings, I don’t receive push notifications. Also, doesn’t seem to integrate with Google or iPhone calendar. These all are pretty standard features of every other scheduling app I’ve used. Update: Another feature lacking is the ability to offer a shift to a particular individual (available in HotSchedules and Harri). Also, an internal messaging feature would be nice, to connect with managers and coworkers about shift offers, questions, etc. (Available in SlingShifts and Harri). Finally, another feature standard in other scheduling apps, and which would be helpful, is the ability to see pending pickup/swap requests and also have the ability to cancel pending requests.

Developer Response ,

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. We’re always looking for ways to improve our app. If you’d like to connect with us, contact us at feedback@ukg.com.

Marcovey J ,

Kinda Sorta works…

Honestly this app location is pretty decent. I don’t have a ton of bad things to even say. However! There are two burning red hot issues! The main components that make up the application, the literal bones either unresponsive or simply too slow to be beneficial. Firstly on initial loading of the app, it scans your biometrics, which works flawlessly. However the very next step where the page loads is problem! Because it doesn’t. You may have to close and open the app at minimum twice to get that initial page to load properly. And this is over the network or wifi. And across multiple networks and cellular device types. Me and my coworkers are barely able to log in and out as this is how we clock in and out for work. The second issue is quite similar. Once in the application loading your calendar can be a real pain. The delay between loading the calendar and the the load time after the entire calendar view and a specific day is almost unreal. In some and or most instances you’re never sure if the app has frozen or it’s just taking it’s good ole time loading. Other than these two issues this app has everything! Very fluid, you can find almost any and everything you should need to be and stay productive. If these two main issues would be addressed, I could see no reason this application wouldn’t be a 4.0 or better.

Developer Response ,

Thank you so much for the detailed feedback! It truly helps us to keep improving. If you have any additional thoughts, please reach out to us at feedback@ukg.com.

Telavyn ,

Does Not Work

I am basically a one-person HR department for a company that uses this app so staff members have access to their own information (payroll, time clock, pto/sick requests, etc). The frequency in which staff members come to see me because their app just DOES NOT WORK is astounding and the fact that the error message will tell them to see their HR department for help is just comical because I simply do not have access to their information!! They will put in their EEID & password and the app will say it’s incorrect when it IS correct. Staff members are consistently having to continue attempting to sign in until they’re locked out & have to reset their password the next day. It is ridiculous that they are hardly ever able to access their information when that is the whole point of them having the app. With the way the system is set up, I do not have access to their payroll information which is what they need a lot of the time so I end up having to just turn them away because there is nothing I can do for them. Everyone in management I work with (and across the company) also hate this app for the same reasons. I try my best to do what I can for my staff but this app makes it impossible.

Developer Response ,

We’re so sorry that your experience did not match your expectations. Please help us to improve by providing more information on your experience. Please contact us at feedback@ukg.com.

App Privacy

The developer, Kronos Incorporated, indicated that the app’s privacy practices may include handling of data as described below. For more information, see the developer’s privacy policy.

Data Linked to You

The following data may be collected and linked to your identity:

  • Financial Info
  • Location
  • Contact Info
  • User Content
  • Identifiers

Data Not Linked to You

The following data may be collected but it is not linked to your identity:

  • Diagnostics

Privacy practices may vary, for example, based on the features you use or your age. Learn More

More By This Developer

UKG Workforce Central
Business
UKG Dimensions
Business
UKG Ready
Business
UKG Pro
Business
UKG iSeries
Business
UKG Pro Learning
Education

You Might Also Like

OnShift Mobile
Business
Inside Tesla
Business
Beekeeper - Digital Workplace
Business
Schoox
Business
Inovalon WFM
Business
Crunchtime Teamworx
Business